March 28, 2024, 03:03:26 AM

Author Topic: Back In Office!  (Read 3389 times)

Back In Office!
« on: August 08, 2006, 04:50:25 AM »
After the World Cup, I had some projects due for my Masters Program which I am currently doing hence I was on a 1 month vacation from the Warrior Nation.. I am back out to work as of today and I would first like to thank Shanti for holding down the fort.

For the T&T members, the next thing on the cards is a Family Day in the month of August.  Keep tuned and have a wonderful Warrior nation Day.

oconnorg
Regional Head - T&T
www.thewarriornation.com

www.socawarriors.net

Re: Back In Office!
« Reply #1 on: August 08, 2006, 05:05:10 AM »
After the World Cup, I had some projects due for my Masters Program which I am currently doing hence I was on a 1 month vacation from the Warrior Nation.. I am back out to work as of today and I would first like to thank Shanti for holding down the fort.

For the T&T members, the next thing on the cards is a Family Day in the month of August.  Keep tuned and have a wonderful Warrior nation Day.

oconnorg
Regional Head - T&T
www.thewarriornation.com

www.socawarriors.net

and the family day will include the usual sweat right?

I think I may be able to get the company my sister is working with to come through and take some footage.

« Reply #2 on: August 08, 2006, 05:07:27 AM »

oconnorg
Regional Head - T&T
www.thewarriornation.com

www.socawarriors.net

and the family day will include the usual sweat right?

I think I may be able to get the company my sister is working with to come through and take some footage.

Yea it includes the usual sweat.  :D

« Reply #3 on: August 08, 2006, 06:27:40 AM »
Postpone it tuh September 23rd. :praying: :praying: :praying:

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #4 on: August 08, 2006, 06:50:19 AM »
Postpone it tuh September 23rd. :praying: :praying: :praying:

WELCOME BACK OCONNOR...............

lewwe see....

August 27th  - big fam function...

sept 2nd to sept 16/17...unavailable...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #5 on: August 08, 2006, 07:29:27 AM »
Kicker will be in tong from Aug 17-21.....

with the 19th being the most free day on the schedule (hint hint)  ;D

« Reply #6 on: August 08, 2006, 08:20:48 AM »
Awright,  ah guess ah going tuh jus have tuh organise wid O'Connorg a beer til yuh drop but walk with ah designated driver lime. :beermug: :beermug:

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #7 on: August 08, 2006, 08:55:20 AM »
Awright, ah guess ah going tuh jus have tuh organise wid O'Connorg a beer til yuh drop but walk with ah designated driver lime. :beermug: :beermug:

i like d sound ah that....coke all nite...ah go be d desiganted driver... ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #8 on: August 09, 2006, 12:00:21 PM »
jeff how old ur sister is??

tell she a ol morva gunta wa have a serious talk bout she future with she :devil: :devil: :devil:

and ask she if she liike

belly rubadub cuz...............

« Reply #9 on: August 09, 2006, 12:53:27 PM »
Awright, ah guess ah going tuh jus have tuh organise wid O'Connorg a beer til yuh drop but walk with ah designated driver lime. :beermug: :beermug:

i like d sound ah that....coke all nite...ah go be d desiganted driver... ;D ;D ;D

I see yuh well batting some guinness d other day

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #10 on: August 09, 2006, 01:24:32 PM »

:thinking: :thinking: :whistling: :whistling:

ah know ah see yuh d odder day...ah juss cyah remember wha i d drinking...if it was black it was coke...like ah say...ah go be d designated driver.... ;D ;D

« Reply #11 on: August 09, 2006, 10:02:53 PM »

ah know ah see yuh d odder day...ah juss cyah remember wha i d drinking...if it was black it was coke...like ah say...ah go be d designated driver.... ;D ;D

Or we cud jus drink until we get sober .   ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #12 on: August 10, 2006, 12:12:04 AM »

Or we cud jus drink until we get sober .   ;D ;D ;D

that go take some time

« Reply #13 on: August 10, 2006, 08:33:49 AM »

tell she a ol morva gunta wa have a serious talk bout she future with she :devil: :devil: :devil:

and ask she if she liike

haha stewps... ah wanna organize ah small goal sweat... next time... in my bloody school we doin it... yuh hadda take ah sweat in dey is damn sweat... and yuh could drink yuh ting when yuh done...

as for my sister... da eh go wuk... she already have ah ting... sorry bredda.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #14 on: August 10, 2006, 10:26:35 AM »

and ask she if she liike

haha stewps... ah wanna organize ah small goal sweat... next time... in my bloody school we doin it... yuh hadda take ah sweat in dey is damn sweat... and yuh could drink yuh ting when yuh done...

as for my sister... da eh go wuk... she already have ah ting... sorry bredda.

connor take note.........

« Reply #15 on: August 11, 2006, 03:03:57 PM »
me aint see nuttin wrong if ur sis have a ting

tell him mind he get huff

SHOTTA GO CUT JEFF SIS LIKE BUTTER

« Reply #16 on: August 11, 2006, 05:58:33 PM »
me aint see nuttin wrong if ur sis have a ting

tell him mind he get huff

SHOTTA GO CUT JEFF SIS LIKE BUTTER

JEFF GO CUT SHOTTA ASS IF HE SOME MUCH AS CONTEMPLATE ANYTHING OUT OF ORDER IN MY SISTERS PRESENCE