March 29, 2024, 12:37:12 AM

Author Topic: Anyone ever heard of StoneWall FC  (Read 1818 times)

Offline trini supporter

Anyone ever heard of StoneWall FC
« on: July 14, 2006, 08:05:22 AM »
I saw this on a show called Fans united and all the members of this club are GAY . Did anyone know about this? We should warn our players if they get offers from this club :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
Re: Anyone ever heard of StoneWall FC
« Reply #1 on: July 14, 2006, 11:08:20 AM »
I saw this on a show called Fans united and all the members of this club are GAY . Did anyone know about this? We should warn our players if they get offers from this club :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Seriously dude...dat eh cool...doh geh kicks off d fellas sexuality like dat....I think yuh out of place on dat one..

Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #2 on: July 14, 2006, 11:25:54 AM »

Seriously dude...dat eh cool...doh geh kicks off d fellas sexuality like dat....I think yuh out of place on dat one..

wham yuh on de board of directors or wha.....ease up nah man.

Offline Padams

« Reply #3 on: July 14, 2006, 11:40:21 AM »

Watch meh it have all kinda people does come on this forum....alyuh mus jus be careful with alyuh comments especially those that cud come across as prejudice or racist.....We have to maintain a standard on these forums and shouldn't attack one race or group..even though we may jus be on kicks...

and no i eh on d board padna....  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline trini supporter

« Reply #4 on: July 14, 2006, 11:57:41 AM »
Oh good allyuh have to take everything serious so is just a little kicks

Offline sprog

« Reply #5 on: July 14, 2006, 01:46:37 PM »
I wonder how a man like stern will make out playing against this team, i know he aint gonna want he back to defenders and goal, no more posting up for him, he might become a very speedy striker. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Padams

« Reply #6 on: July 14, 2006, 02:14:06 PM »
I wonder how a man like stern will make out playing against this team, i know he aint gonna want he back to defenders and goal, no more posting up for him, he might become a very speedy striker. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Alyuh men is trouble we!  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: July 14, 2006, 04:48:26 PM »

Watch meh it have all kinda people does come on this forum....alyuh mus jus be careful with alyuh comments especially those that cud come across as prejudice or racist.....We have to maintain a standard on these forums and shouldn't attack one race or group..even though we may jus be on kicks...

and no i eh on d board padna....  :rotfl: :rotfl:

wait wait wait... wuh yuh so sensitive for eh. yuh ah bullahman awa!?

:rotfl: ease up nuh... its not problem... if you make such a scene of it... then it becomes a problem.

« Reply #8 on: July 14, 2006, 10:07:47 PM »

What out ah place? My youth, FIRE fuh all batty man. Yes, I say Supa say so.