June 16, 2024, 04:00:00 AM

Author Topic: To all the Sizzla fans  (Read 2248 times)

To all the Sizzla fans
« on: July 15, 2006, 07:48:34 AM »
Click here

Re: To all the Sizzla fans
« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2006, 10:22:19 AM »
King man dont let TI see this post cause he will accuse you of being hooked  on jamaican CULTURE

« Reply #2 on: July 15, 2006, 10:30:36 AM »
King man dont let TI see this post cause he will accuse you of being hooked on jamaican CULTURE

kingman yuh disappoint meh wit dis post bredda ;D anyways small ting, ah think about 2- 3 years ago i help promote sizzla and was wit kalonji limin right thru when he was here, my boy runs de yard scene up here, so i not goin tuh blaze any fiah on dis post :devil:

« Reply #3 on: July 15, 2006, 11:10:57 AM »
King man dont let TI see this post cause he will accuse you of being hooked on jamaican CULTURE

kingman yuh disappoint meh wit dis post bredda ;D anyways small ting, ah think about 2- 3 years ago i help promote sizzla and was wit kalonji limin right thru when he was here, my boy runs de yard scene up here, so i not goin tuh blaze any fiah on dis post :devil:

yuh eva help promote a bunju show now ;D

« Reply #4 on: July 15, 2006, 10:49:58 PM »

TI, sorry   :D I is not even a fan of Sizzla. Just thought it was interesting that he brought out a website. You know what, I try looking for a soca artist with a website when I see your post to this thread and I could not find one. What you want me to do?  ;)

« Reply #5 on: July 18, 2006, 11:40:06 PM »

TI, sorry   :D I is not even a fan of Sizzla. Just thought it was interesting that he brought out a website. You know what, I try looking for a soca artist with a website when I see your post to this thread and I could not find one. What you want me to do?  ;)

bunji, machel and maximus all have thier own websites
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline ttgapers

• dun know
    • ttgapers.com - the latest from the caribbean
« Reply #6 on: August 01, 2006, 12:01:23 PM »
fyi...

I am not sure about that site...seems bogus. as far as i know this is the de facto Sizzla website...we get new releases from them weekly..

http://www.judgementyard.org/
ttgapers.com - the latest from the caribbean" style="border:0

« Reply #7 on: August 06, 2006, 04:53:18 AM »
wait wait wait i doh understand this... I thought Sizzla was all about "bunnin out batty bwoy" and now I hear he limin wit TI.

poser.

« Reply #8 on: August 06, 2006, 04:07:50 PM »
wait wait wait i doh understand this... I thought Sizzla was all about "bunnin out batty bwoy" and now I hear he limin wit TI.

poser.

Jefferz better watch yuh mouth or else TI go call ah shot on yuh with he pseudo-gangster pardners  ;D

« Reply #9 on: August 07, 2006, 01:37:47 PM »

poser.

Jefferz better watch yuh mouth or else TI go call ah shot on yuh with he pseudo-gangster pardners  ;D

TI is ah rel soffy he does only play he bad doh worry... for isntance sometimes when i explainin tings i does trow meh hand around for active gestures to influence my story and what not... when we fust met up anytime i would geh into the hand movements he would be movin like ah was goin tuh cuff he and he breaksin... this was possibly the most ironic thing ever... (quite amusing mostly)

de man also jabber on about how good at football he is... come time for sweat he come in ah nice shirt and ah big baggy jeans he say, he nah sweatin... plus the fact the man in no kinda physical orda...

he rel jokey... he lucky he good at organizin ting... cuz he only settin himself up for a beat down wit all he gum bumpin.
« Last Edit: August 07, 2006, 01:39:35 PM by Jefferz »