March 28, 2024, 08:26:01 AM

Author Topic: TriniJungleJuice pics of Sweden and England games  (Read 7618 times)

Re: TriniJungleJuice pics of Sweden and England games
« Reply #1 on: June 25, 2006, 04:09:35 PM »
Eh Friday ah see de Tini Assistant coach appearing in a lot ah dem pictures  :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: June 26, 2006, 04:04:32 AM »
Assistant??? boy ah tought he was going to take Beenie job from him right there in de stadium :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Slade

« Reply #3 on: June 26, 2006, 09:59:28 AM »
Nice women...

« Reply #4 on: June 28, 2006, 05:28:01 AM »
Slade I knew you wudda say something like that..

Boy ah find something nice here. 99Euros all you can eat, all you can drink and all you can fuuk 15women per man. Boy come back here!!!!!!!!!!!!

See ah still looking out fuh yuh ;D ;D ;D
Football eh better dan dat ;D

Full World Cup Coverage - Trini Jungle Juice nuff pics
« Reply #5 on: June 29, 2006, 01:58:22 PM »
http://www.trinijunglejuice.com/worldcup2006.html

you bound to see somebody you know,not enough pics of me though.  ;D

Re: Full World Cup Coverage - Trini Jungle Juice nuff pics
« Reply #6 on: June 29, 2006, 07:53:28 PM »

you bound to see somebody you know,

Especially if yuh wnet Saints, the WC was like a high school reunion.

Re: Full World Cup Coverage - Trini Jungle Juice nuff pics
« Reply #7 on: June 29, 2006, 09:25:13 PM »

you bound to see somebody you know,

Especially if yuh wnet Saints, the WC was like a high school reunion.

you called that right, my entire group was all Saints men, and they were everywhere in Germany, it was rough on this FATIMA man.

Re: Pics:- Angostura Rum Karneval - Trini Jungle Juice
« Reply #10 on: July 11, 2006, 08:13:48 PM »
this thread might offend some ppl..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #11 on: July 11, 2006, 08:22:55 PM »
wow nuff woman on these pics lawdo
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #12 on: July 11, 2006, 09:17:09 PM »
i went that... it was a decent lime

TJJ Pics: TriniTown Block Party 2
« Reply #13 on: July 13, 2006, 08:33:42 PM »
This was a wicked party after the England game.

http://www.trinijunglejuice.com/trinitown_blockparty2/

Re: TJJ Pics: TriniTown Block Party 2
« Reply #14 on: July 13, 2006, 11:31:39 PM »
ah fella ina yellow jersey look like robo ranx all kinda ting :rotfl: