April 29, 2024, 07:50:00 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Japan game.  (Read 57289 times)

Offline Trinidadam

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Japan game.
« Reply #240 on: August 09, 2006, 05:50:46 AM »
ent jus one go do

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #241 on: August 09, 2006, 05:52:04 AM »
75- mins....the same site i got the goal scoring info form..it givin u a quik update and tellin yuh the goal scorers....i poseted it earlier..i dnt have it now as it give s u a lil stat window box to jus minmise n keep for updates dat refreshes by itself

al ltht tlkin get me to the 75 min

75 min-no score change

Japan 2-0 TT

it would appear as though we doing better this half ....we let in one in teh firs 16 now we eh hearing not of tht sort...hopefully it look good

steups... i close that site off... when u post it the 1st time u sed it was slow... lol... i going back to it then

« Reply #242 on: August 09, 2006, 05:54:30 AM »
ah boy meh side winning ;D

why jagdeo not playin?

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #243 on: August 09, 2006, 05:55:13 AM »
yea padnah sorry...it had the goal scoring info but whn d other sites were on 45 minutes already thy had just reached 44...i gues thy were updating the goalscrers unlike other sites....now thy right ont rack and faster than soem of the others

it oculd b worse we could still b 0-0 acording to lviescore.....wait that eh worse at all i take it back  :angel:

« Reply #244 on: August 09, 2006, 05:55:43 AM »
oh jesus christ fellahz put de ball in de backah de f**kin net nuh.

ATLEAST ONE.

stewps.

for real. if we ent score in this match, it'll be our longest scoreless streak since the 4 match drought that started with the strike squad loss to the us... :'(

Offline The_Ice

• RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #245 on: August 09, 2006, 05:56:00 AM »
80th min Japan 2  TT 0

Offline doublet750

« Reply #246 on: August 09, 2006, 05:57:02 AM »
80th min

u guessed the score

Japan 2-0 Trinidad and Tobago

modification-jkus realised ICE posted it thnks breds i must be falin asleep again

Offline The_Ice

• RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #247 on: August 09, 2006, 05:58:34 AM »

ATLEAST ONE.

stewps.

for real. if we ent score in this match, it'll be our longest scoreless streak since the 4 match drought that started with the strike squad loss to the us... :'(

u have to take into respect the calibre of the teams we play in this drought though

Offline The_Ice

• RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #248 on: August 09, 2006, 06:00:05 AM »
80th min

u guessed the score

modification-jkus realised ICE posted it thnks breds i must be falin asleep again

take in some nescafe... all now i should be fast asleep... instead i konking out every few mins on the keyboard

Offline doublet750

« Reply #249 on: August 09, 2006, 06:00:25 AM »
85th min

Offline The_Ice

• RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #250 on: August 09, 2006, 06:01:47 AM »
also 30 mins
Shenyang Jinde 0  Shenzhen Jianlibao 0

c'mon.... somebody score!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline scricketball

« Reply #251 on: August 09, 2006, 06:03:08 AM »

ATLEAST ONE.

stewps.

We really need to learn to score goals even when losing. This score is bad for Trini football

Offline doublet750

« Reply #252 on: August 09, 2006, 06:03:28 AM »
fellas at the very elast lets not be too disheartned by thsi defeat...this the team that scored on BRAZIL first in exceptional fashion ....granted not all of thier players are thier but their main stalworths are...their keeper star defender and other 2 key players.....

added to whcih it can only show that it was a spirited dispaly form teh fellas ....ppl who getting their first caps at that too and they eh let in none in the second half...means it was merely a case of nerves first 45 minutes...and alex used his expwerience and playing at home to his advantage ...comend the fellas for the second half tell them to work on the mistkaes of the first and move forward
VIBES I TUP

BTW 89 min

Japan 2-0 Trinidad AND TOBAGO

and AH STILL PROUD OF MEH FLIKIN TEAM

Offline The_Ice

• RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #253 on: August 09, 2006, 06:05:39 AM »
it still have added time to pull back 2 goals in  ;)

Offline The_Ice

• RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #254 on: August 09, 2006, 06:10:35 AM »
match done.... final score Japan 2  TT 0
good enuff for me... i hoping to see some replays later on news or sumthing

« Reply #255 on: August 09, 2006, 06:12:41 AM »
I don't know which one is worse.
In the 89-90 drought was 3 matches against the US and one against the USSR. but three of those matches were at home

Here we had Czech Republic, Sweden, England, PAraguay and in a little while Japan , but they were all away from home

Honestly i wouldn't be able to compare USSR post WC 90 to Japan Post WC 06

Offline doublet750

« Reply #256 on: August 09, 2006, 06:13:39 AM »
90' Japan  2 - 0  Trinidad/Tobago  
(2-0)
 09-AUG (11:20 BST) Friendlies  
Game Summary

16'  1-0 Alessandro Alex [Japan]  

21'  2-0 Alessandro Alex [Japan]  

© Copyright 2006 SportPress. All Rights Reserved  

Offline Trinidadam

« Reply #257 on: August 09, 2006, 06:14:38 AM »

Offline The_Ice

• RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #258 on: August 09, 2006, 06:16:58 AM »
now i bet if we had yorke and whitley on the lineup the scoreline would have been alot different... maybe we might have also gotten a goal if jagdeosingh started but that's just me... i would be a lil upset though if he didnt get a run today

« Reply #259 on: August 09, 2006, 06:17:35 AM »
Tha livescore site is real thief head ....................but I rather tha scoreline any day :)

I stop taking on livescore seriously after de first guatemala game in de hex. Whole game i seeing 0-0.......see it reach full time....den 5-1 jus jump up.Steups.

And allyuh dis eh a bad result.......doh get despondent yet until we see it. 2-0, from set pieces eh all dat bad......and is from a brazillian  ;D. Allyuh start to look fuh online videos dey......leh we start de post match coaching debates.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #260 on: August 09, 2006, 06:18:19 AM »
this is what happens when Stern doesn't play

« Reply #261 on: August 09, 2006, 06:22:30 AM »

u like ants nest eh  :devil:

« Reply #262 on: August 09, 2006, 06:22:43 AM »

I seee...   ::)

Offline The_Ice

• RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #263 on: August 09, 2006, 06:25:23 AM »
if cornel wasnt injured this would have been the type of match to call him up for... looking forward to us scoring against jamaica next month  ;D lol

« Reply #264 on: August 09, 2006, 06:30:04 AM »
 De last time we score a international goal was wen ?
 Iceland game?

Offline Consultant

« Reply #265 on: August 09, 2006, 06:31:11 AM »
Wales actually......I believe it was one Stern shot from Mr. John....

Re: We are only playing 3 defenders against Japan?
« Reply #266 on: August 09, 2006, 06:36:00 AM »
HA HA HA HA HA

Arrow ketch all of allyuh again  :rotfl:

How long allyuh on this site? When allyuh go learn?

« Reply #267 on: August 09, 2006, 06:37:32 AM »
De last time we score a international goal was wen ?
 Iceland game?

I believe it was Birchall who scored the last international goal against Slovenia in that 3-1 defeat.

Offline doublet750

« Reply #268 on: August 09, 2006, 06:41:06 AM »
onec again you are all wrong......it was brent sancho in his own net off a hard luk defensive clearance...or if u want to get technical with the replays he butt d ball to lawrence and it deflect off lawrence and in (dats wat d replays show 2 hearders of some sort)........

FEllas you never said if the goal was PRO trinidad or against

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #269 on: August 09, 2006, 07:05:02 AM »
De goaless streak continues, maybe we get Philbert Jones out of retirement at least he ent fraid to fire away at de net