March 28, 2024, 04:09:44 PM

Author Topic: New Yorkers: FC Barcelona vs NY Red Bulls  (Read 4351 times)

New Yorkers: FC Barcelona vs NY Red Bulls
« on: July 14, 2006, 05:45:14 PM »
Warrior Nation Crew:

FC Barcelona vs NY Red Bulls on August 12th 2006 at Giants Stadium in East Rutherford N.J.

The crew looking to link up for the lime..

hopefully we can see Ronaldinho redeem himself from that TaTa he play in Germany...

All interested in going check out
http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/00003CC6E837B075?artistid=806601&majorcatid=10004&minorcatid=11

Re: New Yorkers: FC Barcelona vs NY Red Bulls
« Reply #1 on: July 14, 2006, 07:35:25 PM »
have fun     come on red bulls...   i went and saw man utd play ac milan there in 04'     great day  1-1  scholes 34'  sheva 90' lol 

« Reply #2 on: July 14, 2006, 07:36:49 PM »
i already get meh tickets. i going with some friends,  hope to see some of allyuh dey. allyuh wearing warrior nation jersey?

« Reply #3 on: July 14, 2006, 07:46:03 PM »
have fun come on red bulls... i went and saw man utd play ac milan there in 04' great day 1-1 scholes 34' sheva 90' lol

What small mag... yuh does real jump on plane dread...but that was a wicked game... the penalty was excitement till the end...

i already get meh tickets. i going with some friends,  hope to see some of allyuh dey. allyuh wearing warrior nation jersey?

yuh done know how the nation does go down

« Reply #4 on: July 14, 2006, 08:47:26 PM »
Aright....who else Ffrom the New York Warrior Nation comin through....lemme hear yuh

I done tell big dawg I dey

« Reply #5 on: July 14, 2006, 09:18:25 PM »
have fun come on red bulls... i went and saw man utd play ac milan there in 04' great day 1-1 scholes 34' sheva 90' lol

What small mag... yuh does real jump on plane dread...but that was a wicked game... the penalty was excitement till the end...

i already get meh tickets. i going with some friends,  hope to see some of allyuh dey. allyuh wearing warrior nation jersey?

yuh done know how the nation does go down

well then i rockin meh warrior nation jersey. i'll look for allyuh.

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #6 on: July 14, 2006, 09:51:43 PM »
i go be dey

Offline royalian

« Reply #7 on: July 15, 2006, 06:48:16 AM »
where allyuh sitting? I hope it aint in the nose bleed! Let me know!!

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #8 on: July 15, 2006, 06:56:47 AM »
I goin br in boot camp for a month. any games after the 26th Aug.
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #9 on: July 15, 2006, 01:10:34 PM »
Ohhh dis soundin good boy..a chance to see Barcelona play...feel a go have to make a trip to NJ to take in dis game we! Anyone have a roster of the players listed to play in dis game...Will Ronnie be there???
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #10 on: July 15, 2006, 02:36:25 PM »
Ohhh dis soundin good boy..a chance to see Barcelona play...feel a go have to make a trip to NJ to take in dis game we! Anyone have a roster of the players listed to play in dis game...Will Ronnie be there???

Warrior King.....big dawg put ah link at the top of the page.......check it out....Warrior Nation Crew going !!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #11 on: July 15, 2006, 07:04:33 PM »
where allyuh sitting? I hope it aint in the nose bleed! Let me know!!

nah man no nose bleed ting. de stadium could hold 80,000 so i guessing de lower level will be full up.

« Reply #12 on: July 18, 2006, 11:22:31 AM »
I woulda come, but I'm going to be out of town by then. This will be Arena's first game coaching the Bulls

« Reply #13 on: August 08, 2006, 07:29:29 PM »
i hope yuh get tickets arready. i hearing de whole lower level sold out. de game is this saturday.

« Reply #14 on: August 08, 2006, 09:29:23 PM »
red bulls' cutass book

« Reply #15 on: August 09, 2006, 06:55:13 AM »
red bulls' cutass book

After the MLS all stars put a cut arse on Chelsea... anything can happen. :beermug:

« Reply #16 on: August 09, 2006, 07:34:41 AM »
red bulls' cutass book

signed
sealed and will be delivered

« Reply #17 on: August 09, 2006, 07:46:19 AM »
red bulls' cutass book

After the MLS all stars put a cut arse on Chelsea... anything can happen. :beermug:
Daiz Chelsea not Barcelona.

« Reply #18 on: August 09, 2006, 10:59:27 AM »
red bulls' cutass book

which psrt ah of a side name Red Bulls could be Barca
steups