who will be the first to move??

carlos "beat so sweet" edwards
"brent hand of crouch" sancho
dwight "smiling assasin" yorke
aurtis "screwface" whitely
christopher "me mum" birchall
marvin "dog" andrews

Author Topic: shotta transfer special!! vote vquickly  (Read 3859 times)

shotta transfer special!! vote vquickly
« on: July 24, 2006, 10:41:03 AM »
noting  the siginificant upsurge in transfermarket talks and the plethora of rumours surfacing

which on ooof our worthy warriors is going to make the first concrete move

the links are endless and both prem and championship seasons about to start

if yuh vote state why yuh think the move go pll tru

Re: shotta transfer special!! vote vquickly
« Reply #1 on: July 24, 2006, 10:46:32 AM »
i vote carlos...Watford made a concrete bid for him (as opposed to speculation and rumours) and there is a lot of coverage behind it

that he had magnificent form in Germany makes it all the more believable as well...but of course I ain't goin to believe it till I see it happen

Dog will prob be next, I doubt he will have problems finding a club, at least in SCotland, somebdoy tell meh St. Mirren was interested, but Gretna was pushin for him heavy too

« Reply #2 on: July 24, 2006, 10:51:47 AM »
I say Dog, since he is without a team now, and somebody bound to pick him up. His manager is even willing to let him go for free, so he won't be on the market for long....I hope.

Offline rastafari

« Reply #3 on: July 24, 2006, 10:54:13 AM »
I voted for carlos because he was one of our best players at the world cup, who seems to be peaking and can only  carry his current form into a bigger and better club than luton.

I think that one million is  a  bit under valued, but luton need the cash.

One thing though, Josh Johnson should be added to the list.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

« Reply #4 on: July 24, 2006, 10:56:46 AM »
Carlos then Dog.

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #5 on: July 24, 2006, 03:51:20 PM »
dog then carlos...fellas remeber the man manager tell him he free to go .....as apeared toa team wanting to keep a world cup star from a rival team ...

« Reply #6 on: July 24, 2006, 03:51:59 PM »
Nobody

« Reply #7 on: July 24, 2006, 06:02:40 PM »
If dog decide that he doh want to go through with the surgery........bye bye!!

« Reply #8 on: July 24, 2006, 07:44:14 PM »

« Reply #9 on: July 25, 2006, 08:29:30 AM »
yuh kno once evercentral optomist like palos and disgruntled bless yuh thread yuh in d right direction

today i seeing dog name jumping up with dunfermline

« Reply #10 on: July 25, 2006, 08:36:43 AM »
I think Brent should be...

Brent "Pull meh hair" Sancho

But the first to transfer would be Dog.  He already been told he surplus to requirements >:(

By the way Brent could also be called...

Brent "First to Score" Sancho :devil:

« Reply #11 on: July 28, 2006, 12:25:23 PM »
ahem!

well the tranfer deadline is 4 weeks away and up to now none off the promising talent we had on show have gotten sumthing subsatansial

is mike berry digging his ba//$ and smelling it while our players are looked over continously??

is the worry on me only?

Offline sprog

« Reply #12 on: August 02, 2006, 12:36:59 PM »
seems like dog for sure now cause he aint have no choice

« Reply #13 on: August 02, 2006, 01:58:34 PM »
so far

all the speculation that had arisen has died down and suprisingly the only moves that we have had are from players not involved in the world cup

hector sam

josh johnson

« Reply #14 on: August 02, 2006, 02:07:02 PM »
Nobody

less than dat

have to agree with these fellas ........ for carlos ot move to watford ... is like henry playing for tottenham. To much rivalry between the 2 clubs for players to jump across and still live.............and hardly likely that anyone else would be going anywhere unless they perform more than just adequate for when the transfer window re-open next year

Offline jose

« Reply #15 on: August 02, 2006, 05:09:49 PM »
CARLOS I FEEL WILL MOVE FIRST

« Reply #16 on: August 02, 2006, 10:34:31 PM »
hardest

Offline Remie

« Reply #17 on: August 03, 2006, 08:17:16 AM »
I set up a topic called 'Agents could hinder T&Ts progress' (or something like that) a few days ago. Not many people replied. It seems that not many people are bothered if our players move up a level or not, or that they believe our players are only worthy of playing 4th division football.

« Reply #18 on: August 03, 2006, 11:37:02 AM »
i read ur topic and i felt the same way.

it seems that the concern for players not in the topflight of english football or even some of europes other leagues is non existent

personally i wud love seeing all warriors playing top flight even championship but not only have they all stayed put

they have failed in their personal quest for exciting competitive skillful leagues which to ply their trade

« Reply #19 on: August 03, 2006, 12:40:20 PM »
Nobody
less than dat

ah love it!!........ ;D

theobald............lol, he going ah 'bigger' club for sure!! lol

« Reply #20 on: August 04, 2006, 02:01:44 PM »
Looks like "me mum" beat everybody to it  ;D

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=19764.0