April 23, 2024, 11:28:11 PM

Author Topic: Are there any good scouts out there?  (Read 1815 times)

Offline Remie

Are there any good scouts out there?
« on: August 18, 2006, 03:15:16 AM »
Living in England and having not been back home for the last 2 years i have not seen any local T&T football. Against Japan we had a lot of players who i havent seen play before. Looking at this site for the last few months a lot of posters have been posting names of players who they think should be playing for T&T. I have listed some of those players below. Could those who have seen these players regularly give a brief outline of what their roles are in the team, what their strengths and weaknesses are and also whether you think they will make it to the top. If I have missed anyone of the list please feel free to add them on.

Marvin Phillips, Jan Michael Williams, Keyeno Thomas, Atiba Charles, Ian Gray, Glenton Wolfe, Andre Pacheco, Trent Noel, Stephan David, Clyde Leon, Gary Glasgow, Anthony Wolfe, Kendall Jagdeosingh
« Last Edit: August 18, 2006, 04:00:59 AM by Remie »

Re: Are there any good scouts out there?
« Reply #1 on: August 18, 2006, 04:08:04 AM »

Offline Remie

« Reply #2 on: August 18, 2006, 04:21:47 AM »
www.socawarriors.net ;D

I know boss. Ive read the profiles but i want views from a majority of people not just one persons view on a player. That way we might get some agreements/disagreements. Also there are some players who individual posters feel should be in the team but are not currently. I would be interested to know why they think those players should be in the team. Also its a chance for posters to call a name who they think will make it big on the football stage.

« Reply #3 on: August 18, 2006, 05:12:33 AM »
Yeah man.
I could pitch tent, tie knots, arrange mih woggle an ting... oh wait.. ahmmm...

Offline Remie

« Reply #4 on: August 18, 2006, 05:24:38 AM »
Yeah man.
I could pitch tent, tie knots, arrange mih woggle an ting... oh wait.. ahmmm...

Lawd i real set my self up there boy ;D

« Reply #5 on: August 18, 2006, 06:20:15 AM »
yuh new an yuh go learn. Yuh doh start dem kinda topics. yuh might as well turn around and touch yuh toes now

Offline Remie

« Reply #6 on: August 18, 2006, 06:33:03 AM »
I ent know what u all does get up to but u not goin to find me turninig around!

« Reply #7 on: August 18, 2006, 01:33:02 PM »
It have plenty scouts in Trinidad man... just go to any ah them Primary Schools and ask them if they have any scouts. Thee Principal an all go say he one! :beermug: ;D

« Reply #8 on: August 18, 2006, 03:48:05 PM »
yuh new an yuh go learn. Yuh doh start dem kinda topics. yuh might as well turn around and touch yuh toes now

lawd ,all yuh not easy nah   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: