April 27, 2024, 03:20:29 AM

Author Topic: Ah just like marvin andrews only thing is meh back: no knife for me nah.  (Read 2110 times)

Offline davyjenny

 i eh going under de knife atall. it's up to me, i could still run jump fu** and everything else is only when i do execessive things is when meh back does go out,when that happens is ice for days. My Dr. say whenever i ready he ready. I eh know wah dat mean nah...:) i think he mean the surgical procedure,buh wah ever the outcome i go wait it out to see how i progress.
the impossible lies in a person determination

Offline davyjenny

ah only get the bad news today after they review my MRI x-rays. :( :(

yuh should get 2 more opinions before you decide to do something critical like that.
what u do to end up in that situation btw?

yuh should get 2 more opinions before you decide to do something critical like that.

You sure you really want the answer to that question ???

Offline davyjenny

boy i eh know nah but it started as a very mild pain.after working around the house or in the park playing ball is pressure at night plenty ice for about an hour or so. I am having a second opinion in palm beach soon a premier Dr.in south florida or go back to my home state of los angeles,california.to have it done if i will approve of it(surgery).

« Last Edit: August 08, 2006, 09:37:38 AM by davyjenny »

boss yuh have a good chair at the office? meh back went out a few months back. the first thing ah change was meh chair at the office - no more problems after that.

Offline davyjenny

boss yuh have a good chair at the office? meh back went out a few months back. the first thing ah change was meh chair at the office - no more problems after that.
at this point no chair can do anything now nah. recent x-rays show a torn
disc. i am dealing with various issues presently :(

If you don't get it taken care of the condition will most likely degenerate and you'll end up worse off so just leaving it as-is is NOT an option.

But it is definitely a good idea to get another opinion as to what kind of surgery you'll need though.

Offline davyjenny

If you don't get it taken care of the condition will most likely degenerate and you'll end up worse off so just leaving it as-is is NOT an option.

But it is definitely a good idea to get another opinion as to what kind of surgery you'll need though.

boy ah worried and scared. going to see 2 more doctors within a couple
of weeks. lets see what happens then. :(
« Last Edit: August 11, 2006, 08:42:15 PM by davyjenny »