April 28, 2024, 02:59:31 PM

Author Topic: In Praise of Older women......  (Read 9524 times)

Re: In Praise of Older women......
« Reply #30 on: April 23, 2007, 12:44:45 PM »
i was 18 she was 32 with 3 chillren

talk done ;D

« Reply #31 on: April 23, 2007, 01:42:15 PM »
since allyuh talkin age i was 21 or 22. one was 55,ah next one meh mother friend was like 45,meh father outside woman 38.sweet too bad.my aunt was probably in she 40's.(uncle wife)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #32 on: April 23, 2007, 01:46:47 PM »
you bedded your aunt and the same outside woman your father was with?

Don't explain, just looking for a yes or no..

« Reply #33 on: April 23, 2007, 02:00:16 PM »

yes miss.

« Reply #34 on: April 23, 2007, 02:04:20 PM »

yes miss.
any port in ah storm for some men in here oui

some ah dem eh even need ah storm...nice sunny day and dey still docikin dey ship

« Reply #35 on: April 23, 2007, 02:19:21 PM »
MILFs good.

Offline Pro-Jayz

• Is ah long time since ah went Gulf City!
« Reply #36 on: April 23, 2007, 02:29:19 PM »
since allyuh talkin age i was 21 or 22. one was 55,ah next one meh mother friend was like 45,meh father outside woman 38.sweet too bad.my aunt was probably in she 40's.(uncle wife)

Aye ah hope yuh wear some gloves when yuh was doing all dat boxing back in de day.....something tellin meh yuh didnt even care bout protection... ;D
only born in Santa Cruz BUT RAISED IN SAN FERNANDO..so dont get tied up!...I FROM SOUTH!

« Reply #37 on: April 23, 2007, 04:34:22 PM »
some of my BEST experiences have been with older women.

Mine too...and no, not sexually... :rotfl:

older women, some of them, know how to impart experiences and tell stories and share life lessons.

Age is a number in many cases. I know of women in their 70's that are vibrant and productive and exude class and appeal. I know of some 14 year olds who exude nothing but waste products.
My grandmother could drink and smoke, laugh and ole talk whole night while I collapse in defeat. Next morning she is up at 6, cleaning out and humming her hymns while I still on the bed in physical distress.

One thing I can guarantee you all, you will age and you will wonder when it happened.
My plan is to age like Ma, a lady, aware of my responsibility to others, warm and hopefully even a small portion of her wisdom.

*removes her plate and climbs off her soapbox*

we ent really interested in all dat nah...just de roast duck ;D
« Last Edit: April 23, 2007, 04:41:04 PM by Pointman »

« Reply #38 on: April 23, 2007, 04:40:05 PM »

Capo wha kinda madness ah reading here ::) :o

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #39 on: April 24, 2007, 06:51:22 AM »
I tell you....yuh does learn some interesting tings on dis forum yes.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #40 on: April 24, 2007, 11:19:51 AM »
I lived in ELMHURST NY for about 2years it's populated with mostly hipanics and i have to admit i does catch meh self watching some old thing cause them older hispanic women does look rell good boy.T he youger ones well  can't get enough of them they sexy too bad. ;D

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #41 on: April 24, 2007, 11:38:51 AM »

yes, after reading the thread, I should have known that...I'm out of my league here...

« Reply #42 on: April 24, 2007, 11:42:43 AM »
my wife robbed de flippin cradle oui
she have NO shame ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #43 on: April 25, 2007, 12:32:09 AM »

You knowI watching dis tread ah long time and I eh go lie dat is some  maddness.  CAPO yuh have tuh explain dat one

« Reply #44 on: April 25, 2007, 06:21:21 AM »

yes miss.

BWAHAAHA  :rotfl: :rotfl:

CAPO take win yes

« Reply #45 on: April 25, 2007, 10:47:57 AM »

You knowI watching dis tread ah long time and I eh go lie dat is some  maddness.  CAPO yuh have tuh explain dat one
meh old man had to go fuh ah lil holiday upstate,unfortunatly he neva came back so i had to keep de fire burnin.

« Reply #46 on: April 25, 2007, 10:49:07 AM »

yes, after reading the thread, I should have known that...I'm out of my league here...

unless of course you are an older oman, then yuh cud lime :devil:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #47 on: April 25, 2007, 11:55:48 AM »

meh old man had to go fuh ah lil holiday upstate,unfortunatly he neva came back so i had to keep de fire burnin.

I still confuse...wha dat have tuh do wid yuh uncle wife.   ???
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #48 on: April 25, 2007, 12:07:40 PM »

I still confuse...wha dat have tuh do wid yuh uncle wife.   ???
uncle ( mother bro ) always workin never had time fuh home,just happen,couldnt help it,she too hot fuh just one woman.red spanish ting.uncle still doh know shit and they still together.

« Reply #49 on: April 25, 2007, 12:13:11 PM »
this is no joke back in 1992 ah was workin fuh a company in trincity,so one of de secretaries told me that de owner (female) use to put fellas on contract to lay pipe and just go around de place,dong de islands,all them bullshit,so de woman use to see me around de office and wanted me.she type was mix fellas goodlookin strong.it all boil dong to lawyers come, contract made, hiv test done.and bullin start.no friggin joke.and back then she was in she late 50's.she friggin son was older than me.

« Reply #50 on: April 25, 2007, 12:50:21 PM »
Lawd!!  :D  capo is ah Ho

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #51 on: April 25, 2007, 12:54:38 PM »
Lord Fadda...Capo, you is man tuh stay way from.  I shoulda learn from Queen and know dat dis over my head. :o

« Reply #52 on: April 25, 2007, 01:00:00 PM »
Capo is ah nappy headed ho :rotfl:

« Reply #53 on: April 25, 2007, 01:09:44 PM »
this is no joke back in 1992 ah was workin fuh a company in trincity,so one of de secretaries told me that de owner (female) use to put fellas on contract to lay pipe and just go around de place,dong de islands,all them bullshit,so de woman use to see me around de office and wanted me.she type was mix fellas goodlookin strong.it all boil dong to lawyers come, contract made, hiv test done.and bullin start.no friggin joke.and back then she was in she late 50's.she friggin son was older than me.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

Hands down de biggest hoe is you capo

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #54 on: April 25, 2007, 02:05:28 PM »

unless of course you are an older oman, then yuh cud lime :devil:

I am older than some and younger than some...I din go to school wid Moses eh, but ah doh fraid de years, it bringing meh some experience.

« Reply #55 on: April 25, 2007, 03:02:25 PM »
.and bullin start.

To: anybody

I have a naive question .. so allyuh doh laugh at me nah ... ;D

I leave Trini when I was 13 .... an my street education tell me dat "Bullin" is penis/anus penetration (typically among males).

But recently,on dis forum , I reading bout men bullin women.  Or was Capo going up the Hershey Trail?

So would somebody enlighten me an tell me what is de definition of "Bulling"

Respectfully Yours

Pecan

« Reply #56 on: April 25, 2007, 04:13:41 PM »
.and bullin start.

I leave Trini when I was 13 .... an my street education tell me dat "Bullin" is penis/anus penetration (typically among males).

But recently,on dis forum , I reading bout men bullin women.  Or was Capo going up the Hershey Trail?

Respectfully Yours

Pecan
bulling was widely used in school days,yuh might tell yuh friends yuh want to bull this or yuh feelin to bull she.yuh might think it have ah homosexual or buggerring effect because we usually refer to gays as bullermen.but back then when we say bull it meant boy girl activity.yuh know behind de school yuh lift she skurt up.broomstick style.end of lesson one.

« Reply #57 on: April 25, 2007, 10:02:55 PM »
.and bullin start.

Respectfully Yours

Pecan

Pecan it just means sexual intercourse :devil:

but ah get real kicks reading that part in trute :rotfl:...bullin start...only Capo oui :rotfl:

« Reply #58 on: April 26, 2007, 08:02:43 AM »
Capo, Pointman ..

thanks for the definition

All dese years i tort bulling was back door ting only

De only other quiestion is on the etymology of de word.  I remember dere was a rubber manufacture (bike brake pads or tires?) named "Buller" or someting like dat.

Here is a Buller site

http://www.buller.com.au/

« Reply #59 on: April 26, 2007, 10:53:04 AM »
In praise of older women.... so leh we start the ole talk. First what do we define asĀ  'older'? now allyuh know how women have this thing about age , so leh we thread lightly. Ah just want tuh have a working definition as to waht constitutes 'older'

My first tribute to those of that privileged status is the dedication of this song by Tallpree:, 'Old Woman Alone'

He's Grenadian ;D

Thats my work done here  ;D
« Last Edit: April 26, 2007, 10:57:25 AM by Carib-briton »