March 28, 2024, 08:31:40 PM

Author Topic: Warrior Nation Big Flag Featured in Maximus Dan Video  (Read 2316 times)

Offline dyansie

Warrior Nation Big Flag Featured in Maximus Dan Video
« on: June 08, 2006, 08:29:17 PM »
Just wanted to let everyone know that, Maximus Dan Video premiered on TV 6 today and during the video, we saw the warrior nation flag from the TT vs. Peru match. Congratulations Warrior Nation

Re: Warrior Nation Big Flag Featured in Maximus Dan Video
« Reply #1 on: June 08, 2006, 08:41:28 PM »
saw d video jus now. it not bad actually. maximus do he ting. an d big flag look real sweet.

bless!!!

« Reply #2 on: June 08, 2006, 09:00:09 PM »

just see the video tonight. look bess

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #3 on: June 08, 2006, 09:40:02 PM »
anywhere on the net we can see the video?

« Reply #5 on: June 18, 2006, 07:57:16 PM »
Destined to be ah classic in the annals of history...just like Jean & Dinah  :beermug:

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #6 on: June 18, 2006, 10:45:27 PM »
ah was in d'wes sports bar tonight and ah see de video....and ah shout out loud ...."AYE LOOK WE FLAG!!!!....DAZ MY WARRIOR NATION!!!"
not to mention ah get ah few weird glances but i eh care.....ah feel real proud!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Warrior Nation flag on maximus video!
« Reply #7 on: July 24, 2006, 01:48:49 PM »
Ah dont know if ah late on this one (feel free to remove the post if i am) but i just saw the warrior nation flag (national flag) on maximus dan "fighter" music video.

Dey give about two, one second clips of the flag unveiled at the peru game!!

Re: Warrior Nation flag on maximus video!
« Reply #8 on: July 24, 2006, 02:17:03 PM »
yeah yuh late  ;D...
« Last Edit: July 25, 2006, 09:53:16 AM by Tallman »

Offline Girl Warrior

Re: Warrior Nation flag on maximus video!
« Reply #9 on: July 25, 2006, 09:50:06 AM »
Ah dont know if ah late on this one (feel free to remove the post if i am) but i just saw the warrior nation flag (national flag) on maximus dan "fighter" music video.

Dey give about two, one second clips of the flag unveiled at the peru game!!

Doh worry pardner, I saw it for the first time this weekend too  ::)
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara