April 29, 2024, 02:35:51 AM

Which poster makes the shittest posts on this forum?

TrinInfinite on a Sunday?
3 (8.3%)
Trininfinite on a Monday?
4 (11.1%)
Trininfinite on a Tuesday?
3 (8.3%)
Trininfinite on a Wednesday?
3 (8.3%)
Trininfinite on a Thursday?
4 (11.1%)
Trininfinite on a Friday?
3 (8.3%)
Trininfinite on a Saturday?
4 (11.1%)
Trininfinite any day ah de week?
12 (33.3%)

Total Members Voted: 14

Author Topic: Quick Poll...  (Read 3472 times)

Quick Poll...
« on: August 13, 2006, 09:45:08 AM »
I not even going to vote.  I sure allyuh done know what I feel!

Re: Quick Poll...
« Reply #1 on: August 13, 2006, 11:27:17 AM »
but true man...this post smacks of the same kind of feces and  frivolousness
« Last Edit: August 13, 2006, 11:31:16 AM by Organic »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #2 on: August 13, 2006, 12:33:18 PM »

no doubt it does.  My point made!

And what about the majority of posts in this forum?  Are they in some way edifying or less puerile?

There is a difference to some posts that are meant to be frivilous and the seriousness and intent in TI's posts.

I cyar help yuh if yuh cyar see dat breds.

AND while yuh at  it..check some of yuh own posts for feces.  See it dey?  I eh looking fuh no fight, I making a point.

Kicks is we ting...but when yuh using shit tuh make someone look bad, maliciously and with intent to discredit....like what TI does..dat different.

He may attempt ti disguise his shit as jokes..but trust meh...he nasty no arse!

Is long time now I calling him out..and have exposed him a lot.

Now he is trying to attack with old talk...but the more he skin he teeth is more he expose himself for what he is.
« Last Edit: August 13, 2006, 12:53:16 PM by truetrini »

« Reply #3 on: August 13, 2006, 04:13:28 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

stewps

Organic this is small pong for a mindless asshole who make fun of a man for missing he dream vacation watching his team in Germany... stewps he gehin rel blade next time we sweatin and ah go make sure everyone bring five different extra pairs of everything so he cyah make no f**kin excuses... and hardlucks TT

I reallyt cannot vote on this one unless i can tick every f**king box

Offline Zane

« Reply #4 on: August 13, 2006, 04:18:02 PM »
Any bloody day of the fookin week.

What an amazing wanker.

He has these grandier pronouncements and yet he has complete shit for brains... I havent picked up ONE iota of intelligence from this guy.

« Reply #5 on: August 13, 2006, 04:18:44 PM »

stewps

Organic this is small pong for a mindless asshole who make fun of a man for missing he dream vacation watching his team in Germany... stewps he gehin rel blade next time we sweatin and ah go make sure everyone bring five different extra pairs of everything so he cyah make no f**kin excuses... and hardlucks TT

it is possible

Offline Zane

« Reply #6 on: August 13, 2006, 04:20:04 PM »

stewps

it is possible

yuh know why!?

God is de boss  :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: August 13, 2006, 04:25:15 PM »

stewps

it is possible

yuh know why!?

God is de boss  :beermug:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

quote " Hardest will get onto de World Cup team no doubt... God is de Boss"

well ah tell yuh god must not like f**kin hardest.

« Reply #8 on: August 13, 2006, 04:27:33 PM »

And what about the majority of posts in this forum?  Are they in some way edifying or less puerile?

There is a difference to some posts that are meant to be frivilous and the seriousness and intent in TI's posts.

AND while yuh at  it..check some of yuh own posts for feces.  See it dey?  I eh looking fuh no fight, I making a point.

Kicks is we ting...but when yuh using shit tuh make someone look bad, maliciously and with intent to discredit....like what TI does..dat different.

Now he is trying to attack with old talk...but the more he skin he teeth is more he expose himself for what he is.
see i know i like ole talk..is kicks and i rarely talk about somehtign i dont knwo..and i keep it to genereal discussion..ole talk is ole talk.
but if u let someone...over the internet that ahs no...real bearing on your day to day life affect u..like he has done..it seems...enough for u to devote ah thread(liek he has done to u) about him..then....who have de higer gound...lol both ah allyuh mired in it yes..right down there.base level.
at any rate...fix yuh mix...my ole talk go continue....but i eh go argue with no one...like this over what in thye mind. dais dem business.

and jefferz boy...i doesnormally be laugin my head off..but this doesnt seem like pong..de man blood close to he skin yes. and i could olny imagine what will be his retort to this posting i might get meh own thread to. :devil: :devil:
but please dont i not worthy
i  eh defending no one...however it come like u talking bout oh how u hate murder..and to prove how bad killing someone is..u kill 2 or 3 ppl and sya look see look hwo  bad this is.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #9 on: August 13, 2006, 04:31:11 PM »

see i know i like ole talk..is kicks and i rarely talk about somehtign i dont knwo..and i keep it to genereal discussion..ole talk is ole talk.
but if u let someone...over the internet that ahs no...real bearing on your day to day life affect u..like he has done..it seems...enough for u to devote ah thread(liek he has done to u) about him..then....who have de higer gound...lol both ah allyuh mired in it yes..right down there.base level.
at any rate...fix yuh mix...my ole talk go continue....but i eh go argue with no one...like this over what in thye mind. dais dem business.

and jefferz boy...i doesnormally be laugin my head off..but this doesnt seem like pong..de man blood close to he skin yes. and i could olny imagine what will be his retort to this posting i might get meh own thread to. :devil: :devil:
i  eh defending no one...however it come like u talking bout oh how u hate murder..and to prove how bad killing someone is..u kill 2 or 3 ppl and sya look see look hwo  bad this is.

I suppose but you cant blame me being so relentless... remember i dont run things in my head "GOD IS DE BOSS :beermug:"

« Reply #10 on: August 13, 2006, 04:36:29 PM »

I suppose but you cant blame me being so relentless... remember i dont run things in my head "GOD IS DE BOSS :beermug:"
:rotfl: :rotfl: i hear u..lol

« Reply #11 on: August 13, 2006, 05:25:31 PM »
organic yuh miss meh point breds.

I does ignore de man now.  I jes on kicks.  Jes like de old talk about mango and ting.

I could care less what dat broke ass do or say about me.

« Reply #12 on: August 13, 2006, 07:00:05 PM »
tobago love is really something else yes

« Reply #13 on: August 13, 2006, 07:30:40 PM »

;D ;D :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: August 13, 2006, 08:17:46 PM »

:devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #15 on: August 13, 2006, 10:27:55 PM »

hahahaha yuh know well good what it like..tell me.

ah see yuh vote doh!

« Reply #16 on: August 13, 2006, 11:36:21 PM »

Hmm.. it resembled grande love to me.. lol

« Reply #17 on: August 14, 2006, 09:08:45 AM »

How come your name ent on the list? :rotfl:

« Reply #18 on: August 14, 2006, 09:43:53 AM »

hahahaha yuh know well good what it like..tell me.

Yuh will find out eventually, denial is de first step towards acceptance. 

Hmm.. it resembled grande love to me.. lol

Grande love is something eh but believe me the Tobago affliction is much more serious.

« Reply #19 on: August 14, 2006, 10:44:19 AM »
oh jesus christ you are all sliping away from the real issue being that Trinifinite is a infinite peice of trini shit.