March 29, 2024, 12:45:40 AM

Author Topic: SW.NET similartities thread  (Read 3262 times)

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
SW.NET similartities thread
« on: August 17, 2006, 11:39:18 PM »
This is what hapens when fellas get bored and getting kicks off the forum...and doh criticise meh cuz i noe half of allyuh was on here the other day watchin like a tv as TI and truetrini had a run in

neways we keepin the thread going for aslong as possible you haveto name a similarity that deals with what you see on this forum so far

example...TI is to hardest as morvantman is to spanner   :beermug:

vibes it

Offline Israel

Re: SW.NET similartities thread
« Reply #1 on: August 17, 2006, 11:45:30 PM »
KND is to shit talk as kingman is to keeping we updated
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #2 on: August 18, 2006, 04:38:13 AM »
arouca iz to showing off and ato iz to bringing back he thread

Offline Trininho

« Reply #3 on: August 18, 2006, 04:52:00 AM »
Davy Jenny is to "Sober" as Andre Samuel is to "Ah love it!"

« Reply #4 on: August 18, 2006, 06:17:54 AM »
Slade is to "sex" as NAPs is to "alcohol"

« Reply #5 on: August 18, 2006, 06:20:29 AM »
Berris is to online fight as Small Mag is to cussin

« Reply #6 on: August 18, 2006, 07:11:12 AM »
dutty is to shit talk as bush is to oil  ;D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #7 on: August 18, 2006, 07:58:23 AM »
Cana, Organic and I are all best known for our high levels of shit talk! :rotfl:
and we all proud of it!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #8 on: August 18, 2006, 08:00:10 AM »
Cana, Organic and I are all best known for our high levels of shit talk! :rotfl:
and we all proud of it!
come gyul doh kill the thread u suppose to say..cana is to..blah as blahh is aot blah..hmph  ??? ??? ???
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #9 on: August 18, 2006, 08:10:43 AM »
fine nah! sheesh!

Cana, Organic and LJP are to lakaray as Sprangalang is to ugly!

better?
« Last Edit: August 18, 2006, 08:12:42 AM by Little Jodie P »
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #10 on: August 28, 2006, 06:58:52 AM »
Much better

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #11 on: August 28, 2006, 08:04:15 AM »
fine nah! sheesh!

Cana, Organic and LJP are to lakaray as Sprangalang is to ugly!

better?

Hilarious...sorry...don't have a smiliarity to post...but that was funny
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #12 on: August 28, 2006, 08:17:30 AM »

De women on dis forum is to bachannal an slack talk as rhyming is to gonefishing