April 26, 2024, 07:55:31 AM

Author Topic: the story  (Read 1137 times)

Offline Lil Jodie P

the story
« on: August 18, 2006, 07:29:47 AM »
Little Paul watched his daddy's car pass by

the school playground & go into

the woods.  Curious, Paul followed the car &

saw Daddy & Aunt Jane in a passionate embrace.  Little Paul found this so

exciting that he could not contain himself as he ran home & started to

tell his mother.  "Mommy, I was at the playground & I saw

Daddy's car go into the woods with Aunt Jane.  I went back to look & he was giving

Aunt Jane a big Kiss, then he helped her take off her shirt.  Then Aunt Jane

helped Daddy take his pants off, then Aunt Jane..."

At this point Mommy cut him off & said, "Paul,

this is such an interesting story, suppose you save the rest of it for

supper time. I want to see the look on Daddy's face when you tell it

tonight."  At the dinner table, Mommy asked little Paul to tell his story. Paul

started his story, "I was at the playground & I saw Daddy's car go into

the woods with Aunt Jane. I went back to look & he was giving Aunt Jane a

big kiss, then he helped her take off her shirt.   Then Aunt Jane helped

Daddy  take his pants off, then Aunt Jane & Daddy

started doing the same thing that Mommy & Uncle Bill used to do when Daddy

was in the Army.

FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline PortValeChris

Re: the story
« Reply #1 on: August 18, 2006, 12:55:48 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

« Reply #2 on: August 21, 2006, 01:52:03 PM »
good fuh she arse  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #3 on: August 21, 2006, 02:25:37 PM »
hummm ... two can play dat game.  :beermug: :rotfl: :rotfl:
ADM

« Reply #4 on: September 01, 2006, 10:46:38 PM »