March 28, 2024, 04:38:41 AM

Author Topic: Well if Ato didn't !!...I did !!!!  (Read 3064 times)

Well if Ato didn't !!...I did !!!!
« on: July 12, 2006, 10:25:14 PM »
had to be removed
« Last Edit: July 13, 2006, 05:22:05 PM by trinbago »

Offline Strip

Re: Well if Ato didn't !!...I did !!!!
« Reply #1 on: July 12, 2006, 10:43:41 PM »
Very nice hoss BIG UP!

Offline skatetackle

« Reply #2 on: July 12, 2006, 10:48:07 PM »
Who is the Naps dude on the left?

« Reply #3 on: July 12, 2006, 11:59:31 PM »
Glad someone did, cuz I really want to see one.

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2006, 04:33:27 AM »
Who is the Naps dude on the left?

is me!!
who be you/??/
*lol*
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #5 on: July 13, 2006, 06:30:41 AM »
ftp://gdc:douen@ftp.thewarriornation.com/photos/WarriorNation%20pics%20by%20Trinbago/Warrior%20Nation.wmv

Give it a couple seconds to buffer!

Nice meh boy, dat went down real good, jus like dem doubles w/plenty peppa  ;D

« Reply #6 on: July 13, 2006, 07:05:47 AM »
nice work man  :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: July 13, 2006, 09:34:43 AM »
i not seeing it.  it always saying cannot find server.

« Reply #8 on: July 13, 2006, 09:49:32 AM »
it not wukkin again boss man
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline jaws

• DC/MD Warrior
  • Arima massive!!
« Reply #9 on: July 13, 2006, 10:16:03 AM »
that link down or what? i eh seeing noting....... cannot find page/sever
"Greatness is not one big thing being done: it's all the small things being done well"