October 31, 2024, 06:34:05 PM

Author Topic: Not Confirmed  (Read 8417 times)

Re: Not Confirmed
« Reply #30 on: August 17, 2006, 09:33:57 AM »
If this is true, Thanx for de info...
About Theobold, can he cancel his contract after the season begins??? If so he aint making no money now, so small change woulda be better than no money coming in. I also curios to know, where was he living in Scotland, was he renting ???  Did he go back to organize his stuff that was there or did he plan to just never go back after the WC???

« Reply #31 on: August 18, 2006, 10:47:27 AM »
lets wish this defender best of luck

« Reply #32 on: August 18, 2006, 01:01:44 PM »
Arouca! Like you is thee Oracle! If tha man making less than $40,000.00 US he really need to move on... but don't you make sure that yuh have an offer from another company before you quit the first one? It will look bad on your resume in Corporate America to my knowledge! ??? ;D

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #33 on: August 18, 2006, 01:05:43 PM »
I just got a call informing me that one of our world cup defenders is in England either on Trial or organizing work permit with MiddlesBrough..As I said I cannot confirm it yet cuz I have to make the call directly at the player...Hopefully in the AM I will rectify my comment...
Peace out

You are redeemimg yourself!

Thanks for the info