March 29, 2024, 09:56:42 AM

Author Topic: intercol commin  (Read 46716 times)

Re: intercol commin
« Reply #90 on: August 13, 2006, 08:53:08 PM »
ah know real men does talk about players and call them good, but that fella greyie, all bs aside he was skillfull
now how man like he and mousie end up in school and playing U19 raise a few suspicions but say what
he was good

Yuh seem tuh know yuh players, yuh remember a man called Daniel "Mr Cool" Joseph, he from gustine 2. He was if not de best, but one ah de best defender tuh represent dat school. Ah think he was another upstars player, he from Tacarigua. As far certain players playing U19, yuh know back den gustine was de leading team in recruiting men just tuh play ball, Eldo started tuh follow dem and from what ah hearing, St Anthony college running things wid dat right now. Ah not saying anyhing illegal was done by these schools, but once yuh have ah procedure like dat in place, there will always be questions surrounding the players yuh bring in..

Yuh remember Downer was the Principal and da man was serious bout he football, doh like to lose

Yeh fuh real, he was serious wid the girls 2  ;D, if yuh know wey ah mean. Any way, ah saw him ah few times at the games dat I attended, so ah guess he was deeply involved with de team.

« Reply #91 on: August 13, 2006, 08:56:25 PM »
LIke it eh hah no "Green Machine" men on this forum?  WHAT DE HELL!!!!!!

It look so, but doh feel bad. Ah remember names like Garth Pollonair, Nixon and ah short stocky forward also played with de police team, ah cah remember he name nah. If yuh know yuh machine players, yuh might help meh with dat name. :beermug:

I is a George's man but also supported Gustine b/c we were never up they with the big boys. Good players yuh call they but dont forget men like Ingram, Kurt Forde, Bullet and College (no not me)

« Reply #92 on: August 13, 2006, 09:15:18 PM »

It look so, but doh feel bad. Ah remember names like Garth Pollonair, Nixon and ah short stocky forward also played with de police team, ah cah remember he name nah. If yuh know yuh machine players, yuh might help meh with dat name. :beermug:

I is a George's man but also supported Gustine b/c we were never up they with the big boys. Good players yuh call they but dont forget men like Ingram, Kurt Forde, Bullet and College (no not me)

Yeah, but in my opinion, de gustine names doh get bigger dan Nixon, Greyie, Pollonair. There may be ah few more names we cud throw in dey, but dem bois rip it up.  :beermug: 

« Reply #93 on: August 14, 2006, 08:05:31 AM »

Vaughn Samuel gustine alum coulda kick harder than most i ever seen
Earl paris speed real fast, Jamal was a decent keeper too.

Yeah, but in my opinion, de gustine names doh get bigger dan Nixon, Greyie, Pollonair. There may be ah few more names we cud throw in dey, but dem bois rip it up.  :beermug: 

« Reply #94 on: August 14, 2006, 08:08:12 AM »
ah know real men does talk about players and call them good, but that fella greyie, all bs aside he was skillfull
now how man like he and mousie end up in school and playing U19 raise a few suspicions but say what
he was good

Yuh seem tuh know yuh players, yuh remember a man called Daniel "Mr Cool" Joseph,  he from gustine 2. He was if not de best, but one ah de best defender tuh represent dat school. Ah think he was another upstars player, he from Tacarigua. As far certain players playing U19, yuh know back den gustine was de leading team in recruiting men just tuh play ball, Eldo started tuh follow dem and from what ah hearing, St Anthony's college running things wid dat right now. Ah not saying anyhing illegal was done by these schools, but once yuh have ah procedure like dat in place, there will always be questions surrounding the players yuh bring in.

Nah SUPA yuh stump meh on Dan Joseph  haffi ask meh brother bout him
but for calling Tacarigua(my hometown) and  upstarts must give yuh :beermug: :beermug:  cause that was a very good club of which i was a member real footballers pass thru that system

« Reply #95 on: August 14, 2006, 10:22:07 PM »
he was good

Yuh seem tuh know yuh players, yuh remember a man called Daniel "Mr Cool" Joseph,  he from gustine 2. He was if not de best, but one ah de best defender tuh represent dat school. Ah think he was another upstars player, he from Tacarigua. As far certain players playing U19, yuh know back den gustine was de leading team in recruiting men just tuh play ball, Eldo started tuh follow dem and from what ah hearing, St Anthony's college running things wid dat right now. Ah not saying anyhing illegal was done by these schools, but once yuh have ah procedure like dat in place, there will always be questions surrounding the players yuh bring in.

Nah SUPA yuh stump meh on Dan Joseph  haffi ask meh brother bout him
but for calling Tacarigua(my hometown) and  upstarts must give yuh :beermug: :beermug:  cause that was a very good club of which i was a member real footballers pass thru that system

Ah believe Daniel Joseph went Mount Hope junior, then tuh de machine. He was another upstarts player, de games ah saw him played fuh de machine, he was de last stopper. Mount Hope was another feeding ground fuh Downer and Kenny, dey use tuh get some good ball players from dey, tuh come over from form 3. Ah doh know how dey use tuh do it, but dey had dem youths on lock.  :beermug:

Offline deltatau14

« Reply #96 on: August 15, 2006, 11:45:10 AM »
Went to QRC for 3 years then flew out, they were bad when i left havent heard much about em since
(have they done anything in the last 10 years? ) Anyhow, went there, played there and loved it

<----------------------ROYALIANS ALL DE WAY----------------->

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
intercol commin
« Reply #97 on: August 15, 2006, 12:44:04 PM »
"Ole ole ole ole.. Naps Gay Naps gay"

"Oh when the Saint
go Marching home
oh when the saints go marching home..."

"Run them round St benedicts Rum them round
We don't care wat nobody say, play boys play..."

Oh the memories
Good news thought Jan Steadman is coachin us now so i'll have to say ST BENEDICTS COLLEGE

in the east trinity have ah bum so ah tink they might be ah force tuh recon wid

Cic also have ah outside shut but ....

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #98 on: August 15, 2006, 12:44:46 PM »
F.A.T.I.M.A. GO FATIMA GO!
« Last Edit: August 15, 2006, 12:49:05 PM by Little Jodie P »
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline trini_chris

« Reply #99 on: August 16, 2006, 09:41:47 AM »
St Benedict's all the way. The LA ROMAINE LIONS goin 2 mash up this year so South Zone better watch out. Big Up Jan Steadman. i wish my boys all the best 4 this season and i'll be there 2 give my full support.
d original WARRIOR PRINCESS. win or lose i am a FIGHTER.

Offline ndookie

« Reply #100 on: August 16, 2006, 10:09:59 AM »
How this slip under me...

Naps coming with the strongest team in years this time , the team have alot of experience (for a bunch a 15 and 16 year olds) and they training since July.

That same thing NEARLY beat Fatima in the semi's and win the Big 5 .. watch it , we talking it all this year..

I know there is a small naps contingency in this forum , identify yuhself ! We could meet at games an thing..

Nigel Dookie.
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline ndookie

« Reply #101 on: August 16, 2006, 10:22:53 AM »
yeh i know abt d w.connection ting! lol his wife does teach inter!lol buh i mean dred intercol tickets duh b expensive so dey cyah giv tha away....lol buh naps sellin dey t-shirts 2 blasted expensive i paid $150.00 for mine!! ne body willin to buy meh d tie now lol??? 

arite i have a question for alluh NAPS supporters to c how gud alluh iz.give mr d names for these numbers...one dun for u

1- LESTON SHADE(keeper)
3-
5-
7-
19-

thas all let we see whos d first to know it all

oh n whey is p.topwn keeper name?

Rondell Renwick I think , he use to keep for naps , he real save for we against St.Augustine in the penalty shoot out from the 2004 season i think..

And numbers does change yuh know , just telling yuh , I dono if Leston still in the school in the first place , we go see by Friday , see how much 2 he could manage..

I go name squad for alyuh when school start back..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline shooter

« Reply #102 on: August 16, 2006, 10:50:48 AM »
It amazing how the SSFL thread does draw more posts than the PFL thread eh.

Maybe the PFL teams need to start associating with schools.
Go a day and give away free tickets in the school.
Have a quizz session and give away some ball and team jersey etc. You know we like freeness so men might actually learn bout the team.
A newspaper pic with the "star" might encourage men too.
If they do it anually they might actually develop a fan base.

NAPS!!!!!!!!!
it is amazing too....because most of the players in the PFL does come from the SSFL...
« Last Edit: August 16, 2006, 10:53:56 AM by shooter »

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #103 on: August 16, 2006, 11:38:13 AM »
ah know it does change!! o gwash tha keeper fwine lol! lol :rotfl: :rotfl:...btw u goin naps? wat form u in? whas ur name whole name ndookie? lol ah know leston in form 5 for a loong while now lol buh i tink he they stil cuz he stil trainging with them and ting ...some new fellaz like indy gwan to train also!! so u know naps comming out hott!!

"" ole ole ole...dem pres bois dem cyah play" tha was we song las yr ..lol
NaPaRiMa FoR lYfE !!bUn DeM pReZ mEn

Offline ndookie

« Reply #104 on: August 16, 2006, 11:41:25 AM »
Form 4 , Nigel Dookie , what school you going to ?

He does train with them , just incase they do well.. ;)

And indy is not a new fellah , indy with them since 2004..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline *~*steph*~*

« Reply #105 on: August 16, 2006, 11:44:41 AM »
oh ok! lol well i didnt see him las yr na so i eh kno.and gill? lol they doh give tha boi ah run dreds...he iz d "super super sub"..i going inter!!
NaPaRiMa FoR lYfE !!bUn DeM pReZ mEn

Offline ndookie

« Reply #106 on: August 16, 2006, 11:54:49 AM »
I beg to differ..lol
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #107 on: September 07, 2006, 09:52:45 AM »
Football lovers the SSFL website functiona;

so try www.ssfl.org
tuh get de latest

Offline Baygo Boy

« Reply #108 on: September 07, 2006, 09:57:55 AM »
Go Signal Hill !!!

Offline Papasmurf

• http://footballawayoflife.blogspot.com/
« Reply #109 on: September 07, 2006, 10:05:23 AM »
Hillview could make things interesting in the east... Go MAROON AND GOLD!

« Reply #110 on: September 07, 2006, 10:24:13 AM »
my team is and will always be....QRC

Is that with or without the national players  :devil:

« Reply #111 on: September 07, 2006, 10:55:57 AM »

so try www.ssfl.org
tuh get de latest

WTF! Why they have a teams section and it only have North Zone teams? If you doh have all the teams doh put none!!!

Offline Lightning

« Reply #112 on: September 07, 2006, 11:14:37 AM »

so try www.ssfl.org
tuh get de latest
Who decided what the team crest should be for the web site? It look like some men just decide to create as they go.  As a former St Mary's student I don't identify with the crest presented on the web site at all!  :shameonyou:
I spent a lot of money on booze, birds and fast cars. The rest I just squandered.

« Reply #113 on: September 07, 2006, 11:53:20 AM »
Hillview could make things interesting in the east... Go MAROON AND GOLD!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #114 on: September 07, 2006, 12:46:19 PM »
Compre all they way

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #115 on: September 07, 2006, 03:43:22 PM »
my team is and will always be....QRC

Is that with or without the national players  :devil:

QRC 4 LIFE

« Reply #116 on: September 07, 2006, 04:16:14 PM »
If only de powers dat be could somehow harness all dis unbridled passion dat displayed here fuh different schools and align it with proper development programs fuh we young sportsmen and women eh.

Is de same wit pan - My band have de bess music...Despers fuh life etc

Used to be similar wit Best Village back in de day - some a allyuh mightn't know bout dat

Some have a particular affiliation wit dey mas band.....Poison till ah dead....I eh playin wit nobody but Island People etc

De foundations and ingredients dey.  Is de harnessin needed.

Ah well.................

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #117 on: September 07, 2006, 05:32:34 PM »

« Reply #118 on: September 07, 2006, 05:35:15 PM »

so try www.ssfl.org
tuh get de latest
Thanks for de link Pasdah  :beermug:

« Reply #119 on: September 07, 2006, 06:28:58 PM »
Well ..All CIC fotball teams went to watch the game as a team  albeit bout 50 of us lol.....

first game   St Anthony's 1    QRC 0

second game    Fatima 2   Mucorapo 3....  could have been the dreadest game in ssfl history     reall good