March 28, 2024, 11:56:19 AM

Author Topic: What Club Team You Backing This Season  (Read 11924 times)

Re: What Club Team You Backing This Season
« Reply #30 on: August 09, 2006, 11:46:28 AM »
I IS  a ol barca man from long time

united is meh team for epl

calidonia is meh team for pfl

malick is meh team for intercol

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #31 on: August 09, 2006, 12:08:17 PM »

« Reply #32 on: August 09, 2006, 01:08:53 PM »

right now Barca is becoming the team of the waggonists......so that just making matters worse.

I thought it was me alone see that
real 4king waggonist
right if I see anybody suspicious I kicking yuh off the wagon
ah good stamp to chest

« Reply #33 on: August 09, 2006, 01:11:55 PM »

right now Barca is becoming the team of the waggonists......so that just making matters worse.

real 4king waggonist
ah good stamp to chest

Ah like dat....

"Eh saddis!!.... yeah you in de Ronaldinho jersey, who was Barca top scorer in 1963?"

"Arrmmm......"

*WADDAP* *STAMP TO CHEST*

« Reply #34 on: August 09, 2006, 01:14:21 PM »
La Liga - Barcelona 4-ever
Italy - Milan
Argentina - Boca
Intercol - FAAAAATEEEEEMA

don't care bout nowhere else unfortunately. next time I in T&T I will ahve to check out some PFL games and jump on a bandwagon  :'(

Oh yeah..In England, I like any side that have a trini and even some that had a trini (dread..I still have a soft spot for Aston Villa  :-[) I more interested in the Championship than the EPL this rounds.

if yuh is a Barca man by extension yuh is a Inter man
cyah back AC

yuh talking mess

starworld strikers
barca
doh be vex but ah like madrid too... i want dem get reyes bad bad

blaspehemous
no way no how
if yuh like one yuh hate the other

hah Lord. more mess ;D ;D...Only time i not on madrid is when they play Barca. So long as Barca win the league, Madrid could come second...I good dey. Plus Madrid have the fat man...so respek dat side  ;D

« Reply #35 on: August 09, 2006, 01:16:59 PM »
fuh real...barca and chelsea have de most waggonists ever....ask all ah dem so called fans if dey suported before 2000.....i bet yuh more dan half ah dem didn't...

Disgruntled ah like de stamp idea   ;D

Liverpool is meh EPL team.....and I want Shevchenko(only cause he was Milan) to light up de EPL but Chelsea to lose  8)

« Reply #36 on: August 09, 2006, 01:28:19 PM »
Barca was the first club I support when I get into football. I have admit that I went on hiatus for two years when Dight Yorke was with ManU. The thought of a man from my country mixing it up with Ronaldo,Batistuta ,Del Piero, Rivaldo and Effenberg was enough to get me to change allegiance. After that I have and always will be a Barcelona fan. I back them during the years we shit on ourselves and when Ronaldinho came ,Steups, I did have a choice but to love the club more.

« Reply #37 on: August 09, 2006, 02:47:44 PM »
Chelsea
Inter
Real M
Fatima
Joe Public or W Connection

« Reply #38 on: August 09, 2006, 03:26:46 PM »
Chelsea
Real Madrid
Bayern
PSG
AC Milan
Ajax
Queen's Royal College

« Reply #39 on: August 09, 2006, 04:02:37 PM »
ManU
Ajax
Porto
Rangers
Barcelona
Defence Force
C.I.C

Offline jose

« Reply #40 on: August 09, 2006, 04:11:40 PM »
chelsea forever

« Reply #41 on: August 09, 2006, 04:18:15 PM »
Pres south

Arsenal FC

Ajax...I have a sweet spot for Groningen too ;)

I like Bayern, but I want Hamburg to make some noise this season

Barcelona and Valencia (b/c of Kluivert, wish the man would get fit and start to make noise again)

Lyon

« Reply #42 on: August 09, 2006, 06:04:11 PM »
only have 2 teams that matter in club football
LIVERPOOL AND REAL MADRID

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #43 on: August 09, 2006, 06:28:11 PM »
Arsenal in England
Baca in Spain
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #44 on: August 09, 2006, 06:52:35 PM »
Newcastle is meh team..All hail King Shearer  ;D
Liverpool to win EPL this year
Real Madrid is meh spanish team..but ah think Barcelona winnning La Liga lol

Offline chunk-a-loonks

« Reply #45 on: August 09, 2006, 07:27:20 PM »
West Bromich Albion
Barcelona
Fatima

« Reply #46 on: August 09, 2006, 07:47:54 PM »
Psssst Disgruntled and Marcos.........kicker really deep down have a burning passion and desire for the Italians in the black and white Stripes.

Forza Jueve...

Everybody know where I stand in EPL so that is a forgorn conclusion...is only a few soldiers on the board here in meh corner.

I is a AC milan fan too.

« Reply #47 on: August 09, 2006, 09:37:50 PM »

real 4king waggonist
ah good stamp to chest

Ah like dat....

"Eh saddis!!.... yeah you in de Ronaldinho jersey, who was Barca top scorer in 1963?"

"Arrmmm......"

*WADDAP* *STAMP TO CHEST*

yuh eh have to go back so far
something lil easier so when yuh get the kick in yuh c_nt nobody cyah say oh god boy Disgruntled yuh too harsh

how much goal Ronaldo score the year he was dey or something so

as yuh look like yuh have a blank expression is high fall in yuh ass

« Reply #48 on: August 09, 2006, 09:57:18 PM »
how yuh mean "this season"?  man is change team every season?

Boy is years I supporting Arsenal, and it go remain so.

Exactly!!!  You don't change sides with the seasons unless you're a glory hound.......from your list it would appear that's exactly what you are doublet750  :rotfl: .

I'm a Spurs supporter for 23 years now and and so will I remain until I draw my last breath (<----such drama  :D ).

I have to admit that I also have a soft spot for few other teams such as Barcelona, Inter Milan, AFC Wimbledon and ANY team that ahve a Trini in the squad but they hardly inspire the passion that Spurs does.  I left T&T long before the formation of the Pro-League so I don't really have an emotional link to any of the teams so I'll have to pick one the few I know...Superstar Rangers.

Oh Fatima class of 86 so thats the only side that will match my passion for Spurs ;) .

Jahyouth the North London derbies going to be THUNDER this season...I can't wait  ;D !!
« Last Edit: August 09, 2006, 10:31:40 PM by PantherX »

« Reply #49 on: August 09, 2006, 10:34:04 PM »
Whoever see d last 10 mins of dat barca game hadda love barcelona

« Reply #50 on: August 09, 2006, 10:56:28 PM »
You really can't help but like Barca....

• They are the symbol of Catalonian nationalism and were a symbol of hope during Franco's repressive reign (for which they suffered terribly at the hands of the facists unlike Real who was Franco's favorite)
  • Nou Camp is Johan Cruyff's house...he's ever-present to this day
  • They have always refused to have a shirt sponsor because it would despoil their sacred shirt (except for this year read on)
  • They have a partnership with UNICEF and this year they going have UNCEF as their shirt sponsor for FREE, they could have made millions!

Of course you can't forget how they broke the hearts of Arsenal fans everywhere (look at my avatar ;) ).
« Last Edit: August 09, 2006, 10:58:14 PM by PantherX »

« Reply #51 on: August 10, 2006, 12:06:59 AM »
You really can't help but like Barca....

• They are the symbol of Catalonian nationalism and were a symbol of hope during Franco's repressive reign (for which they suffered terribly at the hands of the facists unlike Real who was Franco's favorite)
  • Nou Camp is Johan Cruyff's house...he's ever-present to this day
  • They have always refused to have a shirt sponsor because it would despoil their sacred shirt (except for this year read on)
  • They have a partnership with UNICEF and this year they going have UNCEF as their shirt sponsor for FREE, they could have made millions!

Of course you can't forget how they broke the hearts of Arsenal fans everywhere (look at my avatar ;) ).

Tot el camp,
es un clam,

Som la gent blaugrana,
tan se val d'on venim,
si del sud o del nord,
ara estem d'acord, estem d'acord;
una bandera ens agermana,

Blaugrana al vent,
un crit valent,
tenim un nom, el sap tothom,

BARÇA!! BARÇA!! BAAAARÇA!!!!

Jugadors,
seguidors,

Tots units fem força,
son molts anys plens d'afanys,
son molts gols que hem cridat,
i s'ha demostrat, s'ha demostrat,
que mai ningĂş ens podrĂ  torcer,

Blaugrana al vent,
un crit valent,
tenim un nom, el sap tothom,

BARÇA!! BARÇA!! BAAAARÇA!!!!

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #52 on: August 10, 2006, 06:34:34 AM »
starworld strikers
barca
doh be vex but ah like madrid too... i want dem get reyes bad bad

Ai! Ai! None ah dat!  :challenge:

Reyes belong to we!!!! (Arsenal)
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #53 on: August 10, 2006, 06:50:47 AM »
Newcastle is my side and I support them to the end...but a league is a bit much to hope for this year so I will back them for the FA CUP

Liverpool for the EPL (Unless Newcastle produce a miracle)

Inter for the Serie A (show what we coulda do all them years if teams wasn't cheating!)

Chelsea for the Champions League (they not winning 3 straight in England and Newcastle taking the Fa Cup..but I cah see Jose not winning something big)

Real Madrid for La Primera. In Spain, unless u from there is usually a ''either or'' and i always prefer Real over Barca....but I really backing anybody else besides those 2, but I expect Real to win this year.

Falkirk for Scotland  ;D  ;D...especially when they take Yorke on loan after the Aussie season done

Anybody but Bayern and Lyon cause I hate when teams dominate too much.

Anybody not backing alma mater for SSFL and Intercol?

Jabloteh, they playing good ball and Fenwick trying to give the youths a chance...good for the future of T&T football.

« Reply #54 on: August 10, 2006, 07:14:57 AM »
Real Madrid
Bayern
PSGAC Milan
Ajax
Queen's Royal College

And Coventry . One Stern John .theres only one Stern John

Song to the melody of quantanamela

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #55 on: August 10, 2006, 03:32:08 PM »
QRC
Barcelona
Inter Milan (only bcuz juventus relegated)
Boca Jrs
Corinthians (brazil)
lyon
Jabloteh
Sydney fc
doh care about d epl but i might watch if manU sign tevez an adriano freal..

« Reply #56 on: August 10, 2006, 04:00:02 PM »
LA Liga - Barcelona (never switch)

Premier League - De teams Carlos Edwards and Yorke go 2.

Intercol - Queens Royal College

« Reply #57 on: August 10, 2006, 04:13:36 PM »
Whoever see d last 10 mins of dat barca game hadda love barcelona

Nice game of football, excellent ten minutes!!

Offline emgee

« Reply #58 on: August 11, 2006, 02:13:19 AM »
afc ajax
barcelona
tottenham hotspur

and from the Congolese competition fc oekiewoekie