April 19, 2024, 07:55:30 PM

Author Topic: all man.u haters read and weap  (Read 12258 times)

Re: all man.u haters read and weap
« Reply #60 on: August 26, 2006, 05:18:55 PM »
Why this kinda passion cyah happen on a PFL thread?

to be quite honest, i rather it doh happen nah...smalls kinda worrying me dey... ;)

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #61 on: August 26, 2006, 05:39:19 PM »
I dont mind man u ..dey play gd..
but u with ur continous chants...lol.. u pushed me over the edge.. ;D ..

: dis a reel book..

here is some actual real reasons y ppl hate man u .. ( god der is some haters out ther  :o ) ..i remind u aint one of dese ppl..   http://www.users.globalnet.co.uk/~riks/manuring.htm

P.s sorry to dem man u fans..

« Reply #62 on: August 26, 2006, 05:54:38 PM »
lol Jub  when is the last time Newcastle ever won a trophy/....  was it now like close to 60 years!....  not even with shearer and owen strike force  ..... sorry jub but you will prob have to wait 40 more painfull years for a trophy lol

i have nothing against the toon  but  i just had to do it due to those horrendous piks lol

and midknight and rippin...  y do we have to be passionate towards a backward league with maximum 100 people crowds.....     

Utd is the only club i will ever support and be passionate towards....      so allyuh go aead an back your jablotehs and your connection and d big north east shithounds

Offline jub02

« Reply #63 on: August 26, 2006, 06:08:49 PM »
lol Jub  when is the last time Newcastle ever won a trophy/....  was it now like close to 60 years!....  not even with shearer and owen strike force  ..... sorry jub but you will prob have to wait 40 more painfull years for a trophy lol

i have nothing against the toon  but  i just had to do it due to those horrendous piks lol

and midknight and rippin...  y do we have to be passionate towards a backward league with maximum 100 people crowds.....     

Utd is the only club i will ever support and be passionate towards....      so allyuh go aead an back your jablotehs and your connection and d big north east shithounds

that why ppl hate man u ..the constant bragging about tropheys etc always slatin the other clubs ( i noe u dont mean it)..
I don care about newcastle not winnin a trophey..IF man u hadnt won no tropheys..wud U still be supporting dem?  :rotfl:

« Reply #64 on: August 26, 2006, 06:18:35 PM »
possibly not....    but i only 16 like yourself  but you are born in tyneside   so supposedly you are to support the toon....

but i followed utd since 97/98 then yorkie went in 98/99  so dat just enhanced my liking   and i have been hooked on utd ever since....

to much trinis hate utd cuz a lil childish baby named yorke got his ownself in trouble and was sold...

but my skipper has changed and i support him now ....  if only he could of been so at utd... he would have been possibly the best striker in the world between 98/02

« Reply #65 on: August 26, 2006, 06:25:43 PM »
I found some Newcastle Jokes

Q: Why do so many housewives love newcastle?
A: Cos they stay on top for ages and then come second.

Q: What is black and white, black and white and black and white ?
A: A Newcastle fan rolling down a hill

Q: Why do they call Bobby Robson hitler?
A: Because he cant win in europe either.

Q. What's the difference between the Toon keeper and a taxi driver?
A. A taxi driver will only let in four at a time.

Q: What do Toon fans and laxatives have in common?
A: Both irritate the absolute crap out of you.

Q: What's the ideal weight for a Newcastle supporter?
A: 3 pounds...that's including the Urn.

« Reply #66 on: August 26, 2006, 06:29:09 PM »
The Chelsea ones are Great

Q. Two Chelsea fans jump off a cliff. Which one hits the ground first?.
A. Who gives a F**K!

Q: What do you get when you cross a Chelsea Fan with a pig?
A: I don't know, there are some things a pig just won't do.

Q: What do you call a Chelsea fan on the moon?
A: A Problem.

Q: What do you call 100 Chelsea fans on the moon?
A: An even bigger problem.

Q: What do you call all the Chelsea fans on the moon?
A: Problem solved

Q: How do you define 144 Chelsea fans
A: Gross Stupidity

Q: Why did Chelsea go on the stock exchange?
A: To prove that crap can float.

Q: What is the difference between Gianfranco Zola and a mini?
A: A mini can only carry three passengers.

Q. Why do Chelsea fans whistle whilst sitting on the toilet?
A. So they know which end to wipe!

Q: What's the difference between a Chelsea supporter and an Onion?
A: No one cries when you chop up a Chelsea fan!
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Q: What do Chelsea keepers and SInger Michael Michael Jackson both have in common?
A: Both wear gloves for no apparent reason.

THE ARSENAL ARE AMAZING!

Q: You're trapped in a room with a Lion, Cobra snake and an Arsenal Fan. You have a gun with two bullets. What should you do?
A: Shoot the Arsenal Fan. Twice. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Q: What is the difference between Arsenal and a cup of tea?
A: The tea stays in the cup longer! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Q: Why did God make Arsenal supporters smelly?
A: So blind people could laugh at them too!

Q: What do you call an Arsenal fan that does well on an IQ test?
A: A cheat.

« Last Edit: August 26, 2006, 06:34:10 PM by Small Magician »

Offline jub02

« Reply #67 on: August 26, 2006, 06:56:01 PM »

Q: Why do so many housewives love newcastle?
A: Cos they stay on top for ages and then come second.

Q: What is black and white, black and white and black and white ?
A: A Newcastle fan rolling down a hill

Q: Why do they call Bobby Robson hitler?
A: Because he cant win in europe either.

Q. What's the difference between the Toon keeper and a taxi driver?
A. A taxi driver will only let in four at a time.

Q: What do Toon fans and laxatives have in common?
A: Both irritate the absolute crap out of you.

Q: What's the ideal weight for a Newcastle supporter?
A: 3 pounds...that's including the Urn.

yuh tryna get me vex..i didnt work...
Yeh i brought up on tyneside..but i aint particulary bothered if newcastle ent won a trophey in a while.. i only been alive 15 years.. maybe like 40 without one wud pee me off a bit. i respect ur views on the yorke situation but yuh gotta realise allotta the man u fans here r like real..arrogant..take a typical chelsea supporter multiply it by 100 and add stupidity and "naiveness " (i doubt dat a word but..u get the idea)
I dont reali have a problem wit man u.. but it jus sometime the fans. and u aint settin such a good example of a man u fan singin glory glory every time someone mention man u ..dat all i saying. :D

« Reply #68 on: August 26, 2006, 07:02:14 PM »
small yuh eh bet yuh watless yes, i like the assenal and chelski jokes

« Reply #69 on: August 26, 2006, 07:07:25 PM »

Yeh i brought up on tyneside..but i aint particulary bothered if newcastle ent won a trophey in a while.. i only been alive 15 years.. maybe like 40 without one wud pee me off a bit. i respect ur views on the yorke situation but yuh gotta realise allotta the man u fans here r like real..arrogant..take a typical chelsea supporter multiply it by 100 and add stupidity and "naiveness " (i doubt dat a word but..u get the idea)
I dont reali have a problem wit man u.. but it jus sometime the fans. and u aint settin such a good example of a man u fan singin glory glory every time someone mention man u ..dat all i saying. :D

haha well we have reason to be....

and i just showing off my patriotism to utd by chanting.......  dont study me    i just having a blast with the way my team is playing....   

we have so much critics this season  and we are giving tyhe perfect response

Offline jub02

« Reply #70 on: August 26, 2006, 07:26:58 PM »

haha well we have reason to be....

and i just showing off my patriotism to utd by chanting.......  dont study me    i just having a blast with the way my team is playing....   

we have so much critics this season  and we are giving tyhe perfect response

ok small mag. i understand u der :)
u had a sensible approach der..but alotta ppl dont..dat wot make me vex.
anyway we all gd. as long as u aint " havin a blast " thru the whole season everytime man u win u sing glory glory....i'll let u do it if dey win...i stil think chelsea got it. ;)