April 27, 2024, 08:11:15 AM

Author Topic: Any word on ato's new dvd yet ?  (Read 3392 times)

Offline trinikid

Any word on ato's new dvd yet ?
« on: July 11, 2006, 10:39:16 AM »
i remember hee said he would be taping another for warrioirs in germany any word yet ? bless

Offline GyurlTrini

• My Myspace Profile
Re: Any word on ato's new dvd yet ?
« Reply #1 on: July 11, 2006, 04:45:10 PM »
umm, u could ask him ... he is a member of this forum.

He's the best person to ask about it.
Luv Kat

« Reply #2 on: July 12, 2006, 09:30:44 AM »
umm, u could ask him ... he is a member of this forum.

He's the best person to ask about it.

I think ato was in Germany purely as a spectator this time. Remember he wasn't there for the entire time either as he had broadcaster committments with CBS for the NCAAs.

« Reply #3 on: July 12, 2006, 11:07:09 AM »
From what I read in the sunday punch

Berris was directing it orginally,,,but apparently there were some problems...........

« Reply #4 on: July 12, 2006, 06:06:15 PM »
Ato, where yuh?  Say something nah!

« Reply #5 on: July 12, 2006, 06:10:02 PM »
From what I read in the sunday punch

Berris was directing it orginally,,,but apparently there were some problems...........

:rotfl:   Dutty all yuh rell good boy !!!

ah had 2 fire de wuk, de man eh really know bout football, it wasn't making sense !!!

« Reply #6 on: July 12, 2006, 07:29:39 PM »
That is ok, I know sentence is spelled without an "a" though.....anyhow....

Nah I didn't do it cuz I would have had to go early and CBS precluded that.

Offline skatetackle

« Reply #7 on: July 12, 2006, 10:16:03 PM »
Ato, were counting on you boy, now we have to look at crappy camera phone footage from ppl.

« Reply #8 on: July 12, 2006, 10:23:14 PM »
ftp://gdc:douen@ftp.thewarriornation.com/photos/WarriorNation%20pics%20by%20Trinbago/Warrior%20Nation.wmv

Here you go......Once you click on the link...give it a couple seconds and it will play