April 25, 2024, 09:46:56 AM

Author Topic: The World Tour Soccer( Sam this game has T&T)  (Read 3532 times)

The World Tour Soccer( Sam this game has T&T)
« on: March 17, 2005, 03:21:57 PM »
The World Tour Soccer franchise returns for another go-around on the PlayStation 2, offering more features, players, teams, and stadiums. In World Tour Soccer 2006, you can guide one of 935 international and club teams from around the globe through eight international tournaments. This time, you can put your own face in the game via the new EyeToy functionality. See how well you can perform in various gameplay modes, including exhibition match, season, career, league, and challenge.

man get real
« Reply #1 on: March 17, 2005, 03:26:18 PM »
boy we talking REAL soccer here you ccome  up with games. Man lets get real. This year is fuh real not this virtula palystation game.

Re: The World Tour Soccer( Sam this game has T&T)
« Reply #2 on: March 17, 2005, 03:27:44 PM »
That sounding good...

Yuh sure it have T&T national team in that game.. ???

« Reply #3 on: March 17, 2005, 04:17:52 PM »
ah hear world tour soccer gameplay is real crap though...

Winning Eleven/Pro Evo all de way

« Reply #4 on: March 17, 2005, 04:20:15 PM »
Winning Eleven is the boss in truth.  Simply the best

« Reply #5 on: March 17, 2005, 06:49:08 PM »
Boy i say Sam why yah open yah trap

Offline noname

« Reply #6 on: March 18, 2005, 11:38:13 AM »
which national team they have in the game? i think someone better get the technical staff to call the manufacturers...that way we could settle on a 22.

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #7 on: March 18, 2005, 09:26:57 PM »

Is it really true that T&T is included in World Tour Soccer?
Any other PS2 game with the T&T side?

AlbertaTrin wrote:
boy we talking REAL soccer here you ccome  up with games. Man lets get real. This year is fuh real not this virtula palystation game.

AlbertaTrini, I find your posts are usually very informative but this time you are slightly off the mark. Many youths play those PS2 games and I have held off purchasing a football game (for someone who has been asking) partly because the games do not include the T&T team.

« Reply #8 on: March 18, 2005, 11:27:26 PM »
Dem does make we team weak no arse doh, like de real damn team in trute.  Steups.

« Reply #9 on: March 20, 2005, 10:19:21 AM »
In hindsight, I am pleased to see the recognition given by manufactures to parlay our team, nation and players on theis medium.

Offline mcaw

« Reply #10 on: March 20, 2005, 07:34:42 PM »
I doh think this forum is for dis .but the best foot ball game by far is winning eleven