April 28, 2024, 06:47:50 AM

Author Topic: older men?!?  (Read 13865 times)

Offline general's daughter

Re: older men?!?
« Reply #60 on: August 17, 2006, 05:35:28 PM »
jodie gurl...it totally natural....i does date older men 98% ah d time....

is only recently that 2% come into play .....

Really now ?

« Reply #61 on: August 17, 2006, 05:35:57 PM »
ah still wanna wine bad on ah midget - all on he neck, he forerid, he ears, he eye,
and he hands hadda be all over meh knees.
datz meh fantasy Duttiness...datz meh fantasy :wavetowel:

Offline general's daughter

« Reply #62 on: August 17, 2006, 05:47:10 PM »
Does age really matter?  I'm not so sure...  I've had a boyfriend who was 32 while I was 19 & he was more than childish and immature.  I don't think it's the age that matters, but how mature (or immature...depending on what you want) the person is...The father of my son is 9 years older than me, & I'm more than glad that we have nothing to do with each other anymore. 
I happen to be 7 months older (AND 1 foot taller! :)) than my boyfriend, with whom I have been together with now for over 7 years.  As you can see, age isn't always important...at least not for all women.

Preach it sista!

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #63 on: August 17, 2006, 05:54:03 PM »
jodie gurl...it totally natural....i does date older men 98% ah d time....

is only recently that 2% come into play .....

wha u think? well of wha yuh know...hehe

Really now ?
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #64 on: August 17, 2006, 07:52:48 PM »
ah reading all these postings and eheh this Song by Donna Summer just come in meh head:

TRY ME, I KNOW WE CAN MAKE IT

Donna Summer

Try me, try me, try me, try me
just one time
try me, try me, try me, try me
anytime, oh try me for love
now baby don't you think you should

Fill me, fill me, fill me, fill me
full of love
fill me, fill me, fill me, fill me
to the top, fill me with love
now baby is my loving good

I just wanna feel your body close to mine
I just wanna share your love
and baby all the time

just one time

I just wanna feel your body close to mine
I just wanna share your love
and baby all the time

just one time

Try me...
Oh try me baby, you try me...
I want you to try me...
try me...

I know, I know, I know, I know
I know, I know, I know, we can make it

You've got an easy way to make me cry
my love for you
and I can tell by the hungry way you look
that you know just what to do

We can make it, if we try
we can make it, touch the sky
we can make it, if we try
we can make it, get on high

I wanna come up there with you right now
and reach the stormy top
I wanna hold on tight with all my might
and pray you'll never stop

We can make it, if we try
we can make it, touch the sky
we can make it, if we try
we can make it, get on high

Try me I know we can make it
I know if we try
try me I know we can make it
I know if we try...

Offline michimausi

• myspace
« Reply #65 on: August 18, 2006, 02:52:21 AM »

Preach it sista!

have to hand it to you european women - very self-assured.  :applause: :thumbsup:

i can say that the older men that are the subject of this thread are the ones i go drinking with after work - and mostly we end up talking about european women rather than young ting. at least the circle that i'm in.

Thank you.  :) 

I know many people seem to have problems with couples where the woman is older and/or taller, BUT the fact that we've been together for quite some time (monogamous) does speak for itself.  Something must be right then.  I really don't care if a man is rich/poor, black/white, tall/short, old/young...you see, it's the person inside the shell that counts & nothing more.  Sometimes I begin to think that those who make fun of us (mainly men, by the way) are most likely envious, because they know their women don't share my point of view, and that makes them , maybe a little, insecure!?... ;)
« Last Edit: August 18, 2006, 02:53:54 AM by michimausi »
“Being happy doesn't mean that everything is perfect. It means that you've decided to look beyond the imperfections.”

Offline Trini Babe

« Reply #66 on: August 18, 2006, 02:54:54 PM »
awwww younger guys don't feel bad. Some girls go for younger guys. Wanna know why cause they mature for their age. Hint! Hint! lol.   
The Impossible becomes the possible.
If you can dream it you can live it!

« Reply #67 on: August 18, 2006, 08:09:35 PM »
All dis time ah on de forum, ah does just go straight tuh de football section, ah does always bypass this section. But lawd, it have real bacchanal and girls on this side. Well ah go be over here regular now.  :devil:

« Reply #68 on: August 18, 2006, 09:25:13 PM »
All dis time ah on de forum, ah does just go straight tuh de football section, ah does always bypass this section. But lawd, it have real bacchanal and girls on this side. Well ah go be over here regular now.  :devil:

nah stay on de football side alone nah///LOL!

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #69 on: August 19, 2006, 10:04:53 AM »

TrueTrini...yuh eh want no competition or what!! ;D
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #70 on: August 19, 2006, 12:22:03 PM »
Coco girl...ah feel is dat self!
Truetrini...doh worry nah...yuh here wit we long time...yuh safe!
as for Supa...ah hope yuh have a strong heart and yuh secure in yuh job...cuz de kind ah ting we duz talk bout here...go have yuh laughing hard hard hard! ah hope yuh ready!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #71 on: August 19, 2006, 01:30:46 PM »

Boss leave meh ah lone nah, ah sorry, but anywhere de girls located, look out fuh Supa.  ;)

« Reply #72 on: August 19, 2006, 01:44:22 PM »

Boss leave meh ah lone nah, ah sorry, but anywhere de girls located, look out fuh Supa.   ;)

NO luv you have dat wrong...it should read:

Supa look out fuh dem girls, cause we more wust den allyuh men, well except Duttiness.

Dutty alone could make ya become unemployed, divorced and could give ah stroke with ah heart attack for good measures. :P

« Reply #73 on: August 19, 2006, 01:44:35 PM »
Coco girl...ah feel is dat self!
Truetrini...doh worry nah...yuh here wit we long time...yuh safe!
as for Supa...ah hope yuh have a strong heart and yuh secure in yuh job...cuz de kind ah ting we duz talk bout here...go have yuh laughing hard hard hard! ah hope yuh ready!

Yeh, ah guess 11 years is job security.  ;) Ah really was missing out. Doh worry ah cud handle it, apart from being serious when ah suppose tuh be, ah love meh sh** talk and ah good laugh, so ah ready fuh de ride.  :beermug:

« Reply #74 on: August 19, 2006, 01:47:11 PM »

Boss leave meh ah lone nah, ah sorry, but anywhere de girls located, look out fuh Supa.   ;)

NO luv you have dat wrong...it should read:

Supa look out fuh dem girls, cause we more wust den allyuh men, well except Duttiness.

Dutty alone could make ya become unemployed, divorced and could give ah stroke with ah heart attack for good measures. :P

Trinicana, well said, nice ah like dat.