June 16, 2024, 06:52:10 AM

Author Topic: Where all the St. Anthony`s College  (Read 10006 times)

Where all the St. Anthony`s College
« on: July 28, 2006, 11:21:33 AM »
All these Fatima men and Saints men and Benediocts men and Malick ....and on an on.........where the flicking St. Anthony's past pupils??

S.A.C class of 93  :beermug:

Re: Where all the St. Anthony`s College
« Reply #1 on: July 28, 2006, 11:44:04 AM »

« Reply #2 on: July 28, 2006, 12:16:17 PM »
I could still do a decent imitation of Borelli

SAC, Class of 1939

« Reply #3 on: July 28, 2006, 12:29:14 PM »

SAC, Class of 1939

Dutty I eh beleive that nah !!!!!!!!

Wellll Boyzsssssssssss

Butt Dutty..............class ah 1939......wah the jail. You just as old as Bobs Borelli.

« Reply #4 on: July 28, 2006, 12:38:20 PM »
Me and Borelli was students together

so what it take mih ah few decades to pass form 5 and graduate,,,doh make fun of mih disability

I was in de days when Grovesnor now get hired and turn the team into a powerhouse in later years...Ricky Aleong, Marvin Gallop, Dwayne Allahar et al. was the starboys on de squad back den

My Form 5 class is de men who lift up Ms Newallo mini and put it .........inside dat little teachers lounge/ lobby (me eh know how dat woman get it out nah)
Man put de school bell in de deep end of de pool (teachers lookin fuh dat fuh weeks  ;D) all kinda ting

Real wileness

« Reply #5 on: July 28, 2006, 01:12:28 PM »
Aight well your last year was my 1st year. My 1st year 1998, 1st year we was in Intercol and we lost North Zone to CIC that year in the Oval.

I know u eh tha oleeeee, u does just use tha line to get seniors discount  ;D

Boy tha school was the hardest...............only football or gazing use to go on !!

« Reply #6 on: July 28, 2006, 01:16:44 PM »
Aight well your last year was my 1st year. My 1st year 1998, 1st year we was in Intercol and we lost North Zone to CIC that year in the Oval.

Boy tha school was the hardest...............only football or gazing use to go on !!

1998 or 1988 ??

« Reply #7 on: July 28, 2006, 01:18:53 PM »

Tis 1988..........SLIP OUT THE wrist :beermug:.thanks FF

1998 or 1988 ??

« Reply #8 on: July 28, 2006, 01:41:48 PM »
st. who?...another side that could never be as good as Naps.

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #9 on: July 28, 2006, 01:58:19 PM »

SAC, Class of 1939

Borelli that was a funny principal.... he still alive?
For de love of de game

« Reply #10 on: July 28, 2006, 02:00:51 PM »

SAC, Class of 1939

Borelli that was a funny principal.... he still alive?

Nah,, he died a few years back

But yuh right classic principal...especially when he vex wit he hands on he hips

« Reply #11 on: July 28, 2006, 02:01:13 PM »

Ent?  ;D

« Reply #12 on: July 28, 2006, 02:02:26 PM »
All these Fatima men and Saints men and Benediocts men and Malick ....and on an on.........where the flicking St. Anthony's past pupils??

so where is the Saints thread?

« Reply #13 on: July 28, 2006, 02:07:47 PM »

When saints become a football powerhouse like the Tigers maybe Flex go open ah thread for allyuh   :devil:

« Reply #14 on: July 28, 2006, 02:09:47 PM »

When saints become a football powerhouse like the Tigers maybe Flex go open ah thread for allyuh   :devil:

steupsssss... ..when I was there, Intercol finals every year (ah tink)

« Reply #15 on: July 28, 2006, 02:25:14 PM »

Ent?  ;D

puh-leeze...when naps ever win any title 3 years straight

Ok other than the hopscotch championships I mean

« Reply #16 on: July 28, 2006, 02:26:54 PM »

Horse doh come and mucky up the thread nah breds...................if u eh know who is Bobs or Caloo or if you never get a SUSU yet ..............please exit quitely  :beermug:

« Reply #17 on: July 28, 2006, 02:27:18 PM »

Ent?  ;D

puh-leeze...when naps ever win any title 3 years straight

Ok other than the hopscotch championships I mean

I think Hillview win that

allyuh just be glad allyuh didn't go there

« Reply #18 on: July 28, 2006, 02:35:53 PM »

Baller # 1, brealk your absence, this thread is for you!

Offline ttgapers

• dun know
    • ttgapers.com - the latest from the caribbean
« Reply #19 on: July 28, 2006, 02:38:17 PM »
i was in for the class of 1991...

i spend a one year there, in the class known as high 5 (repeaters/athletes)... lol

bobs was our principal....now hearrrrrr boyssssss!!!!!!!

hahah....

that school was REAL kicks for a year....a time bobs pass by bobby's and men in the school uniform having beers with the cricket coach...jokes!

dutty...u is a veteran my yute....gollop, aleong and miguel mithchell are 3 of the best footballers intercol see, and nothing ever happen with their career (football-wise).

kalloo used to share out A's in SBA for a lil tennas...

ttgapers...

ttgapers.com - the latest from the caribbean" style="border:0

« Reply #20 on: July 28, 2006, 02:43:53 PM »

ttgapers...

Fatima boy  :beermug: I think yuh getting tie up wid Mr. Cox....RIP..........a real cools soldier

Cox and the Khan and Pradeep making cook in the back by the Auto block
When Anthony the ground man get the nickname TOES .........he is a cool soldier too
wah them was real kicks days

Offline ttgapers

• dun know
    • ttgapers.com - the latest from the caribbean
« Reply #21 on: July 28, 2006, 02:56:10 PM »

ttgapers...

Fatima boy  :beermug: I think yuh getting tie up wid Mr. Cox....RIP..........a real cools soldier

Cox and the Khan and Pradeep making cook in the back by the Auto block
When Anthony the ground man get the nickname TOES .........he is a cool soldier too
wah them was real kicks days

yeah boy, yuh pull up meh socks there...hard luck..

kalloo like to share out cut ass, and keep man in school late..

ttg
ttgapers.com - the latest from the caribbean" style="border:0

Offline Trinidadam

« Reply #22 on: July 28, 2006, 04:01:21 PM »
95-00 :beermug:
ah wonder what next set of ballers grovie have comming up, cause from what i get it was a real youth side las year?

« Reply #23 on: July 28, 2006, 04:12:21 PM »
QRC all de way, doh cuss meh out, ah just playing.  :beermug:

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #24 on: July 28, 2006, 05:13:46 PM »

Horse doh come and mucky up the thread nah breds...................if u eh know who is Bobs or Caloo or if you never get a SUSU yet ..............please exit quitely  :beermug:

HAHAH a SUESUE... it was Mr. Grey who use to give out that if meh mind serve me right
For de love of de game

« Reply #25 on: July 28, 2006, 10:39:05 PM »

SAC, Class of 1939

I think Moses was in that year to
he did do TD. that help him with the drawings for the arc

« Reply #26 on: July 28, 2006, 10:46:27 PM »
Me and Borelli was students together

so what it take mih ah few decades to pass form 5 and graduate,,,doh make fun of mih disability

I was in de days when Grovesnor now get hired and turn the team into a powerhouse in later years...Ricky Aleong, Marvin Gallop, Dwayne Allahar et al. was the starboys on de squad back den

My Form 5 class is de men who lift up Ms Newallo mini and put it .........inside dat little teachers lounge/ lobby (me eh know how dat woman get it out nah)
Man put de school bell in de deep end of de pool (teachers lookin fuh dat fuh weeks  ;D) all kinda ting

Real wileness

Yuh forget men like Nick Nivae, Barry Ross, Bruce,  Keston & Clinton Lambert, Shane, Griffith, mc Comie.....

« Reply #27 on: July 29, 2006, 12:15:23 AM »
Yeah David them men was good, but they aint get to play Intercol. They didn't get chance to shine. FL Warrior you correct  :beermug:, he used to buss tha fast fast man butting up they headon the blackboard. The Grey hound wasn`t easy......tha man Hip Hip hooray speech before big games used to have man  :rotfl:......he was a real dreadesttt

« Reply #28 on: July 29, 2006, 04:02:33 AM »
Plenty men jus take ah couple notchs down in mih esteem.

St Anthonys lol.

« Reply #29 on: July 29, 2006, 06:24:45 AM »
SIGNAL HILL!!!!.....doh cuss mih ah just being mischievous... :devil:

But mih cousin Ryan Thomas went St. Anthony's (nickname "Kimo")...he would have been there from (this is an estimate based on the fact dat he about 2-3 years older than me)......1983 - 1988  (not sure if he went VI form)....

So whenever Signal Hill eh playing (and ah readily admit dey eh lighting things up much dese days), mih allegiance does switch to St. Anthony's.....ah hear enough stories bout de school to last mih ah lifetime....and when dey beat Signall Hill bout 3 years ago in a  Intercol Semi-final ah didn't hear de end of it!!!...