April 29, 2024, 01:12:12 AM

Author Topic: In Praise of Older women......  (Read 9530 times)

Re: In Praise of Older women......
« Reply #60 on: April 26, 2007, 04:43:56 PM »
De only other quiestion is on the etymology of de word.  I remember dere was a rubber manufacture (bike brake pads or tires?) named "Buller" or someting like dat.
Here is a Buller site
http://www.buller.com.au/
Back in de day day was a Cricket Umpire called Buller  ;)
« Last Edit: April 26, 2007, 04:48:37 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #61 on: April 27, 2007, 07:06:49 AM »
De only other quiestion is on the etymology of de word.  I remember dere was a rubber manufacture (bike brake pads or tires?) named "Buller" or someting like dat.
Here is a Buller site
http://www.buller.com.au/
Back in de day day was a Cricket Umpire called Buller  ;)

You is a librarian or researcher or sometin so in yuh spare time or wha.   ;)
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #62 on: April 27, 2007, 07:45:51 AM »
You is a librarian or researcher or sometin so in yuh spare time or wha.   ;)
ya know when I on here and reading some ah dese posts by uddas my brains does get full of the information and I does have to find where I have read that info before. so i does be like a mongoose chasing snake.... ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #63 on: April 27, 2007, 08:36:50 AM »
you bedded your aunt and the same outside woman your father was with?

Don't explain, just looking for a yes or no..
yes miss.

Capos ya never fail to amaze me nah

between you and fishs who married 4 times??
cyah remember

ah feel we should nominate both ah allyuh fur something

« Reply #64 on: April 27, 2007, 09:53:09 AM »

yes miss.

cyah remember

who ah mean what de trophy will be.

« Reply #65 on: April 27, 2007, 10:25:44 AM »
who, ah mean what de trophy will be.
you doh stop man?

« Reply #66 on: April 27, 2007, 10:43:18 AM »

yes miss.

cyah remember

who ah mean what de trophy will be.

who ??
umm ah go get back to ya...
if she out dere, i go find she