April 27, 2024, 02:51:11 AM

Author Topic: Where was Cana?  (Read 2573 times)

Where was Cana?
« on: August 07, 2006, 11:50:46 AM »
ah few ppl chain me up and although i dont like bacanal and confusion( money pass) i will bump meh gum.
I was tasked with starting this thread. A certain member was conspiciously absent yesterday. PPL even admittied that this person was the main reason they came to the sweat. so i ask the Question. Cana/Muff/Rookmin y didn tu grace us wiht your presence yesterday.....arent we worthy enough?
« Last Edit: August 07, 2006, 11:59:16 AM by Organic »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Re: Where was Cana?
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2006, 12:25:46 PM »
hmmmm -brudda ya calling meh out in public ?

well since me ain't one to make no seta excuses tur no man
all i go tell ya is:

allyuh boss ask meh where meh money on MSN dey other day
i hadda mention to allyuh boss dat it may not be possible to "grace" allyuh with meh presence (ah might show meh face)....basically because "ole" family furst plus it had sold out fire fete dat same day.

if ya need more information bout it is either ya PM meh or ask allyuh boss.

Offline #8

« Reply #2 on: August 07, 2006, 02:49:01 PM »
ah few ppl chain me up and although i dont like bacanal and confusion( money pass) i will bump meh gum.
I was tasked with starting this thread. A certain member was conspiciously absent yesterday. PPL even admittied that this person was the main reason they came to the sweat. so i ask the Question. Cana/Muff/Rookmin y didn tu grace us wiht your presence yesterday.....arent we worthy enough?

:whistling: :whistling: :whistling: :whistling: :whistling: :whistling:

« Reply #3 on: August 07, 2006, 04:20:09 PM »
hmmmm -brudda ya calling meh out in public ?

well since me ain't one to make no seta excuses tur no man
all i go tell ya is:

allyuh boss ask meh where meh money on MSN dey other day
i hadda mention to allyuh boss dat it may not be possible to "grace" allyuh with meh presence (ah might show meh face)....basically because "ole" family furst plus it had sold out fire fete dat same day.

if ya need more information bout it is either ya PM meh or ask allyuh boss.

doh try dat, yuh said u were coming girl, now yuh throwing me into dis, nah nah, yuh stick, where de support? ??? ::) :cursing: :liar: :shameonyou: :notlistening:

now ah know we all went primary school TI...so read meh statement again.
watch dey underline word too :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: August 07, 2006, 05:22:29 PM »
nah Cana if i remember correctly as evident on de thread yuh say yuh was going to come for a short while just to show yuh face, then ride out cause yuh have other things to do

even Albertatrini turn up, yuh stick there oui  :shameonyou:

« Reply #5 on: August 08, 2006, 08:29:25 AM »
hmmmmmm ok miss cana i hear u. i eh saying no more..or planning to say any more
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #6 on: August 08, 2006, 08:56:20 AM »
hmmmmmmmmmmmm nice :beermug:

Offline #8

« Reply #7 on: August 08, 2006, 09:22:00 PM »
nah Cana if i remember correctly as evident on de thread yuh say yuh was going to come for a short while just to show yuh face, then ride out cause yuh have other things to do

even Albertatrini turn up, yuh stick there oui  :shameonyou:

:whistling: :whistling: :whistling: :whistling:

« Reply #8 on: August 09, 2006, 01:09:47 PM »
Watch nah .....Cana ah come asking fuh yuh.... well gyul ah know sometimes when yuh get stuck behind , ontop below a BIG T (ruck), one could get real mash up  that yuh does cyar get up fuh days.

Doh dig horrors gyul yuh still  dey with the online lime.

« Reply #9 on: August 09, 2006, 09:47:38 PM »
Watch nah .....Cana ah come asking fuh yuh.... well gyul ah know sometimes when yuh get stuck behind , ontop below a BIG T (ruck), one could get real mash up  that yuh does cyar get up fuh days.

Doh dig horrors gyul yuh still  dey with the online lime.

I doh dig nothing nah...furthermore if man hadda get on so fur something out of my control...me ain't boun' fur dat.
moving on...

right now is me and ah a-hole at bwee dat have meh top priority..

« Reply #10 on: August 11, 2006, 03:09:38 PM »
Cana ...how was the ballon ride?

Didden hear any reports of a oman bungee jumping over the Fork of teh Thames.

So it musta been good for yuh?

An ah glad yuh eh taking on dem boys dem about not showing up at the sweat.

I understand (us Londoners have to stick together sometimes)