April 28, 2024, 02:01:27 PM

Author Topic: Yeah we look decent against Mexico and Got Points against Panana But  (Read 1631 times)

lets face facts we are not a totally different squad.

Players usually have a new Manager Push lets see how we look in a years time.

Fact is the key issues has not be addressed.

We have the same chance we had to make the Hex at the start of the Hex under St Claire.

We Beat Panama At home no big Deal we were supposed to beat them even before the Hex started.

We played good against Mexico but still lost.
Let us not read too much into it.

Mexico was not playing at Altitude and they were coasting as they are all but Qualified
Some of their best players were not playing including Marquez and Pardo.

Other than that

We still not getting decent warm ups
We still not controlling the Overseas Players Problems. The key Man Yorke is AWOL for the Gold Cup.

We have the Gold Cup to look forward too Results in that will be the Key not "Performance" we need to win these games.

Because we need to win against the likes of Guatemala, Panama, Costa Rica to make the world cup.

Just Because the side fighting and we have a world renowned coach means you should be happy.

Look through the smoke screen and look at Results.

Bennie Man Aint do Nothing yet.

Yes we looking better but we need results.

If we do not advance in the gold cup Bennie man and Crew should be disapointed.

Re: Yeah we look decent against Mexico and Got Points against Panana But
« Reply #1 on: June 23, 2005, 10:00:20 AM »
KND take a clap... every post you make... you does confirm your status...
Look you below here

« Reply #2 on: June 23, 2005, 02:50:24 PM »
Wheeeys, allyuh fellahs doh bite nice dred.!

Offline Strip

« Reply #3 on: June 23, 2005, 02:53:32 PM »
KND take a clap... every post you make... you does confirm your status...
Look you below here

HAHAHA THAT HARDĀ  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #4 on: June 23, 2005, 05:10:05 PM »
Knd yuh is ah real pull stones we!

Man yuh does talk such tata sometimes ah does wonder if yuh get baptise inah damn posie!

Steups!

Re-read yuh post an tell meh if yuh eh need to take ah enema or ah douche dong yuh throat!

STEUPS!

STEEPS!

Ah give yuh ds suck teeth in TRIIDADIAN and in CanadianĀ  (triniman take ah bow)

KND, tell we nah...wey de hell yuh does get yuh inspiration from sah?
« Last Edit: June 23, 2005, 05:26:45 PM by truetrini »

« Reply #5 on: June 23, 2005, 05:29:14 PM »
Mexico was not playing at Altitude and they were coasting as they are all but Qualified
Some of their best players were not playing including Marquez and Pardo.

Dey was coasting?

Steups fix de antenna on yuh TV dey was running hard and trying dey best.

Dat is why dey get cat calls and boos from ey home crowd, dey ketch dey arse and barely pull off ah win.

Try Lasix!