April 29, 2024, 02:02:11 AM

Author Topic: Josh Granted Visa  (Read 3147 times)

Josh Granted Visa
« on: August 04, 2006, 06:24:18 AM »
Josh Granted Visa
Wrexham FC

THERE was more good news yesterday evening when we heard that Josh Johnson had been granted his settlement visa to live and work in the UK for the next two years.

His initial application was delayed, but after reviewing the case, the High Commission in Port of Spain finally gave the winger the required paperwork to join his wife.

Josh will be booked on a flight back to the UK this weekend and report for training on Monday morning.

Re: Josh Granted Visa
« Reply #1 on: August 04, 2006, 06:27:02 AM »
Big up Josh and the T&T High Commission!  :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: August 04, 2006, 06:27:47 AM »
 :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #3 on: August 04, 2006, 06:49:24 AM »
yes congrats :applause:

Ok spann you are next

« Reply #4 on: August 04, 2006, 06:50:48 AM »
this is excellent news........ah Josh Johnson to the list.........ah love it!!

« Reply #5 on: August 04, 2006, 09:17:58 AM »
yea josh big up yuhself

we all only wish good things for you

see u in the near futre in red white and black

« Reply #6 on: August 04, 2006, 10:39:08 AM »
yea josh big up yuhself

we all only wish good things for you

see u in the near futre in red white and black
Somebody geh meh ah update on Josh nah I never seen him play. What is his skill level or his strengths etc? ???

« Reply #7 on: August 04, 2006, 11:00:50 AM »
Like the report say..he is the next best thing on the wing after Carlos

« Reply #8 on: August 04, 2006, 11:04:51 AM »
Like the report say..he is the next best thing on the wing after Carlos

he has real pace and skill from time, one ting is he is a good finisher :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: August 04, 2006, 11:14:12 AM »
Thank you gentlemen! :)

Offline Aymir

• JABLOTEH FOREVER
    • Jabloteh
« Reply #10 on: August 04, 2006, 05:39:11 PM »
good player. once he plays consistent he will do very well.

« Reply #11 on: August 04, 2006, 05:42:15 PM »
Just doh do like denzil.....thats all I ask..

« Reply #12 on: August 04, 2006, 07:01:32 PM »
Great news look out for him Dennis.