April 27, 2024, 01:00:34 PM

Author Topic: calling trini  (Read 1254 times)

calling trini
« on: August 06, 2006, 07:15:05 PM »
anybody could beat 13cents ah minuite??

i have vonage and it goin good fuh me so far but i want to find the cheapest possible

and if allyuh wanted to know

if you have vonage and you have two lines you could send one to a friend in trini and gie them your area code and talk for free( but the ketch iz they have to have cable service/dsl also.

but yeah could you beat 13cents ah minuite???

Re: calling trini
« Reply #1 on: August 06, 2006, 08:22:43 PM »

Cah beat 13 cents but have a close alternative.

$ 0.148
If they have broadband then it free for PC to PC.

I never try this vonage thing but it sound like you need to buy something first.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #2 on: August 07, 2006, 06:47:16 AM »
mr morvant...vonage lines...trini to us/canada...it free pardner.....ah have one here in meh office...

ah also use...google talk or even skype...perfect....msn does have ah lil delay
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #3 on: August 07, 2006, 07:00:12 AM »
Skype is excellent if yuh have computer tuh computer.  I have it and ah trying hard tuh get meh frens and dem in Trinidad tuh hook it up but no luck.  It clear, clear and it free. Yuh could call computer tuh land line too but de best hook up is de computer to another computer.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline monty

« Reply #4 on: September 02, 2006, 04:12:54 PM »
Try http://www.iconnecthere.com

I pay ~ 5.6c per min to Trini.. phone to phone