March 28, 2024, 06:39:32 PM

Author Topic: who is Andre Pacheo?  (Read 2117 times)

Offline Arouca

who is Andre Pacheo?
« on: August 08, 2006, 09:19:33 PM »
ah wah see who is this fella...any pics?all this rate up he getting..

Offline Patterson

Re: who is Andre Pacheo?
« Reply #1 on: August 08, 2006, 09:55:35 PM »
i thought u was de one who always had all de inside info on de Soca Warriors... ;D ;D

Offline stillmatic

« Reply #2 on: August 08, 2006, 11:47:24 PM »
Pacheo is a youth from south. He is 21 or 22 yrs old...he make his name with princes town snr comp..on the same team with Marvin Phillip. He has and incredible shot and some dribbling skills. He was always around but for some reason men didn't rate him. He may offer a solution to outside left midfield.

« Reply #3 on: August 09, 2006, 04:44:19 AM »
i thought u was de one who always had all de inside info on de Soca Warriors... ;D ;D
same thing run through meh mind after ah see was Arouca who make the thread  ;D

« Reply #4 on: August 09, 2006, 06:52:32 AM »
He related to Dean Pacheco by any chance? He was a decent prospect back in the days...

Offline Trinimac

« Reply #5 on: August 09, 2006, 10:04:19 AM »
i WENT TO SCHOOL WITH HIM AT PRINCES TOWN IN 1996. hE IS VERY SKILLFULL. THEY USED TO CALL HIM ZCO.

Offline Israel

« Reply #6 on: August 09, 2006, 10:52:34 AM »
Trinimac that must be Princess Town Junior sec back in 1996 you talking bout then. I first saw him play on the W Connection youth teams with former Naparima standout like Brenton De Leon, Devon Bristol and Wasey Benjamnin of Benedicts, also the rasta Solomon from P Town and Kern Cupid. The funny thing is Pacheco was a striker when this squad was U17.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline stillmatic

« Reply #7 on: August 09, 2006, 11:05:01 AM »
Trinmac u talking bout the wrong man, I played against Pacheo several times. He was in my form and i wrote common entrance in 1996.
« Last Edit: August 09, 2006, 11:06:41 AM by kareem9 »