April 19, 2024, 03:31:46 AM

Author Topic: Check this out  (Read 5736 times)

Check this out
« on: July 22, 2006, 09:44:07 AM »
I saw this on an Indian Tabloid.

Ronaldinho's romps spoiled WC Samba!

Asian News International
London, July 22, 2006

Brazilian football ace Ronaldinho broke the curfew rules imposed on the national team during the World Cup 2006 to have sexual romps with his French girlfriend Alexandra Paressant.

According to The Sun, Ronaldinho visited Alex almost every night at her hotel during the World Cup, made love to her, and then played the World Cup on Playstation, missing out on much needed rest and recuperation.

Alexandra said: “The Brazilian coach had banned WAGS from the team’s hotel but we couldn’t bear to be apart. So, nearly every night he would come to my hotel room and we would make love all night. Sometimes we didn’t even make it into the room, we would make love there and then in the corridor. We are mad for each other."

Describing the football star as a very passionate person, Alex said: “He is as much a performer in the bedroom as he is on the football pitch."

“One night he made me scream with such pleasure, the people on the hotel terrace below heard us because my window was open,” she added.

Recalling her first meeting with Ronaldinho, Alex said that at first she thought he was a playboy like any other football star, but she later found out that he was a caring and sensitive individual.

“He is very cute, very polite. He treats me like a lady. He likes to take me for romantic meals and buy me little presents. We spend all our time together when we can. We spend a lot of time making love, a lot of time in the bedroom. He is the best lover I have ever had. I love him. I love him,” she said.

http://www.hindustantimes.com/news/7242_1750421,001800090001.htm

Re: Check this out
« Reply #1 on: July 22, 2006, 09:51:33 AM »
That newspaper should be called the Kama Sutra Times instead

« Reply #2 on: July 22, 2006, 10:02:23 AM »

Asian News International
London, July 22, 2006

Brazilian football ace Ronaldinho broke the curfew rules imposed on the national team during the World Cup 2006 to have sexual romps with his French girlfriend Alexandra Paressant.

According to The Sun, Ronaldinho visited Alex almost every night at her hotel during the World Cup, made love to her, and then played the World Cup on Playstation, missing out on much needed rest and recuperation.

Alexandra said: “The Brazilian coach had banned WAGS from the team’s hotel but we couldn’t bear to be apart. So, nearly every night he would come to my hotel room and we would make love all night. Sometimes we didn’t even make it into the room, we would make love there and then in the corridor. We are mad for each other."

Describing the football star as a very passionate person, Alex said: “He is as much a performer in the bedroom as he is on the football pitch."

“One night he made me scream with such pleasure, the people on the hotel terrace below heard us because my window was open,” she added.

Recalling her first meeting with Ronaldinho, Alex said that at first she thought he was a playboy like any other football star, but she later found out that he was a caring and sensitive individual.

“He is very cute, very polite. He treats me like a lady. He likes to take me for romantic meals and buy me little presents. We spend all our time together when we can. We spend a lot of time making love, a lot of time in the bedroom. He is the best lover I have ever had. I love him. I love him,” she said.

COUGH COUGH COUGH...GOLDIGGER!

« Reply #3 on: July 22, 2006, 10:04:30 AM »
Dem damn french woman again... ;)

Ah bet you she take 'one for she country' the night before the quarterfinal...

« Reply #4 on: July 22, 2006, 10:14:27 AM »

“He is very cute, very polite. He treats me like a lady.

hmmmm ... :thinking: :thinking:

"Treats me like a lady" .. .as he takes me in the corridor, in public with no regard for anybody..ha ha ha

« Reply #5 on: July 22, 2006, 10:17:38 AM »
Hey Midknight

How do you say GOLDDIGGER in French?

« Reply #6 on: July 22, 2006, 10:25:18 AM »
To be honest I don't belive that after Brazil get knock out so long an Indian paper would get this information first (on google news its says its only a few hours old). The Brazillian media would have spotted him. If it was almost every night as they said somebody would have spotted him. Anyway its a good laugh I especially like the part about him pyonging FIFA.

Offline Marky NYC

« Reply #7 on: July 22, 2006, 10:32:32 AM »
That newspaper should be called the Kama Sutra Times instead

Good one partna

« Reply #8 on: July 22, 2006, 10:59:48 AM »
"Describing the football star as a very passionate person, Alex said: “He is as much a performer in the bedroom as he is on the football pitch."

I guess if his WC performance was an indication he couldn't get it up with her either.

« Reply #9 on: July 22, 2006, 11:03:44 AM »
"Describing the football star as a very passionate person, Alex said: “He is as much a performer in the bedroom as he is on the football pitch."

I guess if his WC performance was an indication he couldn't get it up with her either.

that is cold

« Reply #10 on: July 22, 2006, 12:49:44 PM »
Becheur d'or - Oui, oui. (ze french for gold digger)

Offline jose

« Reply #12 on: July 22, 2006, 01:27:48 PM »
de man doing it wet,i eh blame him,u all thought it was yorke alone does carry on so

Offline monty

« Reply #13 on: July 22, 2006, 01:29:36 PM »
The man leave he locally made beauties for that Frenchie? It must be her personality he attacted to...  ???

« Reply #14 on: July 22, 2006, 01:43:33 PM »
alyuh feel teets easy.  since PSG ronaldinho is a girls shark.  i read somwehere that before a big match he broke curfew much to the coach's displeasure, but after the game the owner of the club or some big wig came down to the dressing room and shook his hand and thanked him for his performance.  i tink it was on football rumors site so i cant verify the veracity of the info.

also, brazil girls might be pretty like nutten but i feel them french girls does just put it on man, make them get bazodee.  midknight tell me i lie

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #15 on: July 22, 2006, 06:30:17 PM »
But french girls dont shave they pitts..

« Reply #16 on: July 22, 2006, 06:52:52 PM »
http://blog.aufeminin.com/blog/see_29999_1/alexandra-paressant-top-model-francais-futur-visage-loreal-2006

he livin de life yes  ;D :beermug:

:beermug: dinho...  u must be having rellllllll fun with dat chest   yuh big tooth luky bitch

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #17 on: July 22, 2006, 10:24:05 PM »
nice try dinho, but even still ur babies go be ugly ;D

« Reply #18 on: July 23, 2006, 07:21:18 AM »
She a cutie ...but ah feel he could geh better ting Brazil... ;D

Offline shivadee

• There is only ONE number 7. And its worn in Trini
« Reply #19 on: July 23, 2006, 07:28:12 AM »
Why is it that the more teeth yuh show the hotter your girl is?

« Reply #20 on: July 23, 2006, 08:33:42 AM »
Me eh know about all yuh nah, but somethings should be personal between ah couple. Ah find she telling de public ah little 2 much. She sounding like one ah dem players, dat does swing from big baller 2 big baller.

Offline TTVillafan

« Reply #21 on: July 23, 2006, 10:55:48 AM »
dah french woman say he cute. as spalk would say WHAT???????????? she frigging blind with them buck teeth, i guess he cute when he bite she all over with dracula teeth

Offline trinikid

« Reply #22 on: July 23, 2006, 11:08:15 AM »
But it have no nice darkies in eurpe ?? all dem boy them ging fr the white birds weh d darkies llol she sweet doh i hpe he ding he wukk we in wah him end up a lover boy like ronaldoo

« Reply #23 on: July 24, 2006, 08:04:34 AM »
Dem damn french woman again... ;)

Ah bet you she take 'one for she country' the night before the quarterfinal...

And all of you think I mad right!!!  Ah tell all of you dat they try dat on Yorke but he back out :rotfl: :rotfl: and look Ronaldinho get catch in it LOL  :devil:

Ah tell you so

« Reply #24 on: July 24, 2006, 08:07:59 AM »
Why is it that the more teeth yuh show the hotter your girl is?

Year of the ugly man  :rotfl:

« Reply #25 on: July 24, 2006, 08:17:41 AM »
People entitled to they own opinion and I know if it an opinon yuh really cyah be wrong, but oh gorm  "he cute" gyul come better than dat, is big people yuh talking too.

« Reply #26 on: July 24, 2006, 08:49:04 AM »
brazilians does play better when they beat something de night before..

ask my boy romario

« Reply #27 on: July 24, 2006, 09:35:36 AM »
boy Dinho if them hoes want it make them pay
if Shabba could do it who is you

jes drive slow homie

Ms que un club.