April 28, 2024, 07:21:40 PM

Author Topic: Jabloteh mash up Defence Force 7-0  (Read 1090 times)

Offline Solo

Jabloteh mash up Defence Force 7-0
« on: June 14, 2005, 10:14:32 PM »
I saw a match there tonight and couldnt believe my eyes. Wish I had a camera with me. Jabloteh jus mash up defence force and throw them away like nutten yes. If yuh see shots to goal .Ross Russell was in goal for Defence Force and he alone saved about 10 goals most from point blank range. Beenie was there taking in the game tuh so he might get a recall ( laugh) but seriously de game was really good. I saw from about 25 minutes into the first half and wish I was there from the start.

Re: Jabloteh mash up Defence Force 7-0
« Reply #1 on: June 14, 2005, 10:28:40 PM »
i just want to big up my team caledonia AIA.  is a morvant team and i eh backin nobody else .theobald come from dey.plus we doin real good this year.we just might upset jabloteh or connection an come out on top.
bless!!!

« Reply #2 on: June 15, 2005, 01:53:55 AM »
Good to see dat Beenie was dey.  Maybe he might call Kerry Noray and Josh Johnson to join de National team in training.

« Reply #3 on: June 15, 2005, 06:00:46 AM »
Good to see posters going to the game.

Good or even better to see Beenie going to the games. This man is ah serious coach yes. Imagine he see some ah the biggest games in the world and still find it entertaining and important to see our local games.

Ah hope the other coaches really learning from him yes.

« Reply #4 on: June 15, 2005, 06:10:06 AM »
RE: A sparse crowd, including national coach Leo Beenhakker as well as ex-Defence Force trio, British-based Clayton Ince, Dennis Lawrence and Jason Scotland, watched a clinic by Jabloteh, especially in the second half.