April 28, 2024, 07:27:44 PM

Author Topic: T&T Wristbands  (Read 2084 times)

Offline biga84

T&T Wristbands
« on: June 16, 2005, 07:17:18 PM »
Anyone know where I can get the T&T wristband that say Soca Warriors? I live in Canada. Anywhere in the US or if they can be brought online? Thanks.

Re: T&T Wristbands
« Reply #1 on: June 16, 2005, 08:04:23 PM »
Them things hard to get in T&T far less foreign. I had someone bring one up to the USA for me.. That is probably your best bet...

« Reply #2 on: June 17, 2005, 04:37:16 AM »
I'm not sure if you can get in online. You can probably try contacting the TTFF online but i know Sports Outlet has them. I doubt the have an online presence. The TTFF should be the safer bet if you trying to get them online.

Other than that as Samo says ...you just have to let someone buy it for you and bring it up. It's only $25 TT

Offline fivers

« Reply #3 on: June 17, 2005, 04:55:08 AM »
Try flatbush ave, Brooklyn NY

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #4 on: June 17, 2005, 01:45:09 PM »
    I wearing mine right now together with meh yellow cancer one so it reading "LiveSTRONG SocaWARRIOR". Heheheh However I am in Trinidad. You can get it at Sports and Games here. You should ask someone from Trinidad to send it for you. Cost = $25.00 TT.

Jason.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #5 on: June 19, 2005, 12:24:28 PM »
is it $25 TT for a set of two or just one? I live in Toronto and I am going down soon, so I just wanted to know.

Can anyone post a possible picture of what they look like?

Thanks

« Reply #6 on: June 20, 2005, 07:33:05 AM »
check ebay. seriously. you could get some good deals on caribbean paraphenelia there.

« Reply #7 on: June 20, 2005, 08:52:01 AM »
That was the first place I check... They did not have any.

« Reply #8 on: June 20, 2005, 09:00:41 PM »
is it $25 TT for a set of two or just one? I live in Toronto and I am going down soon, so I just wanted to know.

Can anyone post a possible picture of what they look like?

De following article gives yuh all de information as well as ah picture.

Band together and support Soca Warriors

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #9 on: June 21, 2005, 11:12:19 PM »
I think the bands are a good idea. Everyone on this forum should get one to support the team! LOL

if anyone is willing to buy some and sell on ebay, i will be happy to buy one or two.

Thanks