March 29, 2024, 02:54:41 AM

Author Topic: Trinidad vs Jamaica....who dream dat?  (Read 5779 times)

Trinidad vs Jamaica....who dream dat?
« on: August 13, 2006, 12:52:21 PM »
Tell me where allyuh see that trinidad playing jamaica?

we are not playing jamaica!!

we playing mexico on de 2nd and either columbia or ecuador on the 6th.

so alyuh done dat jamaica talk please!!

sorry to post this in a new thread, but i did it on purpose so that it will get the necessary attention that i think it should get.

Re: Trinidad vs Jamaica....who dream dat?
« Reply #1 on: August 13, 2006, 12:55:54 PM »

sorry to post this in a new thread, but i did it on purpose so that it will get the necessary attention that i think it should get.

??? source?

« Reply #2 on: August 13, 2006, 01:29:10 PM »

where u get colombia or ecuador?.....    fuetes had a release with saying 2nd mexico and the 6th JA

« Reply #3 on: August 13, 2006, 03:58:42 PM »
anyone................??

stewps... f**k COLUMBIA f**k ECUADOR.

I WANT YARDIE BLOOD GODMANIT!!

and i think i have waited long enough and im sure Big Mag, Small Mag, Occoner, Sam, Fishes, Morvant and company will agree.

« Reply #4 on: August 13, 2006, 05:02:41 PM »
AHEM*

T&T vs Jamaica 6th September 2006
u cah tell me fifa ent no reliable source...
so hard luck brudda

LINK : http://fifa.com/en/mens/fixtures/index/0,2525,0-TRI-ALL,00.html

Ecuador or Colombia on the 6th?? where YOU dream that?  :rotfl:
« Last Edit: August 13, 2006, 05:05:25 PM by Warrior till death »

Offline Trini2dabone

« Reply #5 on: August 13, 2006, 05:06:06 PM »
I c on ticket master.com dat we playing Jamaica on August 27th in Toronto
anyone?

« Reply #6 on: August 13, 2006, 05:07:00 PM »
AHEM*

T&T vs Jamaica 6th September 2006
u cah tell me fifa ent no reliable source...
so hard luck brudda

LINK : http://fifa.com/en/mens/fixtures/index/0,2525,0-TRI-ALL,00.html

Ecuador or Colombia on the 6th?? where YOU dream that?  :rotfl:

well investigated my friend... we shall taste the potent blood of the Yard man yet (but maybe we can postpone the match until the 10th cuz the whole blood tasting thing and i have to pass a drug test on the 9th...)

« Reply #7 on: August 13, 2006, 05:08:44 PM »
I c on ticket master.com dat we playing Jamaica on August 27th in Toronto
anyone?

stewps... buddy... why would T&T ever play Jamaica in Canada... and as soon as the 27th we would have a media frenzie circling that right now... that is some kinda fete match.

« Reply #8 on: August 13, 2006, 06:41:05 PM »
anyone................??

and i think i have waited long enough and im sure Big Mag, Small Mag, Occoner, Sam, Fishes, Morvant and company will agree.

He heh . Jamaica to blow Trinidad out by 2-0. Make sure you take th ebest squad you have... ;D

« Reply #9 on: August 13, 2006, 06:46:33 PM »
I

Make sure you take th ebest squad you have... ;D

anybody besides me does user the word "ebeh" and therefore would put a funny meaning to RF statement?

Offline 3ini

« Reply #10 on: August 13, 2006, 10:00:32 PM »
yup jamiaca vs trinidad at lamport stadium in toronto

« Reply #11 on: August 13, 2006, 10:10:28 PM »
Make sure you take th ebest squad you have... Grin

No worries RF ,it"s just the full world cup squad ,with a couple new recruits daiz all   :rotfl:
« Last Edit: August 13, 2006, 10:58:31 PM by Compre »

« Reply #12 on: August 13, 2006, 10:11:50 PM »
anyone................??

He heh . Jamaica to blow Trinidad out by 2-0. Make sure you take th ebest squad you have... ;D

yuh playing too much of that WC 2006 game....this is real life game we talking bout here.  ;D

« Reply #13 on: August 13, 2006, 10:12:55 PM »
yup jamiaca vs trinidad at lamport stadium in toronto
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leh me get this straight; why would Trinidad  and Tobago schedule a football game friendly in Canada?  I think this is a tribute of music to honour the WC appearance:

Additional Information:

World Cup Celebrations Presents:

Clash of the Caribbean: Soccer Salute 2006

Limited Early Bird Tickets available

Trinidad Invitational vs. Jamaica Invitational ??????

Gates Open at 11:00am

Live Soca and Reggae Performances. Music by Trinidad, Jamaica, and Toronto's greatest.

Sunday August 27th @ Lamport Stadium
Soccer Salute 2006
Trinidad Invitational Vs. Jamaica Invitational
Promoters & Producers Vs Artists & Sounds
West All-Stars Vs East All-Stars

King & Dufferin (downtown, T.O.)
info: soccersalute@yahoo.ca
a Clash Of The Caribbean Celebration Promo

http://www.reggaemania.com/events/index2.html

look who hosting the event?

Sunday August 27th, 2006
Tux Ent presents...
"Clash of the Caribbean" - Soccer Salute 2006
Trinidad Soca Warriors vs Jamaica Reggae Boyz
At: Lamport Stadium - King & Dufferin (downtown Toronto)
Featuring: Live Soca Performances & Live Reggae performances
Music by: Killawatts sound crew & many more Top DJ's from all over
Adm: Limited Early bird tickets $30
Info: 647.237.1889
Tickets go on sale June 27 @ www.ticketmaster.ca or call 416 870-8000
V.I.P tickets for the venue and one of the after Party venue go on Sales July 2006
After Party info coming soon

Yuh cyar have big game like dat and the man Jack himself name eh mention of the respective federations.
Them promoters 'jokey' yes.
« Last Edit: August 13, 2006, 10:23:28 PM by AlbertaTrini »

« Reply #14 on: August 14, 2006, 05:31:48 AM »
alberta trini, you are correct, that is a Trini invitation X1 vs a Jamaican invitational X1 that is being organised by some people i know (one of them is a forumite who staying quiet).

Remember folks, i dont talk by guess.

Mr. Warrior Till Death..........yuh mouth get big all of ah sudden? Yuh does get real confidence to talk to big people in front yuh computer but when yuh see them in person yuh does bow yuh head and pass straight.......lol.

Fighting down a game against jamaica would only only satisfy childish ambitions.......this battle of the caribbean ting is not something i am fond of.

I prefer to see us play mexico and usa for the battle of concacaf!!

nb: if i am wrong, i will stand corrected, but as it stands now, that jamaican game is a dream!!

« Reply #15 on: August 14, 2006, 06:01:05 AM »
alberta trini, you are correct, that is a Trini invitation X1 vs a Jamaican invitational X1 that is being organised by some people i know (one of them is a forumite who staying quiet).

Mr. Warrior Till Death..........yuh mouth get big all of ah sudden? Yuh does get real confidence to talk to big people in front yuh computer but when yuh see them in person yuh does bow yuh head and pass straight.......lol.

Fighting down a game against jamaica would only only satisfy childish ambitions.......this battle of the caribbean ting is not something i am fond of.

nb: if i am wrong, i will stand corrected, but as it stands now, that jamaican game is a dream!!

yea, it was also mentioned that a poster will also be playing in that game.. fete match fellas (toronto game).

« Reply #16 on: August 14, 2006, 06:07:35 AM »

yea, it was also mentioned that a poster will also be playing in that game.. fete match fellas (toronto game).

buss de mark nah

iz it #8???

« Reply #17 on: August 14, 2006, 06:20:32 AM »
Yeah 8 say he playin...but he slide it in ah post smood smood, hardly anybody notice de line

« Reply #18 on: August 14, 2006, 06:31:14 AM »
nb: i did not say that the forumite was playing........i said that the forumite was an organiser.........so allyuh have tuh guess again.

« Reply #19 on: August 14, 2006, 08:30:39 AM »
Jack Warner himself dream dat and Fuentes write about it in an offical release.  look it here
Where is your source?
« Last Edit: August 14, 2006, 08:32:17 AM by arrow »

« Reply #20 on: August 14, 2006, 08:33:59 AM »
anyone................??

That won't be necessary :chilling:

« Reply #21 on: August 14, 2006, 08:54:03 AM »

yuh eh lie der!!

if yuh see when we was throwin down with Disgruntle it was me Small Mag and WTD that step to he... and I cuss he stink he cuss me back come family day... ah go straight tuh disgruntle when ah hear it was him and ah wish him best... Small Mag too but WTD, Jason? hahahaha not a chance he stick up in de corner wit he padna and eh come out for no reason other than to partake in de sweat... i geh he tuh talk ah few times buh Jesus after all the mouth he come with....

In any case... family day comin again soon... grudge match time... if TI make it somehow oh gord ah go kill he wit blade... ah trainin wit ah setta police men know and ah learn de art of dishin it out stick now.

cyah waaaaait.

« Reply #22 on: August 14, 2006, 08:57:27 AM »
it good for allyuh

i remember d man who post it and significantly say is a fete match he organzing wit he panas

but in my ignorance i gnored the thread to roll with the masses leding a self indulgent belief that we will play jamrock

oh well all i cud say is check them colombians bags good when they comin tru customs...........and doh beat them to bad cuz the catel does shoot yuh when yuh loss over dey

lololololololololololololololololololololololololol

even me and jeff good in d family day and im clearly a racist biggot that wants to have a child with his sister

JEFF IS MEH DOG IN REAL LIFE :beermug:

« Reply #23 on: August 14, 2006, 10:18:30 AM »
GTA folks...I feel I going....who wit me

« Reply #24 on: August 14, 2006, 05:07:49 PM »
de match is going to be held in Trinidad
and it is not a fete match
dat is anudder match allyuh talkin bout

dis is a FIFA match

T&T vs, Jamaica 6th September

« Reply #25 on: August 14, 2006, 05:33:10 PM »
Jack Warner himself dream dat and Fuentes write about it in an offical release.  look it here
Where is your source?

ah tink men getting tie up...they are 2 separate games....check arrow link above....that is for the game on Sept 6th(the official one).....i not sure if teams get switch, but originally it was vs jamaica

the one #8 playing in is another game

http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/10003CD4C60B5256?artistid=1042472&majorcatid=10004&minorcatid=11

come out and support de man...tickets raise now...to $45....it's basically a game and then a fete after :beermug:

AndreSamuel: where yuh source bredda?
« Last Edit: August 14, 2006, 05:35:42 PM by lickslikefire »

« Reply #26 on: August 14, 2006, 05:46:19 PM »
it good for allyuh

i remember d man who post it and significantly say is a fete match he organzing wit he panas

but in my ignorance i gnored the thread to roll with the masses leding a self indulgent belief that we will play jamrock

oh well all i cud say is check them colombians bags good when they comin tru customs...........and doh beat them to bad cuz the catel does shoot yuh when yuh loss over dey

even me and jeff good in d family day and im clearly a racist biggot that wants to have a child with his sister

??? ??? ???
did u even read tru de posts?
WE are playing Jamaica in an official Fifa Friendly match in Trinidad on the 6th of September..Not Colombia

« Reply #27 on: August 14, 2006, 07:24:10 PM »
it good for allyuh

??? ??? ???
did u even read tru de posts?
WE are playing Jamaica in an official Fifa Friendly match in Trinidad on the 6th of September..Not Colombia

cu%+

read andre samuel first post on this andre samuel thread

leanr to talk to people

take a andrews for yuh feeling

and i accept ur apology ur inability to read is not ur fault

« Reply #28 on: August 14, 2006, 07:24:47 PM »
I hadda agree with Andre....
Although it listed on FIFA site, i will be surprised if we actually play Ja on the 6th if we reallt playing Mex 4 days before...

Just going on past T&T experiences...

Hell, i wont be totally surprised if neither game comes off....

« Reply #29 on: August 14, 2006, 08:55:37 PM »
I hadda agree with Andre....
Although it listed on FIFA site, i will be surprised if we actually play Ja on the 6th if we reallt playing Mex 4 days before...

Just going on past T&T experiences...

Hell, i wont be totally surprised if neither game comes off....

So the reason you don't think we playing Jamiaca on Sept 6th is because we playing Mex 4 days before?  But yet you agree with Andre who says we are playing Colombia or Ecuador that same day  ???

Is there some rule that you cannot play 2 matches in 4 days?  Isn't that what we did throughout WCQ last year, isn't that what all the countries are doing for Euro 2008 qualifiers on 9/2 and 9/6?  Isn't that what FIFA is encouraging teams to do through their official in't calendar?
« Last Edit: August 14, 2006, 09:00:40 PM by arrow »