April 26, 2024, 11:16:50 AM

Author Topic: $225.50 <---- Proud as hell!!!  (Read 8210 times)

Offline general's daughter

$225.50 <---- Proud as hell!!!
« on: August 22, 2006, 06:51:16 PM »
I hope this is not a repost, if so don't be harsh....forgive me....all $225.50 of me.... :rotfl: :beermug:

DONT FORGET TO REPOST WITH YOUR DOLLAR AMOUNT

Okay so here's the deal. you look it over and see how many of these things you have done, BUT you have to add up the money amount along the way, then post the amount that you are like "$15" or "im worth $78" or something like that.

Smoked pot-- $10

Got drunk, passed and dont remember the night before-- $20

Went skinny dipping-- $5

Had sex in a pool-- $20

Kissed someone of the same sex-- $10

Had sex with someone of the same sex $20

Cheated on your g/f or b/f -- $10

Cheated on your g/f or b/f with their relative or close friend--$20

done oral-- $5

got oral-- $5

done / got oral in a car while it was moving --$25

prank called the cops-- $5

Stole something-- $10

Stole something worth over more than a hundred dollars--$20

Had sex with someone 10 years older-- $20

Had sex with someone under 21 nd you are over 27--$25

Cried yourself to sleep-- $5

Cried during sex--$20

Been in love-- $25

Been in love with two ppl or more at the same time --$50

Said you love someone but didnt mean it-- $25

Went streaking-- $5

Went streaking in broad daylight --$15

Been arrested-- $5

Spent time in jail --$15

Peed in the pool-- $0.50

Played spin the bottle-- $5

Done something you regret-- $20

Had a crush on your best friend--$5

Had sex with your best friend --$20

Had a crush on someone at work--$5

Had sex with someone you work with at work --$25

Lied to your mate --$5

Lied to your mate about the sex being good --$25

Offline kandi_tt

Re: $225.50 <---- Proud as hell!!!
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2006, 07:23:16 PM »
uhhh....$205.50

that good or bad???

dis is us$ rite??
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #2 on: August 22, 2006, 09:40:01 PM »
lawd fadda..CONFESSION for dey Cana

now allyuh hafta remember ah idle and slack and ah livin in Canada

ah shame but happy
dis in TT dollars eh ?

$922.00 TT
$184.40 CAN  ;D

« Reply #3 on: August 22, 2006, 09:45:35 PM »

ah shame but happy
dis in TT dollars eh ?

$922.00 TT
$184.40 CAN  ;D

lmao :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
 i feeling shame to post my paltry number now..but since is only women do it so far....mins is 230.50  ;D
the 50 wasnt on purpose..hehehhe i jus had ot go
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #4 on: August 22, 2006, 09:53:39 PM »

ah shame but happy
dis in TT dollars eh ?

$922.00 TT
$184.40 CAN  ;D

I probably should keep outta this, but all them numbers end in 5 or 0.  it eh have no way to add dem up and get 922.

Also the total of all them tings come up to plenty less than $922

« Reply #5 on: August 22, 2006, 09:53:53 PM »

« Reply #6 on: August 22, 2006, 09:57:05 PM »

ah shame but happy
dis in TT dollars eh ?

$922.00 TT
$184.40 CAN  ;D

I probably should keep outta this, but all them numbers end in 5 or 0.  it eh have no way to add dem up and get 922.

daryn luv...ya shoulda listen to ya self and keep out.
ah idle...remember dat  :beermug:
dey 9 and 22 cents have meaning to me and ah couple of others in here...just so ya know ;)
do everything twice just incase you didn't believe it dey first time

steups

« Last Edit: August 22, 2006, 10:04:09 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #7 on: August 22, 2006, 10:05:41 PM »

ah shame but happy
dis in TT dollars eh ?

$922.00 TT
$184.40 CAN  ;D

Lord fadda dey cana..... we was calculating in TTD not USD, what measuring stick you use here? you were not supposed to count the NUMBER of times you gave oral or got it or the NUMBER of times you pee in the people pool..... :rotfl: just once wudda be fine..... :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: August 22, 2006, 10:08:35 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
lord general daughter..lmao
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #9 on: August 22, 2006, 10:10:05 PM »

ah shame but happy
dis in TT dollars eh ?

$922.00 TT
$184.40 CAN  ;D

Lord fadda dey cana..... we was calculating in TTD not USD, what measuring stick you use here? you were not supposed to count the NUMBER of times you gave oral or got it or the NUMBER of times you pee in the people pool..... :rotfl: just once wudda be fine..... :rotfl:

allyuh young in here boy...jessan ages
alrigh just fur allyuh youngas

in TTdollars 10.00
left me alon now

« Reply #10 on: August 22, 2006, 11:12:04 PM »
Pressure ah only make $135.00.

« Reply #11 on: August 23, 2006, 12:12:15 AM »
280 De best friend ting get meh and

Been in love with two ppl or more at the same time --$50
does it matter if dey in two different countries? :devil:

« Reply #12 on: August 23, 2006, 02:23:38 AM »
Pressure ah only make $135.00.
Fortunately (unfortunately??) I scored a bit more than that...

« Reply #13 on: August 23, 2006, 07:11:54 AM »

« Reply #14 on: August 23, 2006, 07:53:20 AM »
How yuh pricing dese ?
Had sex with prostitute.

Had sex with 2 prostitutes

Had sex with 2 or more prostitutes.

Had sex with two or more prostitutes didn't pay and lived to tell about it ?

« Reply #15 on: August 23, 2006, 08:00:22 AM »
so i could sell fuh $345.50.

« Reply #16 on: August 23, 2006, 08:01:05 AM »
lol..allyuh ppl doh wuk??? eh

« Reply #17 on: August 23, 2006, 08:23:14 AM »
How yuh pricing dese ?
Had sex with prostitute.

Had sex with 2 prostitutes

Had sex with 2 or more prostitutes.

Had sex with two or more prostitutes didn't pay and lived to tell about it ?

Dey better doh add that nah it go raise meh value. and de higher it is eh good :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #18 on: August 23, 2006, 10:04:40 AM »
$260.00

how much i get for boning married women?

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #19 on: August 23, 2006, 11:00:44 AM »
hummmmmmmmmmmm...like ah lil bad in trute! :rotfl:
$260.50 :-[

FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #20 on: August 23, 2006, 11:16:16 AM »

Yuh damn pool pisser.

This takes me back to them purity tests we did in college. like: http://www.theferrett.com/purity2/
« Last Edit: August 23, 2006, 12:06:51 PM by e-man »

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #21 on: August 23, 2006, 11:39:57 AM »
$270 bunch ah shit...

woi...u too young fuh dem kinda figures... ;) ;)
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #22 on: August 23, 2006, 12:55:49 PM »
$260.00

how much i get for boning married women?

we dont know how much you get...tell we nahhhh :rotfl:

« Reply #23 on: August 23, 2006, 01:07:13 PM »
uhhh....$205.50

that good or bad???

dis is us$ rite??

:applause::applause: :wavetowel:

awwwwwwww $205.50,....ah so proud eh....

Offline sinned

« Reply #24 on: August 23, 2006, 01:39:54 PM »
well the thing we learn from this thread for sure is who does pee in pool and who dont ;)

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #25 on: August 23, 2006, 06:05:22 PM »
well the thing we learn from this thread for sure is who does pee in pool and who dont ;)

i eh care wat nona ah allyuh say....EVERYBODY DUZ PEE IN DE POOL....AT LEAST ONCE IN DEY LIFE!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #26 on: August 23, 2006, 06:11:30 PM »

i eh care wat nona ah allyuh say....EVERYBODY DUZ PEE IN DE POOL....AT LEAST ONCE IN DEY LIFE!

steups me ain't know what scene dem on.
pee who dey hell care...ah forever peeing and dem toliet far tur walk.

ah time ah was enjoying ah good pee in dey UNI swimming pool in Augustin
just in time to see ah fella drive off dey people diving board right infront ah meh.

he come back up with ah smile...so is either he feel he dive good or ummm  ;D

« Reply #27 on: August 23, 2006, 06:19:46 PM »

steups me ain't know what scene dem on.
pee who dey hell care...ah forever peeing and dem toliet far tur walk.

ah time ah was enjoying ah good pee in dey UNI swimming pool in Augustin
just in time to see ah fella drive off dey people diving board right infront ah meh.

he come back up with ah smile...so is either he feel he dive good or ummm  ;D

TMI  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Too
Much
Information

« Reply #28 on: August 24, 2006, 02:25:04 AM »
I remember one time in BAND CAMP>>>>>>>>>>>>>>............. :devil: :devil: :devil: