April 28, 2024, 03:07:26 PM

Author Topic: In Praise of Older women......  (Read 9525 times)

In Praise of Older women......
« on: August 20, 2006, 09:47:32 PM »
In praise of older women.... so leh we start the ole talk. First what do we define as  'older'? now allyuh know how women have this thing about age , so leh we thread lightly. Ah just want tuh have a working definition as to waht constitutes 'older'

My first tribute to those of that privileged status is the dedication of this song by Tallpree:, 'Old Woman Alone'
« Last Edit: August 20, 2006, 09:50:44 PM by AlbertaTrini »

Re: In Praise of Older women......
« Reply #1 on: August 21, 2006, 03:13:41 AM »
for some strange reason ah feel this thread go reach page 33 and dey words "ya mudda" go be happening lots

so ah go sit back and take it dey necessary ole talk. but watch, doh lemme hafta reply vex   :devil:

« Reply #2 on: August 21, 2006, 05:30:46 AM »
Older women =40< for me. Germany have some real sexy older women oh lard

« Reply #3 on: August 21, 2006, 06:18:50 AM »
Some of those older woman does take care of themselves and lookin REAL good (older for me is over 40)

If you go to Vegas, dey wild out dey cause dem just lookin to handle stories undercover..........unfortunately is primarly man 25 and under is de main target

« Reply #4 on: August 21, 2006, 07:30:14 AM »
Some of those older woman does take care of themselves and lookin REAL good (older for me is over 40)

If you go to Vegas, dey wild out dey cause dem just lookin to handle stories undercover..........unfortunately is primarly man 25 and under is de main target

boy i prefer older women

School eh starting fuh another two weeks I feel I making ah trip to Vegas

« Last Edit: August 21, 2006, 10:59:59 AM by Grande man »

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #5 on: August 21, 2006, 07:36:29 AM »
I waiting tuh hear de talk too because if de definition of older is 40 plus, den I is ah older woman.  So bring on de praise.  Ah doh mind ah good sweet talk once in ah while.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #6 on: August 21, 2006, 10:14:35 AM »
older women is my preference. as a recenlty married man i will chose not to say any more at this time. but reserve the right to post under an alias...or try ah lil thing depending on hwo the thread go. if it long myabe my post wil be lost in the  ;Dclutter
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #7 on: August 21, 2006, 10:44:02 AM »
the age is relevant. if yuh 18, then a 26 yr. old is a old woman/MILF.

at this point in mih life, i calling any woman over 40 older/MILF.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #8 on: August 21, 2006, 11:53:15 AM »
well i eh have no right to be up in this thread....i doh qualify in any aspect as an older woman.....well maybe except for Dookie and Jefferz :rotfl:
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #9 on: August 21, 2006, 12:11:24 PM »
well i eh have no right to be up in this thread....i doh qualify in any aspect as an older woman.....well maybe except for Dookie and Jefferz :rotfl:

so where that leave me...ah feelin ole now..thks jodie...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #10 on: August 21, 2006, 12:16:42 PM »

so where that leave me...ah feelin ole now..thks jodie...

sorry chick!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #11 on: August 21, 2006, 01:41:01 PM »
I waiting tuh hear de talk too because if de definition of older is 40 plus, den I is ah older woman.  So bring on de praise.  Ah doh mind ah good sweet talk once in ah while.

allyuh praise coco and give she some serious sweet talk nah man.
between jodie and kandi i hadda be older dan flipping dirt - steups

i have ah couple of corners and one main road to go before ah even start to think bout 40.
what ah planning for if ah still on this earth is, early retirement at 40 ah must have dey following
meh castle
meh car <---had dat
enough money so me ain't hafta wuk for nobody again
ah seeing dey world with ah couple of friends.
4 mute boy toys to massage meh monday wednesday and friday <---have dat
good health

doh know what else nah.  :-\
« Last Edit: August 21, 2006, 01:44:27 PM by TriniCana »

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #12 on: August 21, 2006, 02:21:31 PM »

allyuh praise coco and give she some serious sweet talk nah man.
between jodie and kandi i hadda be older dan flipping dirt - steups

i have ah couple of corners and one main road to go before ah even start to think bout 40.
what ah planning for if ah still on this earth is, early retirement at 40 ah must have dey following
meh castle
meh car <---had dat
enough money so me ain't hafta wuk for nobody again
ah seeing dey world with ah couple of friends.
4 mute boy toys to massage meh monday wednesday and friday <---have dat
good health

doh know what else nah.  :-\

Look like yuh have ting under control girl  ;D
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #13 on: August 21, 2006, 04:13:55 PM »
Ah think ah older woman, should be considered anyone 10 years or more older than your age. Like it have some females ah does chat wid in de gym, dey between 42 and 54 years old, my gawd dey does look awesome.   :devil:

« Reply #14 on: April 22, 2007, 10:50:34 AM »
See not all old women does close up shop.

« Reply #15 on: April 22, 2007, 12:30:17 PM »
old womAN GOOD FUH ONE TING ONLY!

HOUSE CLEANING!

« Reply #16 on: April 22, 2007, 12:43:51 PM »
Plus they really easy  ,no hard work or even foreplay , they custom.

« Reply #17 on: April 22, 2007, 03:33:45 PM »
women hit sexual peak in their late 30's,we on de other hand not in we late 30's.i bang alot ah older chicks in meh life,nothin to complain about,they not after love and commitment,they will do anyting once de lovin good,jackpot fuh me is ah rich bisexual married older woman.threesomes,vacations rims on yuh ride and she definitly showin u off to she friends.

Offline Pro-Jayz

• Is ah long time since ah went Gulf City!
« Reply #18 on: April 22, 2007, 03:47:36 PM »
Based on the personas and responses in here...I would say I must be one of the younger guys in here...and to me old is not just ten years older than you....if I was 45 and a woman is one year older than me..then she old!!...and yeh I never even thought bout hitting an old woman...the only old woman I will ever be hitting will be my future wife when she becomes an "older woman"....I dont see anything special in a young guy hitting an old woman...and all dem material things that some men can get from an older woman..I already have dem tings!..so it nuh bother me atall.. :-\ :-\..

yeh that's my tribute.. :devil:
« Last Edit: April 23, 2007, 08:41:55 AM by problemjaydeess »
only born in Santa Cruz BUT RAISED IN SAN FERNANDO..so dont get tied up!...I FROM SOUTH!

« Reply #19 on: April 22, 2007, 08:22:35 PM »
To me older is 65+ and all dat gehing beat if dey looking good :devil:

« Reply #20 on: April 22, 2007, 09:51:09 PM »

HOUSE CLEANING!

ah wonder what OLD MEN good fur ???
oder dan to pick up ... look lemme hush  :devil:

anyway
under some serious shitting talk
45 is dey NEW 25 eh...

long time ya coulda watch ah woman and tell she she age
now, when you hear some women age ya hadda sit back and admire yes and wondering what dey they using to look so young.

now me aint talkin bout dem who botex and pull back dey skin eh
ah talkin bout dem who gracefully moving with age....
« Last Edit: April 22, 2007, 09:54:44 PM by Sec_Twin »

« Reply #21 on: April 22, 2007, 10:28:36 PM »
To me older is 65+ and all dat gehing beat if dey looking good :devil:
exactly,once they lookin good bredda and they could handle ah roast fowl.hehe.throw tool.

« Reply #22 on: April 23, 2007, 05:54:41 AM »

HOUSE CLEANING!

anyway
45 is dey NEW 25 eh...

now, when you hear some women age ya hadda sit back and admire yes and wondering what dey they using to look so young.

ah man doh be old if he have money.

« Reply #23 on: April 23, 2007, 07:25:10 AM »

HOUSE CLEANING!

anyway
45 is dey NEW 25 eh...

ah man doh be old if he have money.

if ya saying dey more richer dey old men are dey more dotish they becomes...yeah

it have alot of senile old men who pumpin dey purple pill to keep up and doh know wha dey france to do with it.

« Reply #24 on: April 23, 2007, 07:34:26 AM »
some of my BEST experiences have been with older women.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #25 on: April 23, 2007, 07:45:08 AM »
some of my BEST experiences have been with older women.

Mine too...and no, not sexually... :rotfl:

older women, some of them, know how to impart experiences and tell stories and share life lessons.

Age is a number in many cases. I know of women in their 70's that are vibrant and productive and exude class and appeal. I know of some 14 year olds who exude nothing but waste products.
My grandmother could drink and smoke, laugh and ole talk whole night while I collapse in defeat. Next morning she is up at 6, cleaning out and humming her hymns while I still on the bed in physical distress.

One thing I can guarantee you all, you will age and you will wonder when it happened.
My plan is to age like Ma, a lady, aware of my responsibility to others, warm and hopefully even a small portion of her wisdom.

*removes her plate and climbs off her soapbox*

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #26 on: April 23, 2007, 08:32:40 AM »
Based on the personas and responses in here...I would say I must be one of the younger guys in here...and to me old is not just ten years older than you....if I was 45 and a woman is one year older than me..then she old!!...and yeh I never even thought bout hitting an old woman...the only oldr woman I will ever be hitting will be my wife when she becomes an "older woman"....I dont see anything special in a young guy hitting an old woman...and all dem material things that some men can get from an older woman..I already have dem tings!..so it nuh bother me atall.. :-\ :-\..

yeh that's my tribute.. :devil:

:applause: :applause:

Offline Pro-Jayz

• Is ah long time since ah went Gulf City!
« Reply #27 on: April 23, 2007, 11:23:46 AM »
Wha all dis applauding for..?...ah hope this is not some type ah slick sarcasm  :-\
only born in Santa Cruz BUT RAISED IN SAN FERNANDO..so dont get tied up!...I FROM SOUTH!

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #28 on: April 23, 2007, 11:31:11 AM »
Wha all dis applauding for..?...ah hope this is not some type ah slick sarcasm  :-\

Ah guess yuh not used to getting compliments.

I was applauding what you said and so I used the icons instead of words.  I thought that that is what they were for.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #29 on: April 23, 2007, 12:34:42 PM »
Leh we just say I boakie one of my aunts friends when ah was 18 (twice).  She was ah nice red-oman from Arima. A very soft-spoken, well dressed woman.  Sweet too bad.

PNM in yuh mudda-in-law