April 28, 2024, 03:55:35 PM

Author Topic: PROUD DAD!  (Read 8410 times)

PROUD DAD!
« on: August 15, 2006, 10:06:06 AM »
I just wanted to share with my online family, that last knight at 11:14 pm my first dhild was born

Her name is Samantha and she was 6Lbs 9oz

Please join me in celebrating my little WARRIOR PRINCESS!!!
 :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

Re: PROUD DAD!
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2006, 10:10:38 AM »
congrats man  :beermug:...no wonder i ain't see no mixes recently  ;D

« Reply #2 on: August 15, 2006, 10:18:46 AM »
Congratulations man ,so you smoke your your cigar yet :cheers:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #3 on: August 15, 2006, 10:22:46 AM »
Congratulations!! :applause:
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #4 on: August 15, 2006, 10:23:40 AM »
Congrats, bro!! :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: August 15, 2006, 11:07:36 AM »
Congratulations man  :beermug: :beermug:

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #6 on: August 15, 2006, 11:07:48 AM »
congrats!! hope baby n mudda doin well  :cheers:
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #7 on: August 15, 2006, 11:38:33 AM »
Congratulations to you and yours!!  :cheers:

« Reply #8 on: August 15, 2006, 12:03:14 PM »
CONGRATS MAN!!!  :applause: :applause: :applause:

Children are very cool....I would have 30 if I could afford it...no joke

When yuh start to pass out ciagrs...doh forget my cohiba  ;)

« Reply #9 on: August 15, 2006, 12:17:21 PM »
as ah father of 2 girls,i can tell yuh love and cherish them.all de best to you and family. :beermug:

« Reply #10 on: August 15, 2006, 12:18:10 PM »
Congrats !! You must be really proud...... :beermug:

good luck with getting no sleep in the nights to come  ;D

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #11 on: August 15, 2006, 01:34:44 PM »
congratsssssss..........
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #12 on: August 15, 2006, 01:52:02 PM »
welcome to de daddy club. hard work..and PATIENCEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #13 on: August 15, 2006, 01:59:28 PM »
we need ah daddy mix now

keep dem comming ;D

« Reply #14 on: August 15, 2006, 02:36:35 PM »
I just wanted to share with my online family, that last knight at 11:14 pm my first dhild was born

Her name is Samantha and she was 6Lbs 9oz

Please join me in celebrating my little WARRIOR PRINCESS!!!
 :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:
big up man .. Congratulation..\
war...

« Reply #15 on: August 15, 2006, 02:57:04 PM »
congrats, god bless 2 u and your small girl

« Reply #16 on: August 15, 2006, 02:58:58 PM »
Congrats !! You must be really proud...... :beermug:

good luck with getting no sleep in the nights to come  ;D
good luck with getting no sleep for the next 18 years  :devil: :rotfl:

« Reply #17 on: August 15, 2006, 03:01:51 PM »
Congratulation to you and your wife...
I am sure your daughter will bring alot of smiles and happiness over the years...

« Reply #18 on: August 15, 2006, 03:32:52 PM »
congrats!!

« Reply #19 on: August 15, 2006, 05:42:45 PM »
Thanks thanks everyone much appreciated

« Reply #20 on: August 15, 2006, 08:10:40 PM »
Congrats are in order! ah se dutty wa put U in trouble with the cohiba ting.. like he forget you in the US.

As kicker mentioned..good luck with the nights and days to come.. ah have 3, so ah primed in the pops role.

« Reply #21 on: August 15, 2006, 08:33:59 PM »
Congrats and God Bless you and yours!! :beermug:

ah still trying fuh my first..real hard though  ;D

« Reply #22 on: August 15, 2006, 08:34:56 PM »
congrats to the wife and you....FYI, ah know ah place wha does sell slingshots, 3 canal, and bullpistle cheap.  ;D

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #23 on: August 16, 2006, 07:32:05 AM »
Congrats Gregory!
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #24 on: August 16, 2006, 11:02:57 AM »
Congrats to my boy Skywalker on the arrival of his first born and latest warrior supporter(Trini to de bone already). All the best to the families. Peace

Watch out world...another soca warrior this way comes!!!!!

Offline ZionYouth

« Reply #25 on: August 16, 2006, 08:25:09 PM »
congrats skywalker... :cheers:

« Reply #26 on: August 16, 2006, 09:56:11 PM »
Congrats sky....mammy and baby doing ok ?

Offline michimausi

• myspace
« Reply #27 on: August 17, 2006, 02:34:18 AM »
Congratulations to both you and your wife!!!   

And for your new little princess, "Happy Birthday little one & welcome to the world!!!"

You are a very lucky man...I've been wanting a second child for at least the past 2 1/2 years, but my boyfriend just doesn't want one of his own...anyhow, I wish the best of luck for you & your family!!!  :)
“Being happy doesn't mean that everything is perfect. It means that you've decided to look beyond the imperfections.”

« Reply #28 on: August 17, 2006, 09:18:38 AM »

And for your new little princess, "Happy Birthday little one & welcome to the world!!!"

You are a very lucky man...I've been wanting a second child for at least the past 2 1/2 years, but my boyfriend just doesn't want one of his own...anyhow, I wish the best of luck for you & your family!!!  :)

PM meh ;)

« Reply #29 on: August 17, 2006, 09:30:45 AM »

if meh boy pointman miss

i hitting hard too ;D

pm meh also