March 28, 2024, 08:20:29 PM

Author Topic: forum pairs...  (Read 22701 times)

Offline kandi_tt

forum pairs...
« on: August 23, 2006, 07:28:07 AM »
ah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..

ah know it was...

morvant and d oman he was supp to marry at half time in germany..

jodie and Q...

jodie and the hornerman...

TI and TT...

recently... general's daughter and cocapanyol....

**edit...ah lil help on dis one too..

stern and ??????....disgruntled....

**edit...how i of all people could forget dis one..

TI and HARDEST....  :rotfl:
« Last Edit: August 23, 2006, 07:34:50 AM by kandi_tt »
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Re: forum pairs...
« Reply #1 on: August 23, 2006, 07:31:26 AM »
ah was readin up some ole posts and end up trying to remember d lil pairings we've had here...but ah need ah lil help..

Never let it be forgotten that Rio Claro people INVENTED bacchannal

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #2 on: August 23, 2006, 07:32:45 AM »

yuh from rio claro??? ah still waiting on tha consultation btw...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

« Reply #3 on: August 23, 2006, 07:33:31 AM »

i now telling she de same thing....this one might make heads roll i in de pavillion....wey jumBO..JUMBOO..SALT BREDDA
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #4 on: August 23, 2006, 07:36:26 AM »

ah know it was...

jodie and Q...

TI and TT...

well i eh sure..but berris not with stern also? hm parry shot and thign
 well at least TI COULD rest asured hardest is he own alone. it seems no one else eh want him.  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #5 on: August 23, 2006, 07:38:49 AM »
notice ah doh really cuss woman eh...but yuh close to ah real dose ah cuss from me.  f**k TI he is ah real asshole in fact he looking fuh ah woman...want meh tuh hook yuh up?

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #6 on: August 23, 2006, 07:40:52 AM »
notice ah doh really cuss woman eh...but yuh close to ah real dose ah cuss from me. f**k TI he is ah real asshole in fact he looking fuh ah woman...want meh tuh hook yuh up?

:-* :-* :-*

is aite..ah go pass on d hook up...ah cyah compete with man like hardest... :(

« Reply #7 on: August 23, 2006, 07:43:12 AM »
notice ah doh really cuss woman eh...but yuh close to ah real dose ah cuss from me. f**k TI he is ah real asshole in fact he looking fuh ah woman...want meh tuh hook yuh up?

take win kandii..lmao  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #8 on: August 23, 2006, 07:45:53 AM »

take win kandii..lmao :rotfl: :rotfl:

i doh mind admitting defeat...he have skills i can only dream of...

« Reply #9 on: August 23, 2006, 07:53:31 AM »
I am a singleton looking for a female to pair up with........ ( I eh fuzzy)

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #10 on: August 23, 2006, 07:58:15 AM »

wait..lemme clear d air on time...

is nah ah singles thread here sugar...

we dealin with exisitng and past pairs....

but if yuh wha meh help pimp yuh out...we can negotiate the contract via pm...

« Reply #11 on: August 23, 2006, 08:02:00 AM »

wait..lemme clear d air on time...

is nah ah singles thread here sugar...

we dealin with exisitng and past pairs....

but if yuh wha meh help pimp yuh out...we can negotiate the contract via pm...
kandi,i want ah heavy set woman with no morals.lol.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #12 on: August 23, 2006, 08:13:48 AM »

« Reply #13 on: August 23, 2006, 08:21:42 AM »
Me and you kandi ;D

« Reply #14 on: August 23, 2006, 09:19:38 AM »

oh gorm man True...why yuh fighting it jes accept the h'acknowledgement nah man.   :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #15 on: August 23, 2006, 10:08:58 AM »

ah know it was...

jodie and Q...

TI and TT...

hole on...wait...wha kinda pairs yuh talking bout girl?  I see yuh puttin my name next tuh girl and ting.  I doh swing so eh ...please....an if is frequency of posting yuh talking bout..den I had more conversation wid odder people on dis forum
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #16 on: August 23, 2006, 10:15:47 AM »
Ah wanted tuh propose tuh Kandi once but ah was intimidated

how alyuh go forget the red pum pum queen... Cana - jeffers & Small Mags

(ah go get cuss fuh this one)

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #17 on: August 23, 2006, 10:43:55 AM »

ah know it was...

jodie and Q...

TI and TT...

hole on...wait...wha kinda pairs yuh talking bout girl?  I see yuh puttin my name next tuh girl and ting.  I doh swing so eh ...please....an if is frequency of posting yuh talking bout..den I had more conversation wid odder people on dis forum

any kinda pair gurl...romantic, lakayray etc etc...it had some nice matchups in d past..

look another recent one...

jeffrez and TI in d chat room... ah know plenty people miss that one

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #18 on: August 23, 2006, 10:44:51 AM »

intimidating??? me???

and i was just about to say kandi and jeffrez..but ah go leave that jail time fuh cana...

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #19 on: August 23, 2006, 10:55:22 AM »

ah know it was...

jodie and Q...

TI and TT...

Kandi...just so dat it made clear...Q not in de picture no more....ah go just say dat he was de reason behind my "some older men eh know wat dey want" statement! so just for de record Q and LJP are not a pair...anymore! and he is 27...not that i consider that all that much older!

as for de horner man...he had a life changing event last month...i eh know if he want to be de horner man anymore...ah go keep allyuh posted on dat!
« Last Edit: August 23, 2006, 11:24:25 AM by Little Jodie P »
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #20 on: August 23, 2006, 11:21:57 AM »

ah know it was...

jodie and Q...

TI and TT...

Kandi...just so dat it made clear...Q not in de picture no more....ah go just say dat he was de reason behind my "some older men eh know wat dey want" statement! so just for de record Q and LJP are not a pair...anymore!

as for de horner man...he had a life changing event last month...i eh know if he want to be de horner man anymore...ah go keep allyuh posted on dat!

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ??? :-X :rotfl: :rotfl: ;)

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #21 on: August 23, 2006, 11:25:45 AM »

ah know it was...

jodie and Q...

TI and TT...

Kandi...just so dat it made clear...Q not in de picture no more....ah go just say dat he was de reason behind my "some older men eh know wat dey want" statement! so just for de record Q and LJP are not a pair...anymore!

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ??? :-X :rotfl: :rotfl: ;)

maybe i shud say...i eh sure i want him to be the horner man anymore!
but if me and Q aint ah pair...den he cyah be ah horner man...ent?
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #22 on: August 23, 2006, 11:26:23 AM »
and wam to me Kandi... give meh ah suitible pair.

« Reply #23 on: August 23, 2006, 11:35:48 AM »
kinda mix match since one is ah hong and the odda ah pro player, but.. how bout Mr. & Mrs Stern John.. aka  Berris and SJ.

« Reply #24 on: August 23, 2006, 12:16:20 PM »

I eh tink yuh go get cuss.....she done say she fantasy is wine on shorther fellahs

small mag and jeffers aint finish growin yet....plus dat threesome ting could make ah good movee

No more Q jodie?  :-\....ah well move onto R & S oui
« Last Edit: August 23, 2006, 12:19:09 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #25 on: August 23, 2006, 12:18:40 PM »

none fo me thankyou

Offline general's daughter

« Reply #26 on: August 23, 2006, 01:17:39 PM »
Me and you kandi ;D

huh! somebody make ah claim!

« Reply #27 on: August 23, 2006, 01:26:11 PM »

ah know it was...

jodie and Q...

TI and TT...

hole on...wait...wha kinda pairs yuh talking bout girl?  I see yuh puttin my name next tuh girl and ting.  I doh swing so eh ...please....an if is frequency of posting yuh talking bout..den I had more conversation wid odder people on dis forum

yo....don't be hating nah.....many ah people man and women alike go like to be that lucky eh...so thred lightly....don't be hating.....

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #28 on: August 23, 2006, 01:28:48 PM »

ah know it was...

jodie and Q...

TI and TT...

yo....don't be hating nah.....many ah people man and women alike go like to be that lucky eh...so thred lightly....don't be hating.....

I go keep hating thanks...more power tuh those who find de hook up "lucky"
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #29 on: August 23, 2006, 01:38:48 PM »

ah know it was...

jodie and Q...

TI and TT...

I go keep hating thanks...more power tuh those who find de hook up "lucky"

No worries. be advised that she did say it was not hook ups eh....but like yuh want one bad bad and yuh geh all excited that yuh name next to someone elses..... meh eh thrilled at all either, i find mine is the pitts and it could not get worst, so i just praisin and thankin God that it cannot get worst.... :beermug: (cheers!)