April 19, 2024, 11:01:51 PM

Author Topic: SOCAWARRIORS.NET wrist bands..  (Read 5010 times)

SOCAWARRIORS.NET wrist bands..
« on: June 22, 2005, 01:46:39 PM »
SOCAWarriors.net wrist bands.

After speaking with Flex I decided to get some wrist bands made as a trial for the supporters on this site. I have 16 wrist bands. They are orange with SOCAWARRIORS.NET.
They are slightly smaller than the regular ones but should fit the average person wrist, unless yuh have fat wrist. they are stretchy but appear stronger than the Soca Warriors red band also the SOCAWARRIORS.NET is all in the same font.
Anyone in the US or Canada that interested, I can mail it to you once you let me know and I get the money. As I only ordered 20 to begin the cost for 1 is $4.50 USD including shipping. and I am not making any profit on this.
I decided to do this after the t-shirts got to be too expensive and I did not want to worry with all the hassle.
If you are interested just reply here and we will figure out how we organising.
As I said I have only 16 left so first come (money) first serve.
« Last Edit: June 23, 2005, 11:56:20 AM by Flex »

Offline santacruz

• This year is the Dutch year!
Re: SOCAWARRIORS.NET wrist bands..
« Reply #1 on: June 22, 2005, 02:49:30 PM »
how yuh taking the money?paypal good for u?if so,send yuh details, i will take one!
Fatima old boy graduate in '95 from Form 5, '97 from Form 6, lived in Santa Cruz.

« Reply #2 on: June 22, 2005, 03:20:31 PM »
were you getting them printed. We want some Red White and black ones done here in Trini

Offline Maradona7

« Reply #3 on: June 22, 2005, 03:22:25 PM »
I'll have one too..jus tell me how u need the money.

« Reply #4 on: June 23, 2005, 04:58:30 AM »
Send me your info so I can purchase one also Samo..

« Reply #5 on: June 23, 2005, 06:50:41 AM »
Is the mailing price the same for T&T ?

Good work Samo...

« Reply #6 on: June 23, 2005, 07:25:51 AM »
Sam, I already mail 1 yesterday for you via Flex.
The company only makes plain colours or red, white and blue...
I don't live in T&T so I rather just mail them to US and Canada, but if you interested, we could work something out. I know plenty people flying up for the game,worse case scenario, I could give it then, but I would prefer people get it right away.
The company I used to buy them is http://www.reminderband.com/
I only started with 20 and I am already down to 10.. I do not know if I will order anymore, so if anybody want to do it great.. The company was very efficient and delivered the exact date they promised.

« Reply #7 on: June 23, 2005, 10:04:52 AM »
US or Canadian dollars. ?

« Reply #8 on: June 23, 2005, 10:39:14 AM »
sorry us$

Offline triniwings

« Reply #9 on: June 23, 2005, 01:57:33 PM »
count me in too!:)

Noble idea

Offline jaden

« Reply #10 on: June 24, 2005, 07:06:14 AM »
hey
i live in trini and i want a wristband......talk to me
mistakes are stepping stones to success

« Reply #11 on: June 24, 2005, 07:26:48 AM »
Or ok.... Thanks man.

Offline biga84

« Reply #12 on: June 24, 2005, 11:41:29 AM »
ifI could get one it will be great let me know    email me at football2484@hotmail.com   please and thanks

« Reply #13 on: June 24, 2005, 12:42:44 PM »
where are u located???

Offline biga84

« Reply #14 on: June 24, 2005, 07:28:27 PM »
I am in Canada toronto area

« Reply #15 on: June 24, 2005, 07:41:36 PM »
No problem.. I will email you the address..

Offline hooligan

• Doh push yuh foot...
« Reply #16 on: June 25, 2005, 06:56:07 PM »
Yeah Samo... hook meh up with one ah dem band dem if it have any left... how yuh wah de dollars ?...  email me at oxywoxy@gmail.com

Laters,

« Reply #17 on: June 30, 2005, 02:44:00 AM »
Samo, I got the band..

It real nice - Thanks pardna.