April 28, 2024, 09:40:04 PM

Author Topic: SIGNED SOCA WARRIOR Football (Auction in Canada)  (Read 3302 times)

SIGNED SOCA WARRIOR Football (Auction in Canada)
« on: July 28, 2006, 09:22:55 AM »
The event is being put on in association with the Toronto Public Library. Autographed  by 13 of the Warriors squad. Check it out!l Copy link and paste into URL window

http://www.tpl.toronto.on.ca/sup_fou_auction.jsp
« Last Edit: July 28, 2006, 11:38:57 AM by grskywalker »

Re: Canada Crew Football auction
« Reply #1 on: July 28, 2006, 09:34:57 AM »
The event is being put on in association with the Toronto Public Library. Autographed  by 13 of the Warriors squad. Check it out!l

file:///C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/gwalker/My%20Documents/SocaWarriorsSoccerBallAuction2.htm

hmmmm .. I think the link is to your computer  ... ???

« Reply #2 on: July 28, 2006, 09:36:45 AM »
working on it

« Reply #3 on: July 28, 2006, 09:39:27 AM »
The event is being put on in association with the Toronto Public Library. Autographed  by 13 of the Warriors squad. Check it out!l

file:///C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/gwalker/My%20Documents/SocaWarriorsSoccerBallAuction2.htm

:o  lawd have mercy...LOOK at de amount of porn skywalker have on he hardrive nah....yuh go need extra memory soon dred

« Reply #4 on: July 28, 2006, 09:39:46 AM »

try it now

« Reply #5 on: July 28, 2006, 09:41:57 AM »

:o  lawd have mercy...LOOK at de amount of porn skywalker have on he hardrive nah....yuh go need extra memory soon dred

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: if yuh see me scrambling too boy the damn thing would not go :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: July 28, 2006, 02:00:41 PM »

try it now

yuh could add this link to the first post as well. It wil take yuh straight to eBay.  Ah hope we doh start bidding against each other ..but at least the Library will benefit

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=330011784967&ru=http%3A%2F%2Fsearch.ebay.com%3A80%2Fsearch%2Fsearch.dll%3Ffrom%3DR40%26satitle%3D330011784967%26fvi%3D1

Re: SIGNED SOCA WARRIOR Football (Auction in Canada)
« Reply #7 on: July 28, 2006, 02:08:51 PM »
In years to come this would be a piece of history and worth some thing, better jump on the bidding now

« Reply #8 on: July 28, 2006, 02:10:44 PM »
In years to come this would be a piece of history and worth some thing, better jump on the bidding now
i doh bid, i is a sniper :devil:

« Reply #9 on: July 28, 2006, 02:12:06 PM »
like me  ;D

« Reply #10 on: July 28, 2006, 02:17:45 PM »
like me  ;D

my best timed win was less than 1 second to end of bid... my internet connect was lighting fas dat day

« Reply #11 on: August 04, 2006, 06:07:44 AM »
AH win de Ball !!! ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

But spen de RENT money  :( :( :(

Picked it up already ... signed by the following 12 plus one other I cyar make out.

1 HISLOP Shaka (GK)
6 LAWRENCE Dennis
8 GRAY Cyd
10 LATAPY Russell
11 EDWARDS Carlos
12 SAMUEL Collin
14 JOHN Stern
16 WISE Evans
17 CHARLES Atiba
18 THEOBALD Densill
20 SCOTLAND Jason
21 JACK Kelvin (GK)

Buit ah real happy.  De chirren fightin about who go get it wen ah ded.

« Reply #12 on: August 04, 2006, 06:17:04 AM »

Picked it up already ... signed by the following 12 plus one other I cyar make out.

1 HISLOP Shaka (GK)
6 LAWRENCE Dennis
8 GRAY Cyd
10 LATAPY Russell
11 EDWARDS Carlos
12 SAMUEL Collin
14 JOHN Stern
16 WISE Evans
17 CHARLES Atiba
18 THEOBALD Densill
20 SCOTLAND Jason
21 JACK Kelvin (GK)

am..bring it out on sunday nah.... i promise that even doh i might look liek ha bandit.i eh go lock yuh neck and take it  ;D.. ex cub scouts honor
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #13 on: August 04, 2006, 07:13:53 AM »

1 HISLOP Shaka (GK)
6 LAWRENCE Dennis
8 GRAY Cyd
10 LATAPY Russell
11 EDWARDS Carlos
12 SAMUEL Collin
14 JOHN Stern
16 WISE Evans
17 CHARLES Atiba
18 THEOBALD Densill
20 SCOTLAND Jason
21 JACK Kelvin (GK)

:applause: :applause: :applause: Glad to see a forum member win it and not some waggonist

« Reply #14 on: August 04, 2006, 07:19:08 AM »

1 HISLOP Shaka (GK)
6 LAWRENCE Dennis
8 GRAY Cyd
10 LATAPY Russell
11 EDWARDS Carlos
12 SAMUEL Collin
14 JOHN Stern
16 WISE Evans
17 CHARLES Atiba
18 THEOBALD Densill
20 SCOTLAND Jason
21 JACK Kelvin (GK)

am..bring it out on sunday nah.... i promise that even doh i might look liek ha bandit.i eh go lock yuh neck and take it  ;D.. ex cub scouts honor

Yeah bring it out on sunday, I want to take a couple shots with it (I mean pictures LOL).   :rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #15 on: August 05, 2006, 12:53:42 AM »

1 HISLOP Shaka (GK)
6 LAWRENCE Dennis
8 GRAY Cyd
10 LATAPY Russell
11 EDWARDS Carlos
12 SAMUEL Collin
14 JOHN Stern
16 WISE Evans
17 CHARLES Atiba
18 THEOBALD Densill
20 SCOTLAND Jason
21 JACK Kelvin (GK)

Yuh tink I could get one month's rent, one month's security and one month's fee fuh my ball?  It have all but the last three signatures of the above listed players as well as:

2   Ian Cox
 3   Avery John
 4   Marvin Andrews
 5   Brent Sancho
 9   Aurtis Whitley
13  Cornell Glen
15  Kenwyne Jones
19  Dwight Yorke
23  Anthony Wolfe
      Silvio Spann

Anton Corneal

If anybody know anybody who lookin' for an apartment.......or looking to pay the equivalent, tell dem to check meh ;D  HIDE YUH BALL FROM YUH CHIRREN AND ALL!!