March 28, 2024, 12:23:05 PM

Author Topic: Where is Gorean Highley?  (Read 11100 times)

Where is Gorean Highley?
« on: August 16, 2005, 06:55:45 PM »
I'm not hearing anything about Gorian Highley at all. I thought he was with the W Connenction senior team. Is he still there ? That youth is one of the best dribblers in that age group. I know he has problems with indiscipline like so many of our obscenely gifted players, Hardest and Dwarika most notably.

If anybody has any info on him please respond.
« Last Edit: August 18, 2005, 03:32:56 PM by Tallman »

Re: Where's Ratty
« Reply #1 on: August 16, 2005, 08:40:09 PM »
SHANE CALDERON IS THERE TOO WAT BOUT THE ENTIRE UNDER 20 SIDE THAT HAD PLAYED IN USA???

I HEARD TINTO SCORED A GOAL FOR MARAVAL YOUTH ACADEMY IN THE SUPER LEAGUE NUTIN BOUT BAKAR AND THE OTHERS

WAT ABOUT THE REEEEECEEEENTLY CONCLUDED UNDER 15 WAT IS GOIN ON WITH THAT TEAM

Offline Israel

« Reply #2 on: August 17, 2005, 08:08:09 AM »
Ratty was dropped by W Connection earlier this year, this fella has a lot of talent but his head isnt in the right place. He was also on the trial with Aaron Downing but he chose not to sign for reasons I wish not to say becuz the were not confirmed. He wasnt in the last U20 team due to his discipline. It is a shame that guys with an abundance of talent allowing it to go down the drain.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #3 on: August 17, 2005, 09:54:13 AM »
where were he and downing on trial

let we kno the reasons he choose nut to unfounded or nut dat wat the board about nut battering the youth but to enlighten concerned public 8)

« Reply #4 on: August 18, 2005, 03:30:09 PM »
hey so is ratty playing with any club well at least a super league club

Offline syd

Where is Gorean Highley?
« Reply #5 on: August 15, 2006, 07:25:01 AM »
Anyone have any information on Gorean Highley? former Arima Comp player.
« Last Edit: August 15, 2006, 07:31:02 AM by Tallman »

Re: Where is Gorean Highley?
« Reply #6 on: August 15, 2006, 07:32:33 AM »
HE either with w connection  or playing the a$$ !! he should have been making wave nows

« Reply #7 on: August 15, 2006, 07:53:43 AM »
 A bredren who know him personally tell me that he and a nex man fire 9 shots in at boy house.

« Reply #8 on: August 15, 2006, 07:58:58 AM »
A bredren who know him personally tell me that he and a nex man fire 9 shots in at boy house.
Yuh serious?
This fella related to Trevor Highley who used to play for Memphis in Arima ?

« Reply #9 on: August 15, 2006, 08:04:45 AM »
Yuh serious?
This fella related to Trevor Highley who used to play for Memphis in Arima ?
I ent know about the the relation. But the fella who whose house get shoot up tell my bredren ( he even show him the 9 shells that he save.) He den let Ratty Brother (who by the way is a gunman) know what happen. His brother was real vex with him because he wants him to play football and straighten him out. I don't know if he with any side now.

« Reply #10 on: August 15, 2006, 08:05:11 AM »
A bredren who know him personally tell me ...............

Boss preface dat with "ah hear" nah.....nex ting yuh know police or somebody else lookin fuh de man..and he might not ha nuttn do do wit dat in trute

Offline Jay10

« Reply #11 on: August 15, 2006, 08:07:41 AM »
if trevor highley's knickname is Mickey rat....den yeah...i believe so

dis is meh real boy......buh me eh no wha wrong wit he nah

he not wit w connection..........or any other pro team 4 dat matter

i doh even no if he still playin serioous ball..................

« Reply #12 on: August 15, 2006, 08:11:09 AM »

Boss preface dat with "ah hear" nah.....nex ting yuh know police or somebody else lookin fuh de man..and he might not ha nuttn do do wit dat in trute
Doesn't what I said mean the same thing as "ah hear" ?

Offline ballpiyong

• Winning is not everything it is the only thing
« Reply #13 on: August 15, 2006, 08:13:48 AM »
What a waste of talent!!!. I saw this youth play once and i was really impressed by his speed, control and finishing for such a young striker in this country. If he had kept playing and was focused he would have certainly been on the national team today. He was a great prospect for this country!!! What a shame to find out what he is up to today.......................Great talent, horriible attitude.

« Reply #14 on: August 15, 2006, 08:14:37 AM »
Anyone have any information on Gorean Highley? former Arima Comp player.

As recently as February of this year, he was at ah training camp in Tampa wit de T&T U-21 squad.

« Reply #15 on: August 15, 2006, 08:17:30 AM »

Doesn't what I said mean the same thing as "ah hear" ?

not at all

but say wha...post wuh yuh want oui...dat eh my business

« Reply #16 on: August 15, 2006, 08:26:29 AM »
if trevor highley's knickname is Mickey rat....den yeah...i believe so

dis is meh real boy......buh me eh no wha wrong wit he nah

he not wit w connection..........or any other pro team 4 dat matter

i doh even no if he still playin serioous ball..................

Yeh Mickey Rat
Used to play on de wing ..speed fuh so make trinidad team in the 70's.
Things rell bad wid dem yutes, no guidance.
Wen it go stop.  >:( >:( >:( :( :( :(

« Reply #17 on: August 15, 2006, 08:34:30 AM »

:rotfl: imagine police lockup ah man off ah information dey get on socawarriors.net  :rotfl:

« Reply #18 on: August 15, 2006, 10:37:39 AM »

:rotfl: imagine police lockup ah man off ah information dey get on socawarriors.net  :rotfl:

Offline syd

« Reply #19 on: August 15, 2006, 10:50:19 AM »
well done Jah Goal you seem to be taking other peoples post.

Offline syd

« Reply #20 on: August 15, 2006, 11:00:39 AM »
guys Gorean is trevor son, and that guy tried and is still trying to get his son on the straight and narrow.

« Reply #21 on: August 15, 2006, 11:34:41 AM »
well done Jah Goal you seem to be taking other peoples post.

nope the moderators  placed your post under the topic . boss i say forgetthem men yes why watse time only they could help demself

« Reply #22 on: August 15, 2006, 11:37:46 AM »
guys Gorean is trevor son, and that guy tried and is still trying to get his son on the straight and narrow.

I hope he does because that youth has something to offer our future team. I think Ratty is only 20. If he get back in training now in 18-24 months he could be on the national team.

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #23 on: August 15, 2006, 12:00:39 PM »
Gorean Highley the man who make the back of the papers for giving a man ah AIR spanner through he legs on the line at the veoldrome who rember that???

« Reply #24 on: August 15, 2006, 12:36:09 PM »
Gorean Highley the man who make the back of the papers for giving a man ah AIR spanner through he legs on the line at the veoldrome who rember that???

Horse he sick. He is the type of play morvant man would he house to go and see. I remember watching TV6 sports and the play of the day was a highlight real of Ratty beating people including 1 air spanner on the line. At no other point in TV6 sport history can I remember they make beats the play of the day.

Offline Israel

« Reply #25 on: August 15, 2006, 01:05:07 PM »

Horse he sick. He is the type of play morvant man would he house to go and see. I remember watching TV6 sports and the play of the day was a highlight real of Ratty beating people including 1 air spanner on the line. At no other point in TV6 sport history can I remember they make beats the play of the day.

I remember that on play of the day......Arima played Naps and is Ancil Farrier (another national youth player) get the air spanner through his legs.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #26 on: August 15, 2006, 01:06:41 PM »

I remember that on play of the day......Arima played Naps and is Ancil Farrier (another national youth player) get the air spanner through his legs.
dat is the gaem self

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #27 on: August 15, 2006, 03:19:31 PM »
YES IT WAS AGAINST NAPS...NAPS HAD THEY HYPE DAT YEAR AND ARIMA WAS SHUTTING DOWN TEAM AND THAT MOVE SEND THE CROWD WILD

d pore man ancil close up he leg as soon as he get it like a raped woman  :rotfl: :beermug:

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #28 on: August 15, 2006, 07:29:52 PM »

dat is the gaem self

remember that good,tv6 gave that man the whole play of the day against farrier.man that man HAVE to be on the national side.he can spanner with his knee and one time on a trip to bermuda he damaged both keepers hands with the U17
football in meh veins football in meh blood

« Reply #29 on: August 16, 2006, 07:55:26 AM »
Gorien spoiling he natural talent to be a bad boy, another jackass in de making. When he realise it might be to late... bad boy thing doh pay.... one day he go wise up..