April 27, 2024, 10:35:44 PM

Author Topic: How do you guys think this team will do in the EPL ?  (Read 7667 times)

Re: How do you guys think this team will do in the EPL ?
« Reply #30 on: July 14, 2006, 08:08:48 AM »
Fred Braithwaite --- nah I doh rate him at all

« Reply #31 on: July 14, 2006, 08:10:43 AM »
dutty,

what about yao ming then?

i trading:

battier for nick kamen + cash.

tony parker for mike miller + a 1st round pick.

tim duncan for pau gasol + 1st rd draft picks in 2007 and 2008 + cash.

how ya white me now?

the we're "all white now" team (current NBA players)

C - nick kamen
SF - pau gasol
PF - dirk nowitzski
SG - manu ginobli
PG - stevie nash

bench
van horn
mike miller
jason williams
andrew bogut
stojakovic
troy murphy
darko milicic (for potential)

+ all the barry boys
« Last Edit: July 14, 2006, 08:12:32 AM by Andre »

« Reply #32 on: July 14, 2006, 08:14:53 AM »
Fred Braithwaite --- nah I doh rate him at all
dais because you is ah damn racist

oh alright  ;D I agree wit yuh, braithwaite is kind of ah shitsnake......but he eh worse dat dat ottawa sens keeper ray emery dat boy have holes in he gloves

black or not...he eh makin my star squad

oh wait..dis is ah football thread

anybody could come up with an all filipino chess squad

« Reply #33 on: July 14, 2006, 08:17:32 AM »
dutty,

what about yao ming then?

i trading:

battier for nick kamen + cash.

tony parker for mike miller + a 1st round pick.

tim duncan for pau gasol + 1st rd draft picks in 2007 and 2008 + cash.

how ya white me now?

the we're "all white now" team (current NBA players)

C - nick kamen
SF - pau gasol
PF - dirk nowitzski
SG - manu ginobli
PG - stevie nash

bench
van horn
mike miller
jason williams
andrew bogut
stojakovic
troy murphy
darko milicic (for potential)

+ all the barry boys
If yao ming blonde he hair...he might get ah run

my squad will eat dem learners you pick dey with the exception of ginobili

nowitzki goatee go end up in hell...he eh runnin

« Reply #34 on: July 14, 2006, 08:21:54 AM »
dutty,

that team yuh pick laden with has been's and never was'.

bird & mchale would get mash up in the modern NBA.

« Reply #35 on: July 14, 2006, 08:45:15 AM »
The only black man to mange in the EPL was Tigana. Viv Anderson was an assistant.

based on the players selected that squad is as good as any other in the prem and it still have men yuh could add.

Ruud Gullit managed in the EPL

« Reply #36 on: July 14, 2006, 08:56:46 AM »
That midfield not creative enough man...and calamity James in goal, lord, plus !! But of course, it all comes down to the manager in the end cause we have seen nuff teams that good on paper not do good in reality.

Latas will be the first successful black coach in the UK !!

« Reply #37 on: July 14, 2006, 09:07:00 AM »
As for you Midknight, they may not have an all Indian team, because they might be good in other things, so whats your dam point ? a African team never win de world cup right ? but does that mean they no good... what de foock yuh getting at...

Mih point have nothing to do with whether ah all indian team could win anything or not. I dont know how you manage to twist my words so badly... People does hear what they want to hear. I don't even know how you went from a all black epl team to talking about african teams never winning the world cup... That quantum leap is way out of my league

Since you didn't seem to ketch it, mih point was: i want to see someone propose something like that just to see how long it will take for men to start pounding him for being racist (racial?), narrow minded, rabble rousing, Sat horn chile etc etc when to be quite honest, Flex's hypothetical 'out of curiosity team' boils down to the same basic principle...

But then again I forget...no room for segregation  ::)

Well said Midknight!!  Some ah de same ppl talk bout Sat and how he ignorant and is ah racist(WHICH IS DEFINATELY IS) for wanting to  bring an Indian player to inspire more Indians to play football but here we have a topic just for an 'all black team' in de EPL .Wuz de difference in Sat thinking and this post ? .....oh shit ah forget ...'no room for segreation'...all yuh good yes!!!

Offline Slade

« Reply #38 on: July 14, 2006, 09:15:16 AM »
You are dreaming, they would not let that happen.... good idea though...

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #39 on: July 14, 2006, 10:20:18 AM »
could you tell me what qualifies as black ?
since you picking men like Ashley ole whose mum is white as and his dad is mixed
or maybe we should have  red team as well ?

isn't it anyone who listens to Radio 1 Xtra? It used to be Kiss FM, but that has become a bit multicultural these days ::) ;D

my friends listen 2 1xtra and some of dem is white..what does it matter

« Reply #40 on: July 14, 2006, 10:27:42 AM »
Flexo, we can't get 1 or 2 mamoo on the squad  ;D  :P  ;)

« Reply #41 on: July 14, 2006, 10:41:35 AM »
wha is a mamoo?

« Reply #42 on: July 14, 2006, 10:53:59 AM »
I will let someone else answer that............

« Reply #43 on: July 14, 2006, 11:08:00 AM »
I will let someone else answer that............

i get this from urbandictionary.com

mamoo is a nickname for your favorite pet. Its slag for "my moo", not that a cow is the pet in question, but slang nonetheless. It can also be baby talk.

« Reply #44 on: July 14, 2006, 11:17:28 AM »
Fellas, let us don't get off topic. I know I started it, but that is a inside joke.  :beermug:

Offline sprog

« Reply #45 on: July 14, 2006, 01:51:53 PM »
Horse you would have been looking at the new epl champs right there thats an all star team. I dont agree with the starting line up much but, that team best.

« Reply #46 on: July 14, 2006, 03:03:52 PM »
what is the name of this team?

« Reply #47 on: July 14, 2006, 03:58:00 PM »
Hard luck dey Flex, but I hadda come dong on this thread.

Based on past behavior on this site, how the hell is this thread is 2 pages long? And men calling it a good thread? ha Lord. I now see man does cry race only when it suit them. This forum does fight down anybody who bring up skin color, talking one setta shit about how Trinis doh see race. Men get ben' up when Birchall get too much attention...cuss out a poor Yankee fella for about 3 pages straight cuz he say he was proud of a team with so many 'brothers' and wanted to wish us luck at the WC...de youth get run...and now I reading this.

I would hate to see the reaction if a man had come and say he wonder how an all Indian team from the West Indies would do in cricket. Or if on big soccer, a man wanted to see what poeple thought about an all white US team. You woulda hear de bacchanal. Dey woulda hold so much cuss on this site...steups....

« Reply #48 on: July 14, 2006, 05:49:53 PM »
could you tell me what qualifies as black ?
since you picking men like Ashley ole whose mum is white as and his dad is mixed
or maybe we should have  red team as well ?

isn't it anyone who listens to Radio 1 Xtra? It used to be Kiss FM, but that has become a bit multicultural these days ::) ;D

my friends listen 2 1xtra and some of dem is white..what does it matter
I doubt hes being serious ::) All colours and creeds listen to 1xtra.

« Reply #49 on: July 14, 2006, 06:54:55 PM »
Good topic, is just men making this blow out a bit, real ass hole on this forum now. superoli is just a ole talk post, dont take it personal.

« Reply #50 on: July 14, 2006, 07:42:47 PM »
Good topic, is just men making this blow out a bit, real ass hole on this forum now. superoli is just a ole talk post, dont take it personal.

alright boss...you eh really hadda go dere.

I just making an observation. I see men get a cyber-busshead for less, so I just asking why the inconsistency

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #51 on: July 14, 2006, 08:20:22 PM »
Wonderful now lets pick an all white NBA team and a team of aborigines for the Aussie rules football league.

Yeah...that would be great.

yea dat might be great but fuh de time bein we dealin wid football on ah football site  ;D
all dat is necessary is necessary

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #52 on: July 14, 2006, 08:26:54 PM »
I agree this is one shit topic

so leh me hear your suggestions for an all black Ice hockey team

am...we not doin hockey now (football)  :devil:
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #53 on: July 15, 2006, 12:05:55 AM »
I now see man does cry race only when it suit them. This forum does fight down anybody who bring up skin color, talking one setta shit about how Trinis doh see race.
this is what ah saying all along and ah get branded ah racist fuh saying so yes lol
and now it have man calling the token Indian mammoo in broad daylight
what woulda happen if somebody had named an all white EPL team and then somebody say we should add a few token 'N' people to make them happy?..ah sure the first man to open up he mouth woulda be Berris based on past expereinces.
is only cause is Flex who start the thread everybody being nicey nice bout it.

« Reply #54 on: July 15, 2006, 12:19:15 AM »
I now see man does cry race only when it suit them. This forum does fight down anybody who bring up skin color, talking one setta shit about how Trinis doh see race.
this is what ah saying all along and ah get branded ah racist fuh saying so yes lol
and now it have man calling the token Indian mammoo in broad daylight
what woulda happen if somebody had named an all white EPL team and then somebody say we should add a few token 'N' people to make them happy?..ah sure the first man to open up he mouth woulda be Berris based on past expereinces.
is only cause is Flex who start the thread everybody being nicey nice bout it.

Yuh eh see is talk yuh like,I know as soon as you read this post yuh coming out swinging,yuh cuddn't wait and yuh ready to label me, yuh eh even take de time to read my response on de topic buh yuh come out BLAH BLAH BLAHING like yuh is some victim and want man feel sorry for yuh ...next time read fust before yuh bum up yuh gum !!!! you only looking for talk !!!
« Last Edit: July 15, 2006, 12:29:11 AM by berris »

« Reply #55 on: July 15, 2006, 04:03:39 AM »

Pan-Africa FC  ;D Just Kidding

« Reply #56 on: July 15, 2006, 05:05:59 AM »

Pan-Africa FC  ;D Just Kidding
LOL...... Sure just fan the flames.