April 24, 2024, 11:28:12 AM

Author Topic: PROUD DAD!  (Read 8396 times)

Re: PROUD DAD!
« Reply #30 on: August 17, 2006, 07:32:58 PM »
 :thumbsup:  :cheers:

Me next

Offline michimausi

• myspace
« Reply #31 on: August 18, 2006, 03:22:00 AM »

PM meh ;)

if meh boy pointman miss

i hitting hard too ;D

pm meh also

Me next
Sorry guys, I'm not trying to find potential fathers for my baby...I just wanted to let grskywalker know how lucky he is...And besides, I can wait...if I don't ever get a second child then that's tough luck for me...that's just the way things go I suppose.
I must admit, though, I never knew that a PM could help solve such problems... ;)
“Being happy doesn't mean that everything is perfect. It means that you've decided to look beyond the imperfections.”

« Reply #32 on: August 19, 2006, 10:26:43 AM »

PM meh ;)

if meh boy pointman miss

i hitting hard too ;D

pm meh also

Me next
Sorry guys, I'm not trying to find potential fathers for my baby...I just wanted to let grskywalker know how lucky he is...And besides, I can wait...if I don't ever get a second child then that's tough luck for me...that's just the way things go I suppose.
I must admit, though, I never knew that a PM could help solve such problems... ;)
I was not responding to you...My wife is pregnant
« Last Edit: August 22, 2006, 07:33:43 PM by Rastaman »

« Reply #33 on: August 19, 2006, 02:28:30 PM »
Congrats and nuff blessings. Yuh living 2 far, else ah would ah come tuh de christening and get some free ice cream, food and liquor.  ;D
« Last Edit: August 19, 2006, 02:30:39 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #34 on: September 08, 2006, 11:54:52 AM »
Congratulations to both you and your wife!!!   

And for your new little princess, "Happy Birthday little one & welcome to the world!!!"

You are a very lucky man...I've been wanting a second child for at least the past 2 1/2 years, but my boyfriend just doesn't want one of his own...anyhow, I wish the best of luck for you & your family!!!  :)

if meh boy pointman miss

i hitting hard too ;D

pm meh also

Well yes that was funny.

Offline michimausi

• myspace
« Reply #35 on: September 08, 2006, 12:31:40 PM »

PM meh ;)

if meh boy pointman miss

i hitting hard too ;D

pm meh also

Me next
I was not responding to you...My wife is pregnant

Ooops...    Congrats to you & your wife!!!  :)
“Being happy doesn't mean that everything is perfect. It means that you've decided to look beyond the imperfections.”

Offline dyansie

« Reply #36 on: September 09, 2006, 01:50:56 PM »
Congratulations, ah joining you soon with my first child, we going for it right now

« Reply #37 on: September 15, 2006, 12:58:30 PM »
Ok my baby girl is one month and 5 days already. I am looking for some cute trini baby clothes, all yuh ladies know where I could get them things. I looking for a little warrior princess baby tees, etc..

« Reply #38 on: September 18, 2006, 10:35:06 AM »
congrats man.

leh we see some pix nah.

« Reply #39 on: September 18, 2006, 12:36:45 PM »
congrats man.

leh we see some pix nah.

Posting pics on this site is not the easiset thing to do but I will try

« Reply #40 on: September 18, 2006, 01:13:01 PM »
easiest thing to do is load them up to a hosting site such as photobucket.com and just say "this is de link".

« Reply #41 on: September 18, 2006, 02:37:07 PM »
Thanks there andre well here is my little princess Samantha Rae

[/img]

« Last Edit: September 18, 2006, 02:40:02 PM by grskywalker »

« Reply #42 on: September 18, 2006, 02:38:55 PM »
awwwwwwwwwwww ;D :applause: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

poi poi

« Reply #43 on: September 18, 2006, 02:53:15 PM »
Not much time of this again   :-\ :-\

but it's all good and worth it in the end

« Reply #44 on: September 18, 2006, 03:25:48 PM »
Alrigh Daddy....now dat is ah beauty.
congrats man...

okay with those looks, ah sure baby looks like mommy right ???
 ;)

« Reply #45 on: September 19, 2006, 06:56:31 AM »
 :applause: :applause: :applause:

Ay congrats again man....wow lots of hair at that age, skywalker yuh best start takin some braidin lessons oui....

buy yuh shotgun now by de way  ;)

« Reply #46 on: September 19, 2006, 08:28:07 AM »
Thanks there andre well here is my little princess Samantha Rae

[/img]

A A look meh Godchile!!!!!!!!!! :cheers: :salute: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #47 on: September 19, 2006, 02:05:06 PM »
that is beautiful baby.

she mother must be real good looking!

Offline michimausi

• myspace
« Reply #48 on: September 20, 2006, 12:56:37 AM »
Your daughter is beautiful!  Congratulations once more!  I can imagine how proud you and your wife must be!   :applause: