April 19, 2024, 10:52:05 PM

Author Topic: $100 dollar Tattoo  (Read 1454 times)

$100 dollar Tattoo
« on: July 14, 2006, 12:25:58 AM »
Fred gets home late one night and his wife, Linda, says, "Where in the hell have you been "

"I was out getting a tattoo," Fred replied.

"A tattoo " she frowned. "What kind of tattoo did you get "

"I got a hundred dollar bill tattooed on my privates," he said proudly.

"What the hell were you thinking " she said, shaking her head in disdain. "Why on earth would an accountant get a hundred dollar bill tattooed on his privates "

"Well, for one, I like to watch my money grow," said Fred.

"Two, once in a while I like to play with my money.

"Three, I like how money feels in my hand.

"And, lastly, instead of you going out shopping, you can stay right here at home and blow a hundred bucks anytime you want."

Re: $100 dollar Tattoo
« Reply #1 on: July 14, 2006, 07:25:33 AM »
steups...like yuh eh see all dem jokes yuh jes post...were already posted?

« Reply #2 on: July 14, 2006, 08:56:27 AM »
nah i didnt see dem, show me dem and ill erase my posts :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: July 14, 2006, 08:59:07 AM »
jes look at de list..yuh go see dem.

Offline sprog