April 24, 2024, 09:21:23 AM

Author Topic: IF TnT Make Germany Who going for Sure  (Read 3237 times)

IF TnT Make Germany Who going for Sure
« on: June 14, 2005, 03:03:03 PM »
I think I will make the journey.
It is a once in a life time thing,

I go have to take a borrow and pay back tomorrow.

I not sure of I getting tickets or Hotel but I go have to be there.

Just watch out for Skin Heads

Re: IF TnT Make Germany Who going for Sure
« Reply #1 on: June 14, 2005, 03:32:18 PM »
I will be there for sure.!! Ah going and learn some German tooo..

« Reply #2 on: June 14, 2005, 04:06:10 PM »
I think I will make the journey.

Yuh what to know who going Fuh Sure

But then yuh say yuh think yuh go make the journey ???

In that case I think I going too ;D

GERMANY HERE WE COME
Dem German women need to get ready...shower and shave under arm ;D

« Reply #3 on: June 14, 2005, 04:18:02 PM »
wens the nex cycle for purchasing tix?

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #4 on: June 14, 2005, 04:53:28 PM »
I will definitely be there with two brothers and two cousins.

I went to Euro 96 and WC games in Orlando back in 1994. Tickets were available for all games outside  the stadium. The only game was Spain-England quarterfinal at Wembley...that was packed solid.
I am not sure if Germany will be the same...but if you look at Japan 2002...the first round matches had seats.

« Reply #5 on: June 14, 2005, 05:10:25 PM »
men go jack up dem prices sky high on dem tickets...I dey fuh sure, but ah feel germany go learn a lil something about the Tropical Storm...and it ent comin' weak like Arlene

« Reply #6 on: June 14, 2005, 06:34:01 PM »
If we make it, I have a pardner in England who already going... He say I can stay with them... I will not miss that.. Hopefully it will not be a once in a lifetime ting...

« Reply #7 on: June 14, 2005, 06:36:34 PM »
If we make it, I have a pardner in England who already going... He say I can stay with them... I will not miss that.. Hopefully it will not be a once in a lifetime ting...

Offline raj

« Reply #8 on: June 14, 2005, 06:49:19 PM »
 i will be there .. no doubt .. once in a lifetime. 8)

« Reply #9 on: June 14, 2005, 07:37:59 PM »
I already ask my sister to bring forward her son"s  wedding in England so that I will be able to kill two birds with one trip. My brother plans to make the lime.
Who knows I may even take Touches so that he will give the Forumites some serious reporting.

« Reply #10 on: June 14, 2005, 08:51:55 PM »

unless you real old and don't expect to last a next 5 years then you must be mad.  South Africa 2010 fuh sure!

men like jones, glen, sealy, samuel, birchall, boucaud, shakes, norville, silvio & silas spann, theobald, keon daniel, hayden tinto, gorian highley, abu bakr, jagdeosingh, kezi lara, guerra, josh johnson, nigel daniel, wolfe brothers, noel williams, nakhid, yorke and latas.
Gus Hiddink for coach
« Last Edit: June 14, 2005, 09:10:24 PM by arrow »

Offline santacruz

• This year is the Dutch year!
« Reply #11 on: June 14, 2005, 09:18:33 PM »
i dey fuh sure, and if holland and trinidad in the same group,well better fete!
Fatima old boy graduate in '95 from Form 5, '97 from Form 6, lived in Santa Cruz.

« Reply #12 on: June 14, 2005, 11:34:07 PM »
...........noel williams, nakhid, yorke and latas.
Gus Hiddink for coach

yuh mash meh up dey..... :D :D ;D

« Reply #13 on: June 15, 2005, 05:37:31 AM »

unless you real old and don't expect to last a next 5 years then you must be mad.  South Africa 2010 fuh sure!

men like jones, glen, sealy, samuel, birchall, boucaud, shakes, norville, silvio & silas spann, theobald, keon daniel, hayden tinto, gorian highley, abu bakr, jagdeosingh, kezi lara, guerra, josh johnson, nigel daniel, wolfe brothers, noel williams, nakhid, yorke and latas.
Gus Hiddink for coach

alyuh does real make meh laugh in this place! 

By de way, i in germany for sure if we qualify!
« Last Edit: June 15, 2005, 05:48:34 AM by andre samuel »

« Reply #14 on: June 15, 2005, 07:24:29 AM »
I'm not too far away and ıf TT qual. I'll move heaven and earth to make it.

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #15 on: June 15, 2005, 09:26:20 AM »
Done arrange accomodation in Frankfurt with a friend ( Hope she eh emigrate if we make it)!!!