April 27, 2024, 04:28:52 PM

Author Topic: Soca Warriors on Foxoccer Channel next  (Read 9893 times)

Offline bill

Re: Soca Warriors on Foxoccer Channel next
« Reply #30 on: March 08, 2006, 05:47:03 PM »
anyone record it???.. so those of us that don't get fox sports

« Reply #31 on: March 08, 2006, 07:34:42 PM »
I found a torrent for the show. I cannot download it or maybe someone can and repost it on another site..

The flie is amout 100MBb
http://tracker.denness.net:6969/stats.html?info_hash=acd171ca7997acc0ea796a419723feab157715c9

« Reply #32 on: March 08, 2006, 07:40:34 PM »
I found a torrent for the show. I cannot download it or maybe someone can and repost it on another site..

The flie is amout 100MBb
http://tracker.denness.net:6969/stats.html?info_hash=acd171ca7997acc0ea796a419723feab157715c9

Thanks. I'm downloading it right now. But there aren't many seeds so it'll take a while.

« Reply #33 on: March 08, 2006, 08:03:58 PM »
thanks for de link......i hope this file works because some avi files for some reason dont work on my computer.

« Reply #34 on: March 08, 2006, 08:14:03 PM »
Yeh  I end up findin it right after I post.  I seedin.

« Reply #35 on: March 08, 2006, 08:56:02 PM »
Good news. I guess someone would repost it  ;D

« Reply #36 on: March 08, 2006, 10:23:21 PM »
Well I've downloaded it, but where can I re-upload it for the people who can't download torrents. Right now I'm seeding btw.

« Reply #37 on: March 08, 2006, 10:29:08 PM »
Well I've downloaded it, but where can I re-upload it for the people who can't download torrents. Right now I'm seeding btw.

Well Toppa you can try any of these two sites

www.yousendit.com
www.megaupload.com

You will have to post the link in the forum after uploading the file. Any problems ask questions and i will answer.....

« Reply #38 on: March 08, 2006, 10:31:47 PM »

Well Toppa you can try any of these two sites

www.yousendit.com
www.megaupload.com

You will have to post the link in the forum after uploading the file. Any problems ask questions and i will answer.....

Ok cool.

« Reply #39 on: March 08, 2006, 10:46:25 PM »
Question: Would uploading it on one of those site change the format of the file? Would it no longer be a torrent and be accessible to everyone?

Offline sooper

« Reply #40 on: March 08, 2006, 10:57:14 PM »
when?

« Reply #41 on: March 08, 2006, 11:00:39 PM »
Question: Would uploading it on one of those site change the format of the file? Would it no longer be a torrent and be accessible to everyone?

You not uploading the torrent. You uploading the file itself you download from the torrnet. You should find the place where you save the video itself, Then upload the video. The site doesn't change the format but makes the video available to download and share after you upload it. The current format of the video should be an avi. I am not sure.
« Last Edit: March 08, 2006, 11:02:39 PM by skins »

« Reply #42 on: March 09, 2006, 01:45:27 AM »

You not uploading the torrent. You uploading the file itself you download from the torrnet. You should find the place where you save the video itself, Then upload the video. The site doesn't change the format but makes the video available to download and share after you upload it. The current format of the video should be an avi. I am not sure.

I did what you said but the file is still in the torrent format. Does anyone know how to convert files? Is it even possible?

« Reply #43 on: March 09, 2006, 07:12:12 AM »
try download.com i remember i was searching for a vcd converter and i downloaded the wrong thing. it was a program that could convert files into dvd,  wmv,  or mp4. its most likely going to be a trial so you'll have de program for a couple of days.

« Reply #44 on: March 09, 2006, 07:46:02 AM »

I did what you said but the file is still in the torrent format. Does anyone know how to convert files? Is it even possible?
Was you able to watch the video. If so there should be know problem.

« Reply #45 on: March 09, 2006, 07:10:17 PM »
Look de video...

Allyuh get it while it hot....

http://s56.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=0ZYSFESY03WW42PIVR5Q6SIPEK

Please re-up when you done at least once nah... to keep it alive for other men

« Reply #46 on: March 09, 2006, 11:20:15 PM »
Look de video...

Thanks FF. I enjoyed that video.

« Reply #47 on: March 10, 2006, 11:13:28 AM »
i get de download but de video wont show. i only getting auido. that what usually happen when i download a avi file.

« Reply #48 on: March 10, 2006, 11:43:42 AM »
i get de download but de video wont show. i only getting auido. that what usually happen when i download a avi file.

download de divx codec

« Reply #49 on: March 10, 2006, 03:32:58 PM »
download de divx codec
FF, where can i get dat divx codec, please an tanks........www.download.com/   ???

yuh ent see it ah download.com?

www.divx.com should do the trick

« Reply #50 on: March 10, 2006, 03:45:38 PM »
Look de video...
for ah Fatima man you damn ahrite, I HAVE to say ;D
thanks, can you organize this video also as I was to do it last night but ya kno saints men, day like day sleep ;D ;D

Oh Gawddd.... West Coast.... yuh know how much saintsmen I minding arready.... lardd

I go organize yuh but yuh go hadda wait til ah reach home from wuk  ;D
« Last Edit: March 10, 2006, 03:48:34 PM by FF »

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #51 on: March 10, 2006, 09:31:38 PM »
People's help me out post the file again so i could thief a dl. Appreciate it

« Reply #52 on: March 10, 2006, 10:09:44 PM »
West Coast ... I ent fete tonight ah went and sweat... ah now reach back... file uploading

« Reply #53 on: March 11, 2006, 01:51:51 PM »
People's help me out post the file again so i could thief a dl. Appreciate it

Look it here. I repost it for you

http://s44.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=06GHOVXCMSYMH3BD8YP5MTP8QY

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper

Offline sooper

« Reply #55 on: August 23, 2006, 07:06:04 AM »
Does anyone know if Mexico are going to play T&T on September 2nd?