April 19, 2024, 03:04:01 PM

Author Topic: What Club Team You Backing This Season  (Read 11973 times)

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
What Club Team You Backing This Season
« on: August 09, 2006, 06:38:53 AM »
I sure this thread done come and gone hudnreds of times ...but its a new league season coming up time to start up teh ole tlak and sidebets

see spidy ppost below

Following leagues

La Liga--Barcelona
Ligue Un--Lyon
Priemiership-Chelsea
Serie A--Ac Milan
Eredivisie--PSV
Bundesliga-Werder Bremen
Argentina- BOCA

yuh could add ya own league and ya team of who you suporting...we jsut wah ah idea so we noe where all d man u fans opposed to where all d chelski lovers are
« Last Edit: August 09, 2006, 07:03:31 AM by doublet750 »

Re: What Club Team You Backing This Season
« Reply #1 on: August 09, 2006, 06:54:30 AM »
Nah for a site like this where we trying to stamp out waggonism, only one team allowed per league.

You could pick 2 if we discussing who we THINK will win it..but if you talking who we WANT to win, no waggonism. Pick your side and stick with them !

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #2 on: August 09, 2006, 07:16:51 AM »
ARSENAL!!!  :notworthy: :praying:

:flamethrower: fire bun Chelski!!!

Oh, and my boy Rikjaard with Barcelona over in Spain. ;D
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #3 on: August 09, 2006, 07:17:56 AM »

La Liga--Barcelona
Ligue Un--Lyon
Priemiership-Chelsea
Serie A--Ac Milan
Eredivisie--PSV
Bundesliga-Werder Bremen
Argentina- BOCA

how yuh could forget
Jerusalen-Maccabi Heifer

« Reply #4 on: August 09, 2006, 07:39:29 AM »
EPL      - Gunners all the way
La Liga  - Barcelona
Championship - Coventry City
Le Championat - Lyon
Serie A - don't care

« Reply #5 on: August 09, 2006, 07:49:28 AM »
I will always be a barcelona fan. I backing dem 100%. For dem other leagues I hate Chelsea so I want Arsenal to win. I want Inter to win the Serie A and Paris SG to win France (it probably won't happen though)

« Reply #6 on: August 09, 2006, 07:50:59 AM »
Arsenal fan long time and ANY team with a trini on it

« Reply #7 on: August 09, 2006, 07:52:12 AM »
Well I go send a full list soon

But

EPL----------------Anybody but Chelski
La Liga--------------------Anybody but Barca except Real :)

now bac to work

« Reply #8 on: August 09, 2006, 08:03:34 AM »
how yuh mean "this season"?  man is change team every season?

Boy is years I supporting Arsenal, and it go remain so.

« Reply #9 on: August 09, 2006, 08:09:57 AM »
AC Milan for life!

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #10 on: August 09, 2006, 08:19:49 AM »
Nobody better have anything against me backing Liverpool... i going for coventry city to top championship  ;D

« Reply #11 on: August 09, 2006, 08:54:21 AM »
I backing any team that have ah Trni on it. ;D

« Reply #12 on: August 09, 2006, 09:06:41 AM »
North East Stars all de way!!!!!   Sandy Grandy Forevaaaaaaaaaah!
« Last Edit: August 09, 2006, 09:16:25 AM by FireBrand »

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #13 on: August 09, 2006, 09:11:28 AM »
Premiership : Newcastle / Arsenal

La liga: Real madrid

« Reply #14 on: August 09, 2006, 09:26:57 AM »
Naps - Intercol champs 2006

i doh live in england or france or spain so i eh have no allegiance to any team from them place. i just want to be entertained.

Offline Pompey

« Reply #15 on: August 09, 2006, 09:35:34 AM »
I'm shocked and stunned that no one has mentioned Pompey.

I thought youguys liked the under dogs ;D

« Reply #16 on: August 09, 2006, 09:36:17 AM »
The Yellow Submaines( Villareal )  in Spain and Boca Juniors everywhere else !

« Reply #17 on: August 09, 2006, 09:40:32 AM »
La Liga - Barcelona 4-ever
Italy - Milan
Argentina - Boca
Intercol - FAAAAATEEEEEMA

don't care bout nowhere else unfortunately. next time I in T&T I will ahve to check out some PFL games and jump on a bandwagon  :'(

Oh yeah..In England, I like any side that have a trini and even some that had a trini (dread..I still have a soft spot for Aston Villa  :-[) I more interested in the Championship than the EPL this rounds.

« Reply #18 on: August 09, 2006, 09:42:34 AM »
ONE TEAM ONLY.....     UNITEDDDDDDD

i like to back  some other teams.....

epl..spurs

la liga..  valencia and ruud van nistelrooy lol

serie a ... nobody!

« Reply #19 on: August 09, 2006, 09:55:56 AM »
when you walk thru a storm, just hold your head up high.....

LIVERPOOL!!! LIVERPOOL!!! LIVERPOOL!!!!

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #20 on: August 09, 2006, 10:00:18 AM »
AC... FLICKIN... MILAN

We boy Sheva buss out on we but its all good...we go take Serie A dis year...
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #21 on: August 09, 2006, 10:56:22 AM »
La Liga - Barcelona 4-ever
Italy - Milan
Argentina - Boca
Intercol - FAAAAATEEEEEMA

don't care bout nowhere else unfortunately. next time I in T&T I will ahve to check out some PFL games and jump on a bandwagon  :'(

Oh yeah..In England, I like any side that have a trini and even some that had a trini (dread..I still have a soft spot for Aston Villa  :-[) I more interested in the Championship than the EPL this rounds.

if yuh is a Barca man by extension yuh is a Inter man
cyah back AC

« Reply #22 on: August 09, 2006, 11:03:13 AM »

cyah back AC

why because of Figo ?  Ronaldo ?? explain that logic fuh meh

p.s. Barca coach is legend at milan........

Madrid 2007 !!
« Last Edit: August 09, 2006, 11:06:05 AM by kicker »

« Reply #23 on: August 09, 2006, 11:18:54 AM »

cyah back AC

why because of Figo ?  Ronaldo ?? explain that logic fuh meh

p.s. Barca coach is legend at milan........

Madrid 2007 !!

just cause Kicker
jus cause
doh ask why
if I say is so then is so

« Reply #24 on: August 09, 2006, 11:23:22 AM »
starworld strikers
barca
doh be vex but ah like madrid too... i want dem get reyes bad bad

« Reply #25 on: August 09, 2006, 11:31:36 AM »
Barca
W Connection
Coventry

« Reply #26 on: August 09, 2006, 11:31:57 AM »
kicker know he is a closet barca fan too  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #27 on: August 09, 2006, 11:34:58 AM »
All south PFL teams, with Starworld leading the way...
Newcastle, with Arsenal for back-up  ;D
Barcelona
And all the championship teams with ah trini on it.

« Reply #28 on: August 09, 2006, 11:37:39 AM »
starworld strikers
barca
doh be vex but ah like madrid too... i want dem get reyes bad bad

blaspehemous
no way no how
if yuh like one yuh hate the other

yeah I feel so to
but because he buss up he mouth so much bout Real he cyah say nothing now

yeah but c

« Reply #29 on: August 09, 2006, 11:44:49 AM »

horse some of my favorite players (eg Figo, Ronaldo & Rivaldo) have played/play for Barca.....I always found Barca to be an entertaining team, and to this day I will always tune in to watch them play. (mostly because of Ronaldinho)

....but Madrid was always my side....so doh be on dat.....and right now Barca is becoming the team of the waggonists......so that just making matters worse.