Sounds like a player we could do with then ? we need these type of players on the team, if he cant score atleast he go create goals or dead ball situation, like Dwarika.
Glen, Jones, Glasgow and Scotland is NOT prolific goal scorers, they might be bigger and stronger, but they are not proven goal scorers for T&T.
I eh saying Noray is a must, because I hate to see small small man constantly getting kick off de ball, like Jemmott and Baptiste once. Every year Noray does good in the PFL, but you might be right, we dont need players who does run on they hand and hit toe-pee whole day. We lacking infront goal these days, if not Noray then who, Josh Johnson ? Leo went to that game for a reason, Josh just scored his 7th goal for the season and he plays or use to on the right wing, very interested....
We need a spark of de bench bad bad.
Saviola (Barcelona) is small too and real good... so sometimes small isn't bad once yuh heart big.

Argentina's striker Javier Saviola stretches during their training session in Troisdorf, June 14, 2005. Argentina will play the Confederations Cup in Germany from June 15 to 29. REUTERS/Marcos Brindicci. Barcelona's Saviola wanted by Atletico Madrid.