April 26, 2024, 03:23:30 AM

Author Topic: Miss T&T Universe & Miss World Thread  (Read 79263 times)

Re: Miss T&T in a Bacchanal
« Reply #150 on: November 08, 2009, 01:56:21 AM »
Hi Fellas,

Speaking as one of the moderators on this board I find it totally disrespectful and out of order that you guys could be discussing the shenanigans of one of the most beautiful women in the universe and no one has even considered PMing me the link for the video yet!

If someone doesn't remedy this situation promptly I may be forced to delete this entire thread as punishment for such a major oversight!  Please don’t force my hand guys!! :waiting:

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #152 on: November 08, 2009, 07:11:22 AM »
Hi Fellas,

Speaking as one of the moderators on this board I find it totally disrespectful and out of order that you guys could be discussing the shenanigans of one of the most beautiful women in the universe and no one has even considered PMing me the link for the video yet!

If someone doesn't remedy this situation promptly I may be forced to delete this entire thread as punishment for such a major oversight!  Please don’t force my hand guys!! :waiting:

yuh wake mih dey boy, y had goin an den u drop it :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #153 on: November 08, 2009, 08:32:40 AM »
link or video file please ?

« Reply #154 on: November 08, 2009, 08:40:34 AM »
Hi Fellas,

hahaha yuh ketch meh dere Socapro  :rotfl:

« Reply #155 on: November 08, 2009, 09:21:50 AM »
link or video file please ?

chatter post ah link on page 2

« Reply #156 on: November 08, 2009, 09:25:40 AM »
I just have one serious question, why is it she sporting a "bucwheat"?

« Reply #157 on: November 08, 2009, 09:27:07 AM »
Hi Fellas,

google don't work on your pc?

« Reply #158 on: November 08, 2009, 09:43:07 AM »
ok fellas i dig up 4 vids 1.57 min , 1.23min , 2.49 min , 13.24 threesome

« Reply #159 on: November 08, 2009, 09:53:05 AM »

That sound more like an investigation....lol

Must say the performance was worthy of Ms Universe...she gone wid de trophy there  :cheers:

All kicks aside, she should probably face things head on instead of trying to lay low and letting it blow over.
« Last Edit: November 08, 2009, 10:03:23 AM by Leonaldo »
We fire de old set ah managers we had wukkin..and iz ah new group we went and we bring in. And if the goods we require de new managers not supplying, when election time come back round iz new ones we bringin. For iz one ting about my people I can guarantee..They will never ever vote party b4 country

« Reply #160 on: November 08, 2009, 10:12:46 AM »

All kicks aside, she should probably face things head on instead of trying to lay low and letting it blow over.

good point, in the future yuh never know how things could go down and the backlash could be very stiff

« Reply #161 on: November 08, 2009, 12:02:38 PM »

good point, in the future yuh never know how things could go down and the backlash could be very stiff

That sounds like ah line from a Dutty Calypso to me! I think Dutty should release something bout this for Carnival 2k10!  ;)

« Reply #162 on: November 08, 2009, 12:06:41 PM »
Hi Fellas,

google don't work on your pc?

That's not the point! One should show more respect and concern for the moderates and PM us things like this if you want to keep on our good side but yes my computer can google, in fact I googling right now!  :o

« Reply #163 on: November 08, 2009, 03:07:57 PM »
ah search google...lawd how ah search google.

Not one damn thing. :'( :'(

« Reply #164 on: November 08, 2009, 03:09:58 PM »
i only see 2 fellers
bless meh

« Reply #165 on: November 08, 2009, 05:02:20 PM »
ask and you shall receive  :angel:  ;)

« Reply #166 on: November 08, 2009, 05:59:43 PM »
presenting the cast 

« Reply #167 on: November 08, 2009, 06:53:38 PM »
hmm,, miss japan lookin more trini than de trini

she look vex like she just ketch she man in ah fete wit ah bad ting

« Reply #168 on: November 08, 2009, 07:20:45 PM »
well d local leg of miss t&t universe goin on on tv 6 now. so i watchin to see if muh girl show up to hand over she crown  8)

« Reply #169 on: November 08, 2009, 07:23:41 PM »
queen she not there...heard mums sent her away and the pageant said they didnt need her to hand over the crown

« Reply #170 on: November 08, 2009, 07:26:50 PM »
None ah my business ,kinda private vid that .

« Reply #171 on: November 08, 2009, 07:27:22 PM »
queen she not there...heard mums sent her away and the pageant said they didnt need her to hand over the crown

oh ok den.

she really need to hide her frame for a good while

Offline biga84

« Reply #172 on: November 08, 2009, 07:31:42 PM »
Somebody send me the link nah...want to see the cast!

« Reply #173 on: November 08, 2009, 07:59:22 PM »

trust me.. yuh eh missin much  :-\

« Reply #174 on: November 08, 2009, 09:20:38 PM »
well d local leg of miss t&t universe goin on on tv 6 now. so i watchin to see if muh girl show up to hand over she crown  8)

Dey eh ask she 4 advice. :rotfl:

« Reply #175 on: November 08, 2009, 10:19:12 PM »
we really as a people losing we sense ah class ,when  somebody stole private tapes and we getting giggles off it . Even doh is she damn fault for being so stupid . But she is ah youth still yah know,society less forgiving on the sisters .But am not chastising my peeps on the board doh ,just society in general ,.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uRLHuXz_kuY

« Last Edit: November 21, 2009, 12:31:20 AM by Quags »

« Reply #176 on: November 09, 2009, 01:03:52 AM »

once you know the person name, the vids eh too hard to find.

Ah sorry for her doh, if somebody really stole those vids and put them up, then that is one jail.
The girl name all over the net......       namesexvideo.

Now that I know who it is, ah just realize she is pumpkin vine family.
I always wondered what she looked like au naturale...I guess today I find out.

Vb

« Reply #177 on: November 09, 2009, 01:32:32 AM »
Honestly....I feelin yuh de gyul.

She do sumting in private...sumting I KNOW quite a few people does do on a regular dese days (and if tapin yuhself was as easy and accessible as it was back in de day as it is now, woulda be regular ting long time too) and payin a penalty because a some low life.

De rake I get is dat she take she computer to get fix and a technician see de videos, copy dem and post dem on de net.  Now people go say if she allow sheself to be videotaped she look fuh wha she get...and is a harsh lesson to learn fuh trute...but like it eh have no penalty fuh de technician.

I find dat fork up.  I hope she famliy find de technician and string he ass up by he balls or better yet, kidnap he sc**t and videotape he gettin rape from a horse.  Den post DAT on de internet.  See how he like it.

I doh know how you know is a tech. do this. But if this is true, I totally agree with you.

Is one thing if one of your lovers did it becz you set yourself up right dey.
But to tief ppl ting and do this is classless. I looking at it yes. Becz everybody esle is. However, I wish it had not been released. I feel for this girl.

All o we is do some kind of shit, imagine if somebody tape you and put it up on the net like a real caca hole.

Find de fkr who do this, we go have something else to talk about.

Miss T&T Anya Ayoung-Chee sex tape scandal
« Reply #178 on: November 09, 2009, 04:54:28 PM »
how no body mention bout it here?  :devil:

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
Re: Miss T&T Anya Ayoung-Chee sex tape scandal
« Reply #179 on: November 09, 2009, 04:59:20 PM »
because they killing it in another thread in entertainment
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.