April 28, 2024, 02:03:54 PM

Author Topic: ah wonder?  (Read 6477 times)

ah wonder?
« on: August 13, 2006, 09:22:51 PM »
Ah wonder if women have a fascination with married men ?
Yuh know men have fasicnation with women all the time ; married or not.
« Last Edit: November 18, 2006, 11:59:12 AM by AlbertaTrini »

Re: ah wonder?
« Reply #1 on: August 13, 2006, 09:27:32 PM »
lawd fadda....

ya was ease dropping on meh phone conversation or wha ???

ah jus finish ah similar conversation bout dis same ting on dey phone with ah married man....

dey bottom line ah dey conversation jus before ah hang up on he ass was NO. :devil:

« Reply #2 on: August 13, 2006, 09:33:20 PM »
for de record ... dat was not me

Offline ndookie

« Reply #3 on: August 13, 2006, 09:38:05 PM »
for de record ... dat was not me

Just because of that , ah feel yuh lie !!!
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #4 on: August 13, 2006, 09:40:06 PM »
i beg to differ when women knew i was engaged.. it intersted dem
now dat deys ee ring...dey only syaing" me eh like married man ..off limits...but flirting none stop :-\
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #5 on: August 13, 2006, 09:59:25 PM »
TriniCana,
ah eh hear yuh phone  conversation but ah know woman does start off liking the  scenes but when it get so good  some ah them  does want the whole phone book and not just the yellow pages. I eh know personally but so ah hear.

Yuh know if ah woman eh want no strings attached, ah married man could work just fine; again I eh know but is so ah hearing.
« Last Edit: August 13, 2006, 10:02:54 PM by AlbertaTrini »

« Reply #6 on: August 14, 2006, 06:21:59 AM »
leh me get philosophical ...

as much as ppl mite say deh doh want no strings, is human nature to want to bond with at least one person.  In 'open' realtionships, jealousy eventually rears its head at the expense of the relationship.

dis eh no lie, dis couple i know in London .... deh wife put a ad in a local dating service: "married woman looking for sex".
De ting is, she have two pickney under the age of 8.  Anyway, she hook up wid a man who responded to the ad.  But guess what ... she 'fall in love' wid the new ting and now she leave she husband.  I eh know who have the chirren.

So Alberta, even is a woman say she interested in a married man, eventually, wat she looking for a relationship to fill a perceived void in she life.  Deh same for men who stray too.

So my advice .. spen your energy on the realtionship yuh in.  Anything else is a was of time, emotion, energy an money.

« Reply #7 on: August 14, 2006, 10:37:19 AM »
TriniCana,
ah eh hear yuh phone  conversation but ah know woman does start off liking the  scenes but when it get so good  some ah them  does want the whole phone book and not just the yellow pages. I eh know personally but so ah hear.

Yuh know if ah woman eh want no strings attached, ah married man could work just fine; again I eh know but is so ah hearing.
Alberta, you hearing plenty there boy...  :whistling:  :devil:

« Reply #8 on: August 14, 2006, 08:55:19 PM »
ah know ya asking bout fasination eh but ya know me, i going off course ;)

now me ain't speaking on behalf ah not other oman
so here's meh 12 cents worth.

first off...married man out ah bounds, main reason:  my self respect...datz it. We go ole talk by dey bar, lime, but at dey end of dey day you have ah wife. Whether dey relationship with ya wife good, bad or indifference, she still ya wife. If ya cyah handle it...divorce court.

Nothing interest me in ah married man....with all dey sweet talk ya giving, whos to say you ain't giving dat same sweet talk to ya wife and ya other outside oman. It ain't have ONE man dat I ain't know dat have only ONE outside woman.

secondly...i doh borrow (used products).  :devil:

ah throwing dis out fur meh friend - MAN with Jamaican wife...meh fraid allyuh like cat fraid water. RESPECT yes.

« Last Edit: August 14, 2006, 08:57:55 PM by TriniCana »

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #9 on: August 14, 2006, 09:09:15 PM »
watch nah...is no lie...dey does say that all d good man married...but is just that ah man with ah ring on he wedding finger just attractive...ah go continue dis post in d morning...nite all...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #10 on: August 14, 2006, 09:30:54 PM »

first off...married man out ah bounds, main reason:  my self respect...datz it. We go ole talk by dey bar, lime, but at dey end of dey day you have ah wife. Whether dey relationship with ya wife good, bad or indifference, she still ya wife. If ya cyah handle it...divorce court.

Nothing interest me in ah married man....with all dey sweet talk ya giving, whos to say you ain't giving dat same sweet talk to ya wife and ya other outside oman. It ain't have ONE man dat I ain't know dat have only ONE outside woman.

ah throwing dis out fur meh friend - MAN with Jamaican wife...meh fraid allyuh like cat fraid water. RESPECT yes.

all dem double negatives ... I eh sure what you say dere.
 jus so happens dat my outside oman and de inside one is one and de same.  ;D

btw .  MAN with Jamaican wife - is me yuh fraid?

« Reply #11 on: August 15, 2006, 03:57:59 AM »

nut you...ya wife. Lemme tell ya, dey worstest ting dan ah red oman is ah Jamaican one.

and tur answer ya other question... all dem man frien' ah have here and back home, have more dan 1 outside oman
me ain't know how dem does manage and how dem does remember dey correct name  at nights.  ;D

Kandi when I see ah man with ah ring, one time dey word "plague" set in meh brain.
and after dey 6th statement to come out dey mouth, you does have ah fair idea how dem does treat dey wife home.

ah lie ???

ah must be hanging out with dey wrong seta man yes.

« Reply #12 on: August 15, 2006, 04:49:05 AM »
 Dey does wonder about man like me who marrid 3 times.  :devil: :devil:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #13 on: August 15, 2006, 06:04:44 AM »
but why we red woman does get so much bad name boy?  What we do? ???

anyway...my two cents in de mix

I cyar say I have no fascination wid married man but ah go tell yuh honestly dat dey seem tuh have more lyrics dan de single man particularly a Trini.  I doh know if is because dey feel dey "safe" now dey married and dey does use de whole "ah not leaving meh wife but if yuh want ah lil ting, den I not go refuse."  Ah hear enough tuh write ah book.

I doh have no fascination wid married man.  Ah have a fascination wid man period and meh own experience tell meh dat married man is trouble.  I want meh OWN man.  Man ah could walk in de road an doh have tuh hide.  Man ah could hug up 3 o'clock in de mornin when ah turn in meh bed.   Married man ting is quick ting and while a quick ting once in ah while could be lil exciting...ah whole "relationship" ah dat could only lead tuh headache of all kinda proportion.

I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #14 on: August 15, 2006, 06:16:01 AM »

I cyar say I have no fascination wid married man but ah go tell yuh honestly dat dey seem tuh have more lyrics dan de single man particularly a Trini.  I doh know if is because dey feel dey "safe" now dey married and dey does use de whole "ah not leaving meh wife but if yuh want ah lil ting, den I not go refuse."  Ah hear enough tuh write ah book.

I doh have no fascination wid married man.  Ah have a fascination wid man period and meh own experience tell meh dat married man is trouble.  I want meh OWN man.  Man ah could walk in de road an doh have tuh hide.  Man ah could hug up 3 o'clock in de mornin when ah turn in meh bed.   Married man ting is quick ting and while a quick ting once in ah while could be lil exciting...ah whole "relationship" ah dat could only lead tuh headache of all kinda proportion.

Yuh marrid yet  ??? ??? ???
sound like yuh enjoying ah stable marrid life if in Trinidad anytime yuh want especially at 3 in de morning de man around fuh ah hug up.
De man doh go out an lime wid de boys playing allfours an ting or what ?

But then again if yuh like my third wife ..... yuh have ting tuh keep him home.  ;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #15 on: August 15, 2006, 06:22:41 AM »
watch nah...is no lie...dey does say that all d good man married...but is just that ah man with ah ring on he wedding finger just attractive...ah go continue dis post in d morning...nite all...

I am quite intrigued to hear this theory.........please expound
« Last Edit: August 15, 2006, 06:25:54 AM by Dutty »

« Reply #16 on: August 15, 2006, 06:50:29 AM »

nut you...ya wife. Lemme tell ya, dey worstest ting dan ah red oman is ah Jamaican one.

and tur answer ya other question... all dem man frien' ah have here and back home, have more dan 1 outside oman
me ain't know how dem does manage and how dem does remember dey correct name  at nights.  ;D

Kandi when I see ah man with ah ring, one time dey word "plague" set in meh brain.
and after dey 6th statement to come out dey mouth, you does have ah fair idea how dem does treat dey wife home.

ah lie ???

ah must be hanging out with dey wrong seta man yes.

Cana, is bout time yuh tell give dem men to straighten up.  If dey doh want commitment, den doh get married or get into a serious relationship. (now a sure a bunch a men on dis forum go say i is traitor, but no mind).  Play dey field if yuh wnat but be upfront with who yuh playing with (or back depending on yuh orientation).

Now to dey other point ... Mrs Pecan say ah giving she a bad reputation on dis forum.   She say nobody need be afraid ah she.  Is my choice ... and I cud do anyting I want .... including packing meh bags an not slamming deh door on de way out :-[

« Reply #17 on: August 15, 2006, 06:58:42 AM »
this is just my opinion:

I think girls in general like men who are committed.  They doh necessarily have to be married.  I not sure why....maybe because since he have a woman, he "should"  be a nice guy, and not some sleezy man picking her up.....or maybe they like the challenge of getting a man who "taken"...beats me...

I'm postive all de men in dis forum go tell yuh they get more opportunities when they have a girlfriend/wife than when they don't. Yuh's even get more looks from girls if yuh have a girl on yuh hand...

I doh understand...it's like a vicious cycle......when yuh single yuh's be salting....and when yuh have a woman, it's like girls attacking yuh....steups..

the question is why?.....Kandi, Cana, Jodie..ah waiting for all yuh responses.... :waiting:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #18 on: August 15, 2006, 07:31:03 AM »
this is just my opinion:

I think girls in general like men who are committed.  They doh necessarily have to be married.  I not sure why....maybe because since he have a woman, he "should"  be a nice guy, and not some sleezy man picking her up.....or maybe they like the challenge of getting a man who "taken"...beats me...

I'm postive all de men in dis forum go tell yuh they get more opportunities when they have a girlfriend/wife than when they don't. Yuh's even get more looks from girls if yuh have a girl on yuh hand...

I doh understand...it's like a vicious cycle......when yuh single yuh's be salting....and when yuh have a woman, it's like girls attacking yuh....steups..

the question is why?.....Kandi, Cana, Jodie..ah waiting for all yuh responses.... :waiting:

I think it goes both ways.  Men are also intrigued by women who have a man.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #19 on: August 15, 2006, 07:32:49 AM »

sound like yuh enjoying ah stable marrid life if in Trinidad anytime yuh want especially at 3 in de morning de man around fuh ah hug up.

But then again if yuh like my third wife ..... yuh have ting tuh keep him home.  ;D ;D ;D ;D

No...ah not married and if yuh have ah "third wife"...you certainly doh need me.  Yuh well taken care of.

« Reply #20 on: August 15, 2006, 07:37:04 AM »
this is just my opinion:

Nah men intrigued by woman full stop  ;D....her having a man is irrelevant....we don't like yuh more because yuh have a man.....we like yuh regardless if yuh have a man or not....

however, I find woman is find men more intriguing if they have a woman.....

« Reply #21 on: August 15, 2006, 07:44:13 AM »
this is just my opinion:

WAH??  ???  ???

« Reply #22 on: August 15, 2006, 07:44:28 AM »

No...ah not married and if yuh have ah "third wife"...you certainly doh need me.  Yuh well taken care of.

Yuh misinterpret.
 Ah never offer.
Just the way yuh strong about how marraige should be make mih wonder.
 ;D ;D

« Reply #23 on: August 15, 2006, 07:45:28 AM »
this is just my opinion:

WAH??  ???  ???

Double WAH  ??? ??? ??? ???

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #24 on: August 15, 2006, 08:38:47 AM »

Yuh misinterpret.
 Ah never offer.
Just the way yuh strong about how marraige should be make mih wonder.
 ;D ;D

sorry brother...my apologies

« Reply #25 on: August 15, 2006, 09:00:05 AM »
women are attrached to men period...the martial status thing is a side issue. There are some women who ONLY date  married men.

« Reply #26 on: August 15, 2006, 09:49:59 AM »
women are attrached to men period...the martial status thing is a side issue. There are some women who ONLY date  married men.

how you know dat  :whistling:

Offline joadav

• Tortola BVI here I come!
« Reply #27 on: August 15, 2006, 10:01:35 AM »
this is just my opinion:

WAH??  ???  ???

Double WAH  ??? ??? ??? ???

I agree that some women like men with commitments, but as far as I am concerned that can only tarnish your image and it does nothing for your self esteem and respect for self (unless it's just a matter of "you could care less") the way I see it you as woman have to put yourself in your sister's shoes and think about how you would feel if you were the wife and some other woman disrupt your entire life and happiness!  So if we all have a little respect for other people then life would be great! for everyone...

And ofcouse if he has a girlfriend/wife and he's trying to pick you up then YES he is "some sleezy man trying to pick you up!"  ::)  He just want's to have his cake and eat it too!
*ht007

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #28 on: August 15, 2006, 11:13:45 AM »
all d talk bout red woman bad n shit  ... i say is bulls**t ... its u guys dat should take d rap (except if u met ... i don't give in dat easy ... i have my own man ... but i can't say if i am his only squeze ??? )
every girl dat pass ur eyes red, brown black ... as long as it look good u tackle .... she in return likes 2 feel special gives in .... 2 days later ... same ting with some 1 else .... thats bad .... i wish guys will learn 2 treat women with respect .... n not as a sex object.  :angel:
ADM

« Reply #29 on: August 15, 2006, 01:57:42 PM »
coco and dionlysexiness

dey red oman joke is something between me pecan and dey wife whos ah jamaican - passonal joke ting..
so doh worry allyuh self. ;D

anyways

LICKS good question brudda.
I find it attractive to see ah full age couple still holding hands walking down dey street....which is very rare dese days.
I also find it attractive to see men especially the younger ones holding dere children hands going for ice cream etc or taking dey wife out to dinner without the kids...allyuh know where I going with this.

Things like that tells me what kinda man you are, how ya parents brought you up and how you planning to bring up your kids. In other words this is where your committments and energy lays.

That being said, I know for a fact there are women out there who also find that attractive enough to go spoil and interfer with it.

I also know alot of single guys, good job, own house etc but they are career focused and not looking for any relationhip. Again this is attractive to some women, other women may think dey wasting time and want to interfer with dey young man's ambitions.

So at the end of the day maybe it is a "vicious" cycle who knows...