March 28, 2024, 06:06:29 AM

Author Topic: Where is Judah Hernandez?  (Read 22522 times)

Re: Where is Judah Hernandez?
« Reply #60 on: March 10, 2010, 08:00:56 PM »
wdmc........somebody lace he weed or what.........or dais a regular ting when dem fellas go live in Europe

« Reply #61 on: March 10, 2010, 10:27:31 PM »
That is some strange stuff.

« Reply #62 on: March 10, 2010, 10:32:55 PM »
woah :o

Comedian or Crackhead...you make the call

« Reply #63 on: March 11, 2010, 07:08:41 AM »
woah :o

Comedian or Crackhead...you make the call
suppose to be a footballer

« Reply #64 on: March 11, 2010, 08:19:51 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/bsrH_EbLVJE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/bsrH_EbLVJE</a>

I guess he done with football

GOOD GUESSSSSS

« Reply #65 on: March 13, 2010, 04:45:11 PM »
That fella ... strange

« Reply #66 on: March 13, 2010, 11:52:54 PM »
Wha de morocoy is dis......
He taking naturalised herbs or wha? He moving like stamina man dey.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #67 on: March 14, 2010, 09:46:22 AM »
WDMC is dis I seeing... he rather be a inter net star...?

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #68 on: March 14, 2010, 10:47:51 AM »
Ah walking media conglomerate yes!!! ::)

« Reply #69 on: March 14, 2010, 10:48:26 AM »
Ah walking media conglomerate yes!!! ::)

well at least he Happy ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #70 on: March 14, 2010, 10:51:57 AM »
wtf allyuh just make me watch dey?! 

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #71 on: March 14, 2010, 11:03:28 AM »
Now everybody see why dis clown neva get a contract with any team. Just a joker, wasting his talent. We have better players so he's not needed. Let him stay where he deh

« Reply #72 on: March 14, 2010, 11:38:44 AM »
i stopped it when he was fighting bubbles...this sad.

« Reply #73 on: March 14, 2010, 12:52:06 PM »
he  have to have a good time part 2
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/eGFdGiMJrlE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/eGFdGiMJrlE</a>

« Reply #74 on: March 14, 2010, 02:25:37 PM »
This man REAL random yes!

was he any good when he was kicking ball here? or college?

d man doin what he wanna do.
crazy shit but like he happy doin it
plus travellin d world..somehow!

« Reply #75 on: March 15, 2010, 08:17:04 AM »

what a waste of talent. how many other trinis have we said that about within the last ten years? too much good ballers in such a small place and its just going down the drain! who advising fellas like Judah? stupes!

« Reply #76 on: March 15, 2010, 08:26:54 AM »
I tryin not to read too much into the vids. That could just be what he doin in he spare time for kicks.
A man could fight bubbles and still be a baller lol

« Reply #77 on: March 15, 2010, 10:21:25 AM »
Breds you seeing this shyte with all we young players... jess check dey face book page... dem eh living or breathing football nah...!

« Reply #78 on: March 15, 2010, 12:07:03 PM »
some ah d young ballers dey head aint too rite...i tryin tuh talk tuh ah bredrin he still sweatin in d savannah out d road...leh Fenwick ketch 'im!!

« Reply #79 on: March 15, 2010, 02:14:36 PM »
I have seen thousands of Youtube videos. This is among the weirdest. I'm not trying to joke.

« Reply #80 on: March 15, 2010, 03:51:57 PM »

what a waste of talent. how many other trinis have we said that about within the last ten years? too much good ballers in such a small place and its just going down the drain! who advising fellas like Judah? stupes!

Fordy I didnt wanna say nothing cuz i know thas yuh boy an everything but Jason..... de man have a running battle with bubbles? bubbles the man fighting bubbles ... I mean wtf...!

« Reply #81 on: March 15, 2010, 04:23:35 PM »
I go be de one to say it.  allyuh lee de yute man alone.  Fella is 23 and livin he life, wha if he eh care about football de way some of us do?  I know ah yute man playin since he is about 8 and loaded with potential (probably could sweat in we NT if he wanted) and just so he drop football at age 22.  Man ha to realize despite what we see in dem fellas, dem is still yute men.

Apart from all dat, de yute man is kix allyuh need to ease up and stop takin shit so serious!

« Reply #82 on: March 15, 2010, 10:19:21 PM »

Fordy I didnt wanna say nothing cuz i know thas yuh boy an everything but Jason..... de man have a running battle with bubbles? bubbles the man fighting bubbles ... I mean wtf...!

LOL...horse ah feel judah dreds twist into he brain oui!!! LOL...this shit is ridiculous. wat a talent though.

« Reply #83 on: August 28, 2010, 07:33:35 PM »
He is playing with the Brampton Lions in the Canadian Soccer League.

« Reply #84 on: August 28, 2010, 08:21:02 PM »
oh lord look wey wish him luck
« Last Edit: August 28, 2010, 08:29:13 PM by Trini _2014 »

« Reply #85 on: August 28, 2010, 08:21:29 PM »

Im so glad to hear that!! best of luck brethren! :beermug: